Online Purchasing Class Testimonials

Read reviews from purchasing professionals who completed Savings Strategy Development

 

Number of Ratings:
2664
Average Rating:
(4.3/ 5)

Testimonials:


Cost Savings strategies
“I enjoyed these classes so much, i get so excited when i achieve some savings or negotiate a good contract, with this module I've learned some good technics on how to become a good negotiator.”
-Alivert Cabrera, August 15, 2018
-David James, August 13, 2018
-Erin Gilbert, August 13, 2018
-Mary McIntire, August 09, 2018
Satisfaction and Accumulation of knowledges
“Satisfied”
-Olivier MOSIMBA Bondjeka, August 05, 2018
-Natalya Sharapova, August 04, 2018
-Kristyna Kusanova, August 03, 2018
-Shannon Davis, August 01, 2018
Excellent
“Definitely it will take to the next level of purchasing”
-Dino Nhare, July 30, 2018
A+
“Extremely rewarding.”
-Alister Charles, July 30, 2018
-Ann Koehler, July 29, 2018
-Reena Naidu, July 27, 2018
-Doreen Thompson, July 15, 2018
-Terri Hemphill, July 08, 2018
-Michael Fartais, July 04, 2018
-JATINDER BUDWAL, July 04, 2018
-Brady Fries, July 03, 2018
-Felisha Noyes, June 29, 2018
-Yahaira Infante, June 29, 2018
-Mathew Mendez, June 28, 2018
-Chantel Saucedo, June 27, 2018
-Teresa Price, June 26, 2018
-Keith Monken, June 26, 2018
-Kimberley Jensen, June 26, 2018
-anonymous student, June 24, 2018
-John Cismoski, June 18, 2018
Excellent Finish
“This course completely tied in to the courses preceding this one. Great course, full circle”
-Tina Coleman, June 15, 2018
-Adam McNaughton, June 13, 2018
-Katja Skugor, June 13, 2018
-Melody Thelwell, June 13, 2018
-Derek Acevedo, June 12, 2018
-Jennifer Brink, June 08, 2018
Content presentation
“Very well presented and understandable.”
-Vernon Weickel, June 06, 2018
Nil
“Nil”
-Mainza Chipunza, June 05, 2018
-Edward Rossborough, June 03, 2018
-Tanya Early, June 01, 2018
-Kimberly Bowlin, May 30, 2018
-Ben Heilman, May 30, 2018
-Gerardo Fuentes, May 28, 2018
-Olamide Omodogbe, May 28, 2018
-Isabel Collado, May 24, 2018
-Monica Delbo, May 18, 2018
-Chun Yang Zhu, May 18, 2018
-Rose Gilbert, May 08, 2018
-Tammy Andrews, May 06, 2018
-Robbie Olea, May 04, 2018
-Otis Fields III, May 04, 2018
“NA”
-Michael David, May 03, 2018
-Maysoon Khalil, May 03, 2018
-Meagan Deems, May 02, 2018
-Eric Trimouillas, May 01, 2018
-Igor Nazarevic, May 01, 2018
-anonymous student, April 30, 2018
-Lea Litovic, April 29, 2018
-Ljubica Suric, April 29, 2018
-Chart Hartley, April 28, 2018
-Johannes Steurer, April 27, 2018
-anonymous student, April 26, 2018
-Denise Casson, April 25, 2018
-Maureen Osogo, April 24, 2018
-Mark Wills, April 24, 2018
-Matthew Cohen, April 22, 2018
-Holly Clarke, April 15, 2018
-Rudy Hall, April 13, 2018
-Tellise Roberts, April 13, 2018
-anonymous student, April 11, 2018
-Laura Grasso, April 11, 2018
-Linda Andruchow, April 04, 2018
-Krisztina Polyak Krisztina Polyak, April 03, 2018
very helpful
“This course has taught me a lot.”
-Angela Dokos, March 30, 2018
-Deborah Clark, March 27, 2018
-Ravi Anand, March 27, 2018
-Tammy Sa, March 26, 2018
-Rachel Ruffing, March 26, 2018
-Anton Kholodkov, March 23, 2018
“I felt a lot of this course was repeated material. On the quizzes some of the questions are very literal and others are not. For example in Lesson 7, a question was asked about what to do when you're analyzing a bid. I answered based on the criteria in the Analysis Phase, and got it wrong, even though the answer was actually in the Supplier Selection phase. Other questions in previous quizzes would have hinged on the word Analyze as a clue that the answer was in the Analysis phase, others (like this one) are not so literal. Consistency would be nice. Also, consistency with audio options on all pages versus select pages would be helpful. I have otherwise enjoyed this course and learned a lot. It was great to apply the lessons to my job as I was experiencing them--I believe that will help me retain the knowledge and improve in the field.”
-JoBeth Jamison, March 22, 2018
-Deanna Soto Brooks, March 18, 2018
More technical lessons
“More technical lessons but you learn a lot”
-Robert Carpenter, March 16, 2018
-Jurika Evans, March 14, 2018
-Curtis Solum, March 11, 2018
-Eliot Serrano, March 09, 2018
-Cecilia Cruz-Lopez, March 06, 2018
“Very informative information. I can't wait to apply some of this to my day to day work.”
-Tiffany Isaacson, March 04, 2018
-Mike Keil, March 04, 2018
-Pamella Chase, March 02, 2018
-anonymous student, March 02, 2018
-Dylan Morris, March 01, 2018
-Jory Smith, March 01, 2018
Developing a Cost Savings Strategy
“Developing a cost savings strategy, implementing it, and reporting positive results is the simplest way of adding to the bottom line and proving the worth of the purchasing department. This course has taught me how to do all of the above.”
-David Potter, February 24, 2018
-Kevin Tran, February 22, 2018
great
“good”
-naveed ahmad, February 22, 2018
Well thought
-Kayode Folorunsho, February 22, 2018
-Sylvia Kokhammany, February 18, 2018
-Robert Genova, February 16, 2018
-Shawn Bays, February 16, 2018
-Andrea Borbas, February 15, 2018
-Heather Rose, February 14, 2018
-Tamara Szlamczynski, February 13, 2018
-anonymous student, February 10, 2018
-William Albrecht, February 07, 2018
-Kristi McGrath, February 06, 2018
-Edward Jay Dunn, February 05, 2018
-Lissette Bobet, February 04, 2018
-Raquel Taylor, January 31, 2018
-Eric Johnson, January 31, 2018
-Giovani Dominguez, January 29, 2018
-Pedro A. Arroyo, January 28, 2018
Savings - One of the most important of Purchasing
“One of the most important aspects of Purchasing is the savings strategy. This course provides useful strategies in implementing savings in your own company and communicating those savings to executives and colleagues alike to prove and show value.”
-Benjamin Radke, January 28, 2018
-James Reid, January 25, 2018
-Joseph Johnson, January 24, 2018
Saving Strategy Development ,
“This course give me more knowledge in purchasing department.”
-Julius Balogun, January 23, 2018
-Jamie Foltz-Baker, January 22, 2018
-Krista Keiver, January 21, 2018
-Sherie Gonzales, January 21, 2018
Very informative and interesting
“Enjoyed this topic”
-Zaida Rivers, January 20, 2018
-Dennis Edwards, January 17, 2018
-anonymous student, January 16, 2018
-Elizabeth Perry, January 16, 2018
“The focus on financial results can be a bit myopic but that is somewhat myopic but it does a good job providing a simple process to follow to develop and execute sourcing events based on iterative spend review.”
-Tim Cluer, January 13, 2018
-Kathleen Claydon, January 12, 2018
-Shawn Winkleff, January 12, 2018
-anonymous student, January 12, 2018
-Andrew Schweikhart, January 09, 2018
-Anthony Anderson, January 08, 2018
Highly Recommend for purchasing
-anonymous student, January 08, 2018
-anonymous student, January 07, 2018
-Mohamed S. Elhag M., January 05, 2018
-Sheila L.Register, January 01, 2018
Roby joseph
-Roby Joseph, January 01, 2018
-Shasta Dalgard, December 29, 2017
-anonymous student, December 27, 2017
-Justin Tow, December 27, 2017
-Ursula Truszkiewicz, December 26, 2017
-Kevin Gross, December 26, 2017
-Malgorzata Bunda, December 25, 2017
-Theresa Whittle, December 22, 2017
-Wendy Liebl, December 20, 2017
Good insight
“Provided a few good points to consider when presenting savings to upper management.”
-Gregory Kimberling, December 20, 2017
-April Wilbur, December 19, 2017
Highly Recommend!
“Very detailed course that covers Savings Strategy Development. Not only does it teach you savings strategies, but also effective ways of reporting savings.”
-anonymous student, December 11, 2017
-Donna Strouth, December 10, 2017
-anonymous student, December 08, 2017
-Palash Mukherjee, December 07, 2017
-anonymous student, December 06, 2017
-John Smithendorf, December 05, 2017
-Benigno Guadarrama, December 04, 2017
-Juan Chavez, December 04, 2017
.
“.”
-Esperanza Ríos Orona, December 03, 2017
-Sumit Malakar, November 30, 2017
“The excel example was very helpful, as we use Pivot Tables in our organization.”
-Joel Egyud, November 29, 2017
-Emilie-Ane Schaffer, November 29, 2017
“I found the course to be very informative and relevant”
-Sandy Lawless, November 29, 2017
-Siedah Ross, November 28, 2017
It was a great learning experience
-Vivek Kumar Singh, November 28, 2017
-Steven Caban, November 26, 2017
-anonymous student, November 25, 2017
-Robert Coates, November 25, 2017
-Jon Ryan, November 24, 2017
-Rakesh Pal, November 24, 2017
-Jose Padilla, November 22, 2017
-Susan Astrella, November 22, 2017
-RCamp, November 21, 2017
-Shailesh Firake, November 21, 2017
-Daniel Kacmar, November 20, 2017
-DEVIN SHADLE, November 20, 2017
-Charro Brooks, November 16, 2017
-Pierrette Szeto, November 12, 2017
-Ricardo De La Rosa, November 12, 2017
“Had some trouble with the NLPA not recognizing me as a student even though I was signed in. This resulted in lost time, which I don't have much of. That was a disappointment. Content was good and I did learn a lot.”
-jennifer cepress, November 12, 2017
-Terri Buehler, November 11, 2017
I enjoyed my study
-Angela Nadongo, November 10, 2017
-Jan Nolan, November 06, 2017
-Damon Jackson, November 03, 2017
-Cody LaFlamme, November 01, 2017
-Yasar Mushtaq, October 31, 2017
-Cynthia Randt, October 31, 2017
-Mike Getso, October 29, 2017
“The course content is very rich and comprehensive. If the concepts are applied effectively it ill help drive lot of savings for our respective organizations.”
-Jobarteh Fofana, October 29, 2017
-anonymous student, October 27, 2017
-Judy Bleau, October 27, 2017
-Kayla McGee, October 24, 2017
XX
“XX”
-Diana Baloian, October 24, 2017
-Sue Ramsay, October 23, 2017
-anonymous student, October 20, 2017
-Dawn Partin, October 19, 2017
-Katie Thrasher, October 15, 2017
-MITCH ELLER, October 14, 2017
-Lisa Tennant, October 11, 2017
-Mischa Fiala, October 10, 2017
-Linda Ford, October 09, 2017
-Dale Branscome, October 09, 2017
Great impact
“I have learnt a lot in this program and it is already showing on my day to day work”
-Izuchukwu Onwuzuruigbo, October 06, 2017
-Aaron Culp, October 05, 2017
-Arsene Djeukam, October 04, 2017
-Joslyn Shea, October 03, 2017
-Rajavel KS, October 02, 2017
-Tina Covaci, September 29, 2017
-Chad Battle, September 26, 2017
-Balaji Kumar, September 25, 2017
-PETER GISMONDI, September 24, 2017
-Joseph Paul, September 22, 2017
-Adenia Clark, September 20, 2017
-Lucy Ruiz, September 16, 2017
-PHYLLIS A. FERGUSON, September 12, 2017
-Jean Pierre Peterson, September 10, 2017
-Candace Fontana, September 09, 2017
-John Phipps, September 05, 2017
-Tina Degreef, September 05, 2017
-Patricia A. Stolarz, September 04, 2017
-anonymous student, September 03, 2017
-Tobias Kreiselmaier, August 31, 2017
-anonymous student, August 31, 2017
-Adrienn NEMETH, August 31, 2017
“I work in a University Procurement de-centralized environment. Many methods of securing better contracts and generating cost savings could be achieved if we implemented lessons from this course.”
-John Goscinski, August 30, 2017
-John Denslinger, August 28, 2017
good subject,
-anonymous student, August 26, 2017
-Chris Palma, August 22, 2017
Awesome Course
“This course has been amazing!”
-Peter Puterbaugh, August 22, 2017
“Very Helpful!”
-anonymous student, August 21, 2017
-Kerrie Drechsler, August 17, 2017
-Andy Johnson, August 17, 2017
-Stefan Glanzl, August 16, 2017
-Melinda Brenneman, August 12, 2017
-Lindy Mainstone, August 11, 2017
-Carlos Raygoza, August 10, 2017
-Erskine Shoulars, August 09, 2017
-Cathryn Perdue, August 06, 2017
-Stacey Scholl, August 04, 2017
-Katie Gorham, August 01, 2017
-Paula Curtis, August 01, 2017
“This course is really great and practical that helps me to enhance my knowledge in purchasing. Practical examples are clear and understandable that are close to the working environment.”
-BICH PHAM, August 01, 2017
-anonymous student, July 31, 2017
-Raymond Hardge, July 31, 2017
-Deborah James, July 26, 2017
“Great learning experience, should have taken this course years ago. Thank you NLPA!”
-Maribel Giraldo, July 26, 2017
-Zeljko Dudic, July 26, 2017
-Areej Aftab, July 25, 2017
-Solomon Aberra Yirgu, July 22, 2017
-Simon Dubuc, July 19, 2017
Content of Information
“Although some of this information was somewhat obvious, overall the content was well put together and helpful.”
-anonymous student, July 19, 2017
-Samantha Davis, July 19, 2017
-Vinitkumar Dharla Vinodkumar, July 18, 2017
Savings Strategy
“Very informative course.”
-Karlee Duhon, July 17, 2017
-Tim Meehan, July 13, 2017
-Bolortungalag Myagmarbat, July 13, 2017
Good and easy to understand
-Andreas Biber, July 12, 2017
-Liz Blades, July 11, 2017
-Teresa Miller, July 07, 2017
-anonymous student, July 05, 2017
-Michael Kashapov, June 29, 2017
-John Mabold, June 27, 2017
-anonymous student, June 25, 2017
-anonymous student, June 22, 2017
“The 10 phased approach to world class savings, UNSPSC codes, savings strategies are the key takeaways for this section. There was so much content that I will need to refer back to this section daily in order to achieve implementing these great tools into my role. Thank you for providing so many valuable tools including the "How" sections in the lesson to refresh the methods to analyze the data dump in order to develop a savings plan. This entire series of lessons has been supplied me with rich content that will impact what I do and my capabilities. Thank you so much for the thought and care that went into the many roles that we as supplier professionals are required to play for our organizations. Well done. ”
-Charleata Battle, June 18, 2017
Excellent module and overall program
-anonymous student, June 18, 2017
-Leslie Himes, June 15, 2017
Making your savings reporting compelling
“This course will help you learn how you can report your savings that have resulted from your recommendations.”
-Barbara Toto, June 15, 2017
-Ashley Alderson, June 15, 2017
Typo Found
“Lesson 6, page 10 of 18, at the bottom. From the book: "Depending on the situation, you may use the criteria as-is, use more of fewer criteria, or use a different combination." I checked online, and the book says MORE "OR" FEWER CRITERIA. Just a heads up.”
-Tyler Jacobs, June 10, 2017
-Robert Wheeler, June 08, 2017
-Sue Maria, June 05, 2017
-Twila C Smith, May 31, 2017
-Lauren Cline, May 31, 2017
-Corey Heffner, May 31, 2017
-Donna Lynne Pascual, May 30, 2017
-Scott Zimmerman, May 30, 2017
-Lisa Chamberlain, May 30, 2017
-Theresa Bertolino, May 30, 2017
-anonymous student, May 29, 2017
-Jessica Gore, May 29, 2017
-James Miranda, May 25, 2017
-Deanna Voorhees, May 24, 2017
-John Logan, May 17, 2017
-Marko Frljuzec, May 17, 2017
-Berenice Barraza, May 15, 2017
-Tonia Bailey, May 15, 2017
-Fernando Aguirre, May 09, 2017
-anonymous student, May 06, 2017
-MELISSA PORTER, May 02, 2017
-Ron Mills, April 30, 2017
-Imran Ahmed Mian, April 30, 2017
-April Hindley, April 28, 2017
“Very good content which are applicable to supplier management”
-Louisa Ayegbegbai Ovadje, April 25, 2017
-Tarun Khullar, April 23, 2017
-Keith Knight, April 20, 2017
-Tonyagene Gomes, April 15, 2017
-Michael Broadstreet, April 11, 2017
Material Evaluation
“Lots of great info with good examples.”
-James Sexton, April 10, 2017
subject matter was excellent
“The overall concept of the lesson was rewarding.”
-Paul M. Abrahams, April 09, 2017
-Maurcell Gresham, April 07, 2017
-Rowena Martin, April 06, 2017
-Brian Davis, April 06, 2017
Excellent
“Excellent”
-Robin Chheda, April 05, 2017
“This course was very important for practitioners who need to know how to achieve savings”
-Nova Barnett, April 04, 2017
Thank you
-Sidner Nyaboga-Asamoah, April 02, 2017
-Clorinda Brady, March 31, 2017
-Nichole LaRusso, March 30, 2017
-Indrakshi Bhattacharjee, March 24, 2017
-Tishya Mukherjee, March 24, 2017
Good knowledge
“good understanding”
-Kaustav Sengupta, March 24, 2017
-Valentin Goldic, March 22, 2017
-David Fausel, March 20, 2017
-Tim Stack, March 19, 2017
-Lori Dunigan, March 18, 2017
-Bartlomiej HAGOWSKI, March 18, 2017
-Donovan Goldtooth, March 09, 2017
-Jon Hsieh, March 05, 2017
-Erin Spires, March 05, 2017
-Joe Liranzo, March 04, 2017
-Zora Sexton, March 01, 2017
-David Williams, February 28, 2017
-Ryan Aloia, February 27, 2017
-Brad Houdasheldt, February 27, 2017
-Syed Mohammad Saud Ali, February 26, 2017
-Jeff Hannah, February 24, 2017
-Pamela Lewis, February 23, 2017
-Shantanu Haldar, February 22, 2017
Excellent Course
“I am 100% impressed and satisfied with this course. The concepts learnt have opened my mind to a new level of thinking. I am even more purposeful in my daily tasks with the aim to save more for the company. Thank you Next Level.”
-Shondell Bovell, February 21, 2017
Savings Strategy
“will enable me to prepare the right plan for my organization and document all savings done via purchasing section.”
-Fleming Jn Paul, February 19, 2017
“Course has good info and uses good examples”
-Laken Adams, February 19, 2017
subject content
“This was one of the better lessons in the first level.”
-Philip Drake, February 19, 2017
-June McDonald, February 18, 2017
-Antonio Cancilla, February 18, 2017
-Evarist Gregory D'Souza, February 18, 2017
-Shaft Brewer, February 17, 2017
“N/A”
-Lisa Rodenberry, February 16, 2017
Good Knowledge of Purchasing Concept
“Good knowledge of Purchasing concept and how to implement those”
-Abhijit Salvi, February 15, 2017
-Jonathan Bausas, February 13, 2017
-Michele Crous, February 12, 2017
Great
“A perfect course which is easy to understand and putting same into practice”
-Albert Mhizha, February 12, 2017
-James Sankovich, February 10, 2017
-Lori Vanderzanden, February 10, 2017
-Elizabeth Douglas, February 08, 2017
-Nicol Moeglien, February 07, 2017
-Peter June Santiago, February 07, 2017
-Keith Tuccarello, February 06, 2017
Great Structuring
“The step-by-step approach clearly lays out the processes and objectives needed in a well-thought out manner.”
-Gregory E Williams, February 05, 2017
“this a hard subject, I had to read it over and over to understand it. I wish I could have taken this program in person in a classroom, i would have gotten more out of it.”
-Marcy Casillas, February 04, 2017
-Leonie Madgwick, February 01, 2017
-Robert (R.J.) Thomas Jr, January 30, 2017
Simplicity
“Very simple and easy but detailed oriented and effective. I have already begun using the learning's in my daily job functions. Will be back for more training.”
-George Crocker, January 26, 2017
-Nikole Parker, January 26, 2017
Documenting Savings
“It is critical to document savings! Thank you for the helpful approaches to show cost savings on the income statement.”
-Tracy Snowberger, January 26, 2017
Valuable Information For Any Purchasing Manager
“Overall, good content and substance in the lesson - Savings Strategy Development. Purchasing professionals must constantly sell themselves and value to a company. Especially, depending upon the environment. This course can help you achieve that goal!”
-Tahj Bomar, January 25, 2017
-Jon Dreyer, January 24, 2017
-Norm Marek, January 24, 2017
-Chant Caldwell, January 24, 2017
-Leanne La Sala, January 23, 2017
-Terri Pavlica, January 23, 2017
-Mostafa Fekry, January 23, 2017
“Great Program !”
-Dave Dudak, January 22, 2017
-Bethany Trnka, January 20, 2017
-David Farias, January 20, 2017
-Joe Jackson, January 19, 2017
-Tracy Tucker, January 17, 2017
-Kym Borden, January 16, 2017
Thanks
“I have learned a lot of new issues.”
-Mohamed Refat, January 12, 2017
-Marcus Johnson, January 12, 2017
-Reynaldo M. Romero, January 10, 2017
-Tara Amos, January 08, 2017
-Teacher Abrams, January 07, 2017
-Melissa Duffty, January 07, 2017
-anonymous student, January 06, 2017
-Geneva Miller, January 06, 2017
-Christine Causey, January 05, 2017
-Tessa DEBLIECK, January 04, 2017
-Marcia Soares, January 02, 2017
-James Guza, December 31, 2016
-anonymous student, December 30, 2016
-Glen Orr, December 29, 2016
-Robert James, December 29, 2016
-Sheri Terra, December 29, 2016
“I like having the templates and a process to follow.”
-Chrystal Moffitt, December 29, 2016
-Jennifer Bernard, December 29, 2016
-Michael Stewart, December 28, 2016
good
“NA”
-Abhilash CH, December 28, 2016
-Jose Moleon, December 27, 2016
-Christine Esteves, December 27, 2016
-Asfandyar Fatmi, December 27, 2016
-Lakeita Golphin, December 20, 2016
-Jordy von Elbe, December 19, 2016
-Leighton Bewley, December 19, 2016
-Richard McCorry, December 15, 2016
-Charlene Martin, December 15, 2016
Production vs. non-productions svcs
“The only comment I have is this course seemed more along the lines of manufacturing type companies vs. service related companies. The key items were there, but some of these items weren't even related to service companies.”
-Wendy Tefft, December 13, 2016
“This section covered a lot of good Material. the”
-Rosa Rodriguez, December 10, 2016
-Laura Ward, December 09, 2016
Great Topic
-Beatrice Grant, December 09, 2016
-Timothy Cluff, December 08, 2016
-Devin Poe, December 06, 2016
-Jesus Hernandez, December 06, 2016
-Yancy Gordon, December 06, 2016
-Katarina Parilakova, December 04, 2016
it was a great opportunity for me
“This course was a great opportunity for me to learn more deeper in the procurement field and find additional tools to achieve a better result in my job and for my future carrier of course”
-Evgeniia Matkhur, December 03, 2016
-Craig Isles, November 30, 2016
-Rick Lambert, November 29, 2016
-TSUI HOK WANG, November 29, 2016
“Reiterating on key details throughout the class helped me to retain information.”
-anonymous student, November 28, 2016
PRACTICAL
“IF YOU KNOW DE CONCEPTS THE APPLICATION OF THOSE IS PRACTICAL”
-anonymous student, November 23, 2016
-Melissa Torres, November 23, 2016
Very Valuable to any Purchasing Professional
“Outstanding course with good lessons, examples, and exercises.”
-Bill Nicol, November 22, 2016
-Linda Corey, November 22, 2016
-Sai Vasanthi V, November 21, 2016
-Rudy Gerard Sonico, November 20, 2016
-Justin Rasmusson, November 20, 2016
-Astou Sy, November 08, 2016
-Stephanie Zarandy, November 08, 2016
Contemporary Savings Strategy
“Materials from this lesson can be use in your day to day working in procurement or supply chain.”
-J Garsuah Junius, November 08, 2016
-Alisha Regimbal, November 04, 2016
-Rose A. McKay, November 02, 2016
-anonymous student, November 01, 2016
-Shawna Kirkpatrick, November 01, 2016
-Jeff Meny, October 31, 2016
-Muhammad Ammar Akram, October 31, 2016
-Maureen Freemantle, October 28, 2016
-Vicki Allbritten, October 27, 2016
-Misty Hensley, October 27, 2016
-Denise Smith, October 26, 2016
-Paul Clark, October 25, 2016
-Debra Messina, October 21, 2016
-Lisa Gacioch, October 21, 2016
-Sandy E. Robinson II, October 20, 2016
saving strategy development
“great”
-Setya Raharja, October 19, 2016
-Clint Jefferson, October 18, 2016
-Xiommi Schimmelpfennig, October 17, 2016
-Steven Battle, October 17, 2016
-John D'Amelio, October 14, 2016
-Barbara Philips-O'Connell, October 12, 2016
-anonymous student, October 11, 2016
-anonymous student, October 09, 2016
-Jeff Varecka, October 06, 2016
-Mandy Szocinski, October 06, 2016
-Monica Gutierrez, September 30, 2016
-Rachel Graham, September 30, 2016
-Carlee Brooks, September 30, 2016
-Billie Alderden, September 30, 2016
-Paul Cardenas, September 28, 2016
-Patricia Paselio, September 23, 2016
-Faith Phillips, September 23, 2016
-Ralph Anderson, September 23, 2016
-Angela Cheek, September 21, 2016
Good thought-filled content...
“I appreciate the structure and content. I would certainly suggest this to other purchasing personnel both new and experienced... -ALJ”
-Anthony Johnson, September 20, 2016
“Overall I thought the class was very helpful and informative, but there were certain segments that I found to be repetitive or overlapping.”
-anonymous student, September 19, 2016
“Excellent course. The most interesting of all the courses I have taken so far”
-Ibrahima Jalloh, September 19, 2016
-Greg Newton, September 19, 2016
-Rachel Oster, September 10, 2016
Benefit of this course
“This course does a great job of walking the participant through the steps of executing the 10 phases of world class sourcing. Well done NLPA!”
-David Auger, September 10, 2016
-Sean Loughran, September 07, 2016
-anonymous student, September 07, 2016
-Jason Grothe, September 07, 2016
RFP Development and Evaluation
“I thought the course was great. It particularly helped me with RFP Development and Evaluations. I never thought too much about after the Award, but that's where the most satisfaction can be found, when you actually see the results of your work.”
-Reed Jenson, September 06, 2016
-Constantino Dimaano, September 05, 2016
“Good and very useful concepts”
-Cesar Maza, September 05, 2016
-Haitham Elamashety, September 04, 2016
-William Lowe, September 04, 2016
-Delores Coleman, September 02, 2016
-Melanie Fontenot, August 31, 2016
-Muhammad Umair Khanzada, August 30, 2016
-David Underwood, August 29, 2016
-Charlene Cabanag, August 29, 2016
-Juan Pablo Veneros Serrano, August 28, 2016
-Juanedda Walker, August 27, 2016
-Hugh Horowitz, August 26, 2016
-Brigitte Magre, August 26, 2016
-Ivana Rajkov, August 26, 2016
-Kelly Bonner, August 25, 2016
-Christina Browning, August 24, 2016
-Subir Das, August 21, 2016
-Byron Dawson, August 19, 2016
-Ronald Penet Chabangu, August 15, 2016
-Jessica Roberts, August 14, 2016
-Becky Herren, August 13, 2016
“Class was very informative & helpful”
-Linda Rupert, August 13, 2016
-Denise LeBlanc, August 13, 2016
-Thea Race, August 09, 2016
-Djordje Inic, August 09, 2016
-Nadege Foe Essama, August 09, 2016
-Carl Landry, August 06, 2016
-anonymous student, August 05, 2016
-Tony Farinelli, August 03, 2016
-Lynn Baker, August 02, 2016
Good course
“The content of this course is good. We just came out of an RFP process and i wish i had taken this course before the process. This process involved 7 RFP for various services and it was a very packed process as we attempted to do all at the same time.I have learnt a lot and this course is a good reference point while you are still in the process. I am hoping something else comes up soon so i can use my new knowledge sooner than later. I have one disappointment though, a supplier scorecard template should have been supplied free with this course.”
-Anthony Quainoo, August 01, 2016
-Carrol Birch, August 01, 2016
-Joanne Yachera, July 31, 2016
-Belinda Brosious, July 30, 2016
-SHERRY WEIST, July 29, 2016
-Michelle LeWay, July 27, 2016
-Anna Kociszewska, July 27, 2016
Lesson Menu
“Name pages after topics instead of page numbers”
-Dave Roche, July 27, 2016
-Ambe Honorine Neh, July 27, 2016
-Laurent Chasle, July 26, 2016
-Joe Seaborn, July 23, 2016
-Doris Martin, July 17, 2016
-Florina Farcas, July 17, 2016
Thanks and appreciations
“I just wanted to thank those who worked and still working on this beautiful and helpful course, and highlight on the high professional job they done this project with. Personally, I benefited a lot from this course, and what I got is exceeded all my expectations. Thank you all, and wish you all the best :) Umar ”
-Umar Abakar, July 16, 2016
-Nichole Farinelli, July 15, 2016
-Steven Mesko, July 14, 2016
-Rena Wade, July 11, 2016
-Koura Doumbia, July 11, 2016
-Chris Johnson, July 09, 2016
-Subhi Al Mulki, July 09, 2016
-Donna Shanks, July 09, 2016
-Stacey D. Crabtree, July 08, 2016
-anonymous student, July 07, 2016
-Diane L. Dodge, July 05, 2016
-Matthew Edgar, July 05, 2016
-Jamale Lowe, July 03, 2016
Great Course
“Now to find ways to apply what I have learned.”
-Heath Harris, July 01, 2016
-Doug Carden, June 29, 2016
-Kelsey Stearns, June 29, 2016
-Olaa Augustine Lino, June 29, 2016
-Vedad Bajraktarevic, June 27, 2016
-Frank Direnzo, June 27, 2016
-Janet Caya Pangilinan, June 27, 2016
-Nguyen Thanh Huyen, June 26, 2016
-anonymous student, June 22, 2016
-August Baldassaro, June 22, 2016
-Wendy Johnson, June 21, 2016
-Christen White, June 15, 2016
-Vincent Cesario, June 15, 2016
-Tanya Strong, June 14, 2016
-Shahid Ahmed, June 14, 2016
-Krystin St. George, June 13, 2016
-Dylan Hays, June 13, 2016
-Sorin Stancioiu, June 10, 2016
-Praveen G, June 09, 2016
-Maksim Meshkovoy, June 08, 2016
-Ivy Marvida Dapito, June 06, 2016
-Annie Jacobo, June 06, 2016
-Elena Claudia Fatu, June 05, 2016
-Antonin Foretnik, June 03, 2016
-Abel Joachim, June 01, 2016
Final Class
“Thank you for wrapping up the SPSM-1 certification with this class and a very detailed plan on how to use all of the classes to add value to my organization. I'm excited to get started! ”
-Ashley McAvoy, June 01, 2016
-Kelly Qussar, May 31, 2016
-Miroslava DURILOVA, May 31, 2016
-Eric Anderson, May 30, 2016
-Grant Bouchey, May 26, 2016
-Joanna Wong, May 24, 2016
-Piyu Kansal, May 23, 2016
-Anthony Lunga Mjoli, May 22, 2016
-Andrene Clarke-Brown, May 21, 2016
-Samantha Melvin, May 20, 2016
-Miklos SZEREDI, May 20, 2016
Excellent
“Great course material. Thoroughly enjoyed the lessons.”
-Vivek Miranda, May 19, 2016
-Catherine Bailey, May 18, 2016
-Roy Medico, May 18, 2016
Good
“Good”
-Abhishek Malhotra, May 17, 2016
-Mohammed Azmath Khan, May 16, 2016
Savings Strategy
“Brilliant course. I feel the NLPA has done a great job of presenting the info and building upon the learnings. It is great how NLPA is able to tie previous courses into the new info that is being presented.”
-Kevin Wallace, May 14, 2016
-Nishana Macksood, May 14, 2016
-Ing. Michal Lonek, May 13, 2016
-Kathryn Irish, May 08, 2016
-Vicki Rea, May 07, 2016
-Amy Keller, May 06, 2016
“great course”
-Dayna Napiantek, May 06, 2016
“Thank you so much. There are several aspects of this course that are useful to the work that I do. The most useful lesson to me was no 3: Spend Categorization & Analysis. Managing contracts well requires understanding costs and value, negotiating, procurement and commissioning processes. There always will be benefits and savings to be delivered by focusing on contract management. ”
-Elena Loredana Mihalache, May 03, 2016
-Ivan UJCEK, May 03, 2016
-Megan West, May 02, 2016
-Ginny Knight, May 02, 2016
“I was very happy with this course, it has opened my eyes up as an Inventory Manager and Purchasing professional”
-Merideth Mckinney, April 29, 2016
-Kristi Teague, April 29, 2016
-Rekha Sarojini Amma, April 29, 2016
-Karen Lownes, April 25, 2016
-Khasnavch Batmunkh, April 22, 2016
-Ginamarie Zelaya, April 19, 2016
Good Way to Summarize
“This module has summary of everything that we have learnt in previous module, which is very useful.”
-Deepak Kumar, April 19, 2016
-Sanjuana Solis, April 17, 2016
-Shauna Niswonger, April 16, 2016
-Derek Schmalle, April 15, 2016
Comprehensivness
“It is purely an expression that this course shall be more fruitful if it cover the details of such wider topics in details. However, very good, practical and upto the point course. Thanks NLPA”
-Talha Tariq, April 11, 2016
Great Course
“This course was great! I can't wait to implement. ”
-Michael Coleman, April 07, 2016
-Kelly Jayne, April 07, 2016
-Luis Minjares, April 06, 2016
excellent course
“I have learned so much in this course. I will help me do my job in purchasing 100 time better. ”
-Patricia E. Petro, April 05, 2016
-Laura Stanley, April 02, 2016
Excellent course
“The course shows how to establish positive awareness of the Purchasing Department in your organization”
-Nancy Wilson, April 02, 2016
Very Informative leaning
“Without me having any experience of Purchasing, I have got a picture where I stand, attending this coarse.”
-SATISH GOUNDER, April 01, 2016
-Pattie Tetreault, April 01, 2016
-Carrie Pollard, April 01, 2016
-Vicki Abbott, March 29, 2016
-Ronnie Townes, March 29, 2016
-Munir Ahmed, March 29, 2016
-Connie Bollis, March 28, 2016
-Anuj Chopra, March 27, 2016
-Donna Riggs, March 25, 2016
-Kevin J. Augustus, March 24, 2016
-Ariston Barron Villanueva, March 24, 2016
-Christina Gordon, March 23, 2016
-Michelle Elise Smith, March 22, 2016
-Goran Soco, March 20, 2016
-Linda Holman, March 18, 2016
-Charles Mars, March 17, 2016
-Sunil K, March 17, 2016
-Mandy Vider, March 15, 2016
“thank you very much for interesting course material.”
-Elnara Salmanova, March 14, 2016
-Collin Bailey, March 13, 2016
-anonymous student, March 12, 2016
-Leslie Evans, March 12, 2016
Good
-Randeep Singh, March 10, 2016
-Michelle Mosher, March 09, 2016
-Arun Kaushik, March 07, 2016
-Meredith Sampson, March 07, 2016
-Angela Oliver, March 06, 2016
-Gaurav Gupta, March 04, 2016
-Samuel Yung, March 03, 2016
Great Course
“I really enjoyed the course. Fun to read...appreciated the excellent content and humor throughout. ”
-Ian Robbins, March 03, 2016
-Venkateshwara Rao, March 01, 2016
-d, February 29, 2016
-Coatlicue Hernandez, February 28, 2016
-Vernester Ingram, February 25, 2016
-Monica Wylie, February 24, 2016
-Christina Preiser, February 24, 2016
-Vanessa Galan-Watine, February 22, 2016
-Bobby Lullo, February 21, 2016
-Laura J. Williams, February 19, 2016
-Shan Nalawangsa, February 18, 2016
-Jorge Eduardo Acosta, February 18, 2016
-Zachary Deane, February 17, 2016
-Nicholas Cherrone, February 16, 2016
-Tracy VanHooser, February 11, 2016
-Christophe Wilms, February 08, 2016
-Molly Schaus, February 05, 2016
-Lori Bowness, February 04, 2016
“Some tricky questions in this class, in terms of how they were worded. ”
-Tim Sullivan, February 04, 2016
-Lacy Lacie, February 03, 2016
-anonymous student, February 03, 2016
-Kristina Lock, February 02, 2016
Learning
“Good Learnings”
-Preethi G, February 01, 2016
-Kristin P. Boyer, February 01, 2016
-Mike Fisher, January 29, 2016
-Allison Halter, January 29, 2016
Great Course
“The Course was great but I experienced some difficulties understanding some lessons”
-Fahtima Kanoba, January 28, 2016
-Clint Lynn, January 28, 2016
Sandhya.L
-Sandhya L, January 28, 2016
-Naresh GVS, January 27, 2016
-anonymous student, January 26, 2016
-anonymous student, January 26, 2016
-Anuradha S, January 25, 2016
-Jeffrey Hayes, January 24, 2016
-Mohammed Alrifaie, January 23, 2016
-Courtney Smetanka, January 22, 2016
-Sandhya Sharma, January 21, 2016
-Katie Lucero , January 18, 2016
-Nohad Arslan, January 18, 2016
-Dorian Sherman, January 17, 2016
-Bryan Hiatt, January 17, 2016
-Meredith Marshall, January 17, 2016
-anonymous student, January 15, 2016
-Paul Lanthier, January 15, 2016
-Alicia Silberg, January 14, 2016
-Trevor Melville, January 14, 2016
“This course is very thorough with follow up questions for reinforcing knowledge”
-Karen Kelly, January 14, 2016
-Madhav Nanduru, January 13, 2016
-Babajan Mullanavar, January 13, 2016
-Daniel Spiteri, January 12, 2016
-Sangeetha Reddy, January 11, 2016
-Mike Gendich IV, January 10, 2016
-Cassandra Nixon, January 09, 2016
-Mark Snobel, January 08, 2016
-Michael Hines, January 08, 2016
-Jose Flores, January 08, 2016
-Barbara Zola, January 07, 2016
-William Neal, January 06, 2016
-Gerrit Kolhof, January 05, 2016
-Joris Bendorius, January 03, 2016
-Florence Conner, January 02, 2016
-Mohamd M. Duob, January 01, 2016
-Julie Roling, December 31, 2015
-Jeff Fordeley, December 31, 2015
-Nicole Boehnen, December 31, 2015
-James Shaw, December 31, 2015
-Kabembo Helene Mukeya, December 30, 2015
-Kusha Khurana, December 30, 2015
-Michael Macchia, December 30, 2015
-Bobbie Cooley, December 30, 2015
-anonymous student, December 30, 2015
-John Sieber, December 29, 2015
-Heather Moss, December 29, 2015
-Jennifer L. Johnson, December 28, 2015
-Uday Shankar, December 27, 2015
good
“good”
-Sheshank G, December 26, 2015
Savings Strategy
“Should have been more elaborative”
-Suraj Nambiar, December 26, 2015
-Raymond Sommers, December 23, 2015
-anonymous student, December 22, 2015
-Kimberly Fore, December 21, 2015
-Natalia Pushkarchuck, December 19, 2015
-Christy Hohenstein, December 19, 2015
-Joe Romero, December 17, 2015
-Julie Rubino, December 17, 2015
-Jerry Robinson, December 15, 2015
-Yvette Chandler, December 13, 2015
“Very beneficial”
-Patty Weishaupt, December 11, 2015
-Alma Leka Cano, December 11, 2015
-Yassir Elamin, December 09, 2015
-Abraham Abu, December 09, 2015
-Roberto Tejada, December 08, 2015
-anonymous student, December 08, 2015
-Betsy Wonderling, December 08, 2015
-Kristine Dionne, December 06, 2015
-Stephen Tanner, December 03, 2015
-anonymous student, December 03, 2015
-Darko Sepic, December 01, 2015
-Catrese Bowley, November 30, 2015
-Dion Callwood, November 30, 2015
Straight to the point
“Great course for best sourcing practices and supplier management, and showcasing the purchasing department achievement in cost reduction.”
-Amin, November 29, 2015
-Andrew Pangatungan, November 28, 2015
-Zaher El Itani, November 27, 2015
-Milan VARGA, November 27, 2015
- , November 25, 2015
-Helen Blue, November 25, 2015
-Kristen Wright, November 25, 2015
“Over all this class was Great!”
-Victor Spaulding, November 24, 2015
Thanks!
“Fairly repetitive, but informative.”
-Lagressor Crawford, November 23, 2015
-Darren Eames, November 23, 2015
-anonymous student, November 23, 2015
-Albert Torres, November 22, 2015
-Travis Bennington, November 20, 2015
-Sara Vaden, November 19, 2015
-Curtis Worthington, November 18, 2015
-Aleksandra Dragas, November 17, 2015
-Imthiyaz Ahmed, November 17, 2015
-Mark Boudway, November 13, 2015
-Theodore Yohan, November 12, 2015
-Velina Havard, November 07, 2015
-Luis Esteban Palza Ruiz, November 07, 2015
-anonymous student, November 06, 2015
-Candice Shimp, November 05, 2015
-Cindy Black, November 05, 2015
“Good”
-Sunil Dongrekar P, November 03, 2015
-Goran Pavic, November 02, 2015
-Viswa Vivek Tupakula, October 31, 2015
-Elvio Teixeira, October 30, 2015
-Brian Farley, October 28, 2015
-Sylvia Blake, October 27, 2015
-Himanshu Kapoor, October 26, 2015
-Florian M. Bachmann, October 24, 2015
-Tyrone Ambrose, October 20, 2015
-Ying Moua-Yang, October 17, 2015
-Stacy-Ann Chan, October 16, 2015
-Stephen Savka, October 16, 2015
-Kayla Rodman, October 15, 2015
-Daniel Grgic, October 15, 2015
“"Savings Strategy Development" is a world-class study course for purchasing professionals. It provides step-by-step solutions to today's procurement challenges for effective savings' strategies. It is a guaranteed concept which will put the forthcoming supply professionals ahead of their games and makes the Purchasing and Supply function a real value for money in the eyes of the Senior Management. It will make you feel more confident in initialising the different routes towards your savings' plans, and gives you a broad image of the Strategic Sourcing and many more initiativeso available in the business spectrum today. I will highly recommend this course to purchasing professionals who are very serious with their procurement career. ”
-Anoop Deena , October 15, 2015
-anonymous student, October 14, 2015
-Charlene Lawrence, October 14, 2015
-LUIS JOSE ROJAS, October 13, 2015
-Hugo Vargas, October 13, 2015
-Jaime Lynn Sumpter, October 11, 2015
-Obadah Tarkji, October 11, 2015
-Hassan Ali, October 11, 2015
Valuable lessons
“The lessons learnt will inspire me to develop cost savings strategy for the company and improve my conduct in savings initiatives.”
-Norbert Laurence , October 09, 2015
-Christoph Vesely, October 07, 2015
A very helpful tool
“This is a very helpful tool into achieving the savings strategies of the purchasing department. ”
-Oliver Morata, October 07, 2015
-Bradley Kerchner, October 05, 2015
-Daniel Coutts, October 05, 2015
-Dave Gearhart, October 05, 2015
Good
-Magdalina Mary, October 04, 2015
-Mandava Poojitha, October 02, 2015
-Mark Collins, October 02, 2015
“Good insight on how to communicate savings”
-Vincent Rudahunga, October 02, 2015
-Jim Read, October 01, 2015
-Werner Muehlbachler, September 30, 2015
-Gina Scheffler, September 30, 2015
-Ronald Jones, September 29, 2015
-Mark Pritchard, September 29, 2015
-Rebecca Giannola, September 25, 2015
-Chris Mulcahy, September 23, 2015
-Carolyn Sommer, September 23, 2015
-anonymous student, September 22, 2015
-Bunni Steele, September 21, 2015
-Marla Collier, September 21, 2015
-Gustavo Flor, September 20, 2015
-Swapna Arallagada, September 16, 2015
“I thought these lesson tests were misleading and confusing and found for some of the questions, there were multiple answers that were correct.”
-Christine Strassemeier, September 16, 2015
-Shannon Gutierrez, September 16, 2015
-Ashit Vyas, September 15, 2015
-Nabanita Basu, September 14, 2015
-Greg Boxler, September 13, 2015
-Kunal Saigal, September 13, 2015
-Douglas Parmer, September 12, 2015
-Elmira Shamuratova, September 11, 2015
-Don Simpson, September 09, 2015
-Jessica Kostenchuk, September 09, 2015
-Manoj Kumar Singh, September 06, 2015
-Samantha Tierney, September 05, 2015
-Diana Spradling, September 04, 2015
-Adam Boyles, September 04, 2015
-Melissa Tempo, September 03, 2015
-Joel Long, September 03, 2015
-Belen Gomez, September 02, 2015
-Christina Maldonado, September 01, 2015
-Shannon Dixon, September 01, 2015
-Molly Stotler, August 31, 2015
next level purchasing
“this course is very interesting ,as it will get you to the next level of your purchasing carreer”
-Lucky Mundine, August 31, 2015
-Christof Grossfurtner, August 31, 2015
-Bridget Hampton, August 30, 2015
Saving Strategies
“Comprehensive and detailed course material. Appreciate overall content of the course.”
-Aseem Mohan, August 29, 2015
-Alexandre Paes De Oliveira, August 26, 2015
-Vicki Crowdis, August 26, 2015
-Reka Raduly, August 26, 2015
-Marilee P. Gallacher, August 25, 2015
-James Reedy, August 25, 2015
-anonymous student, August 24, 2015
-Barbara von Pelser, August 24, 2015
-Tijjani Remawa, August 21, 2015
-Wells Merrill, August 21, 2015
-Anthony M, August 20, 2015
-Ramesh Vislavath, August 19, 2015
-Tynina Lucas, August 17, 2015
“This section was a little more difficult for me to get thru, but it was still great and I think it will allow me focus more on what I am doing.”
-Marcella Hutchinson, August 14, 2015
-Angela Taylor, August 13, 2015
-Victor Sumbi, August 11, 2015
-anonymous student, August 09, 2015
-Paul Gunter, August 09, 2015
-anonymous student, August 07, 2015
-John Anderson, August 06, 2015
-Cindy Schoffstall , August 06, 2015
-Santosh Allada, August 06, 2015
Excellent
“I have learnt so much. Awesome.”
-Audrey Miller, August 05, 2015
Next Level Purchasing
“The best Courses ever for purchasing proffesionnal”
-Danny Kabongo, August 05, 2015
-Amy Jones, August 04, 2015
Comments
“This course has taught me a lot on cost savings that will help my company. ”
-Sherrie Hable, August 04, 2015
-Shawn Pierce, August 03, 2015
-Heather Miller, August 02, 2015
Great Class
“I think that this is an excellent Class. It will definitely help me do a better job sourcing.”
-Alma Santiago, July 31, 2015
-G. Bonita Barnes, July 31, 2015
-Traci Nalls-Square, July 29, 2015
-Nils Lammers, July 29, 2015
-Ross Morton, July 28, 2015
-Brannon Peoples, July 28, 2015
-Jim Jaworski, July 27, 2015
-Alejandro Kuhn, July 27, 2015
-Sanjeev Kumar, July 24, 2015
-Jorge Alvaro Navarro Pentimalli, July 24, 2015
-Diane Welch, July 24, 2015
SPSM Is a Great Learning Tool
“The four months I gave taking this online course were well spent. The course lessons, exercises and links to additional information were very helpful and applicable to solid purchasing activities. I am excited to apply what I've learned to my next procurement/supply management position - in the US or abroad. ”
-American Expat!, July 23, 2015
-Brian Apel, July 20, 2015
-Rosita Napier-Brown, July 19, 2015
-Monica Delu, July 19, 2015
-Prasannan Neethu, July 18, 2015
Good
“Good”
-Anamika Singh, July 16, 2015
-Andrea Rozsa, July 15, 2015
-Melissa Nocine, July 14, 2015
-Katarina Cavojska, July 14, 2015
Your are the best!
“I am comparing you to boring CIPS certificates. I like your language and focus on usability. You are doing good. Work more on your brand name across Europe.”
-Dmitry Palyutin, July 11, 2015
-anonymous student, July 10, 2015
-Kirk Wangbickler, July 10, 2015
-Manu Srinivas, July 10, 2015
-Emmanuel Richemond, July 09, 2015
-Aracelis Ocasio, July 08, 2015
-Kimberly Cummings, July 07, 2015
-Deborah Cannon, July 06, 2015
-Pallavi Ghildiyal, July 05, 2015
review
“I did find this course to be quite boring and dry. out of all of the ones i've taken this was very drawn out, ”
-anonymous student, July 03, 2015
-Austaucia Kennedy, July 01, 2015
-Rich Wilczynski, July 01, 2015
-Megan Conroy, June 30, 2015
-Jeragynn Paras, June 29, 2015
good
-Prashant Sharma, June 29, 2015
Importance of the procurement process
“The procurement department is one of the main components for recognizing savings for the company. When reporting to executives the outcome of a project not only is completing the project on time important, it's was it under budget. Porcurement played an important role to ensure any and all possible savings were achieved.”
-Carolyn Weatherall, June 28, 2015
-Sheryll Nito, June 28, 2015
-Evans Mwanza, June 28, 2015
-Francis Lopez, June 28, 2015
-K Divya Sirisha, June 27, 2015
-Musialike Musiwa Sakala, June 26, 2015
-Steven Kucera, June 25, 2015
-anonymous student, June 25, 2015
-Todd Rodgers, June 24, 2015
-Derek McIntyre, June 24, 2015
-Panom Koryom, June 24, 2015
-Lisa Gibson, June 22, 2015
-Marquita Simmons, June 21, 2015
-Ken Alberts, June 19, 2015
-Anna Ai Thai Chang, June 18, 2015
-Melvin Wilson, June 18, 2015
“This course was a little challenging. needed to go over this lesson for reinforcement”
-Sonia Johnson, June 17, 2015
-anonymous student, June 14, 2015
-Andrea Carter, June 13, 2015
-Jessica Prochnow, June 12, 2015
-Tyler Leonhardt, June 12, 2015
-Charlotte Parker, June 11, 2015
-anonymous student, June 10, 2015
-Gerard Yorko, June 10, 2015
-Paulo Cotta, June 10, 2015
-MICHELE CAHILL, June 09, 2015
-Dana Elder, June 09, 2015
-anonymous student, June 09, 2015
-Sarah Major, June 09, 2015
-Tadesse Teklearegay, June 05, 2015
-Angela Ries, June 04, 2015
-Shaila Kirandumkara, June 04, 2015
-Jason Borgesi, June 04, 2015
-Prathima V Raghu, June 03, 2015
-Rusty McDonald, June 02, 2015
-Keith Burley, May 30, 2015
-David Delfin, May 29, 2015
really educative
“Like”
-Aurore Jeanine Tamou Kouam, May 29, 2015
-Dercio Barros, May 28, 2015
“I think overall the content of this course is very inclusive. All aspects of Purchasing has been considered and is highly recommended for Buyer levels. Quite good variety of examples from various fields of industries. Very simple language to understand and very pragmatic approach makes it fun to read and absorb the content.”
-Saurabh Bodhankar, May 26, 2015
-Hosanna Joy Abesamis, May 23, 2015
-Anil Basara Kumar, May 23, 2015
-Jason Chottiner, May 22, 2015
-anonymous student, May 21, 2015
-Amber Boff, May 18, 2015
-anonymous student, May 18, 2015
-Manoj Kumar, May 18, 2015
Eye opener
“Very informative ”
-Noble Phiri, May 17, 2015
-William Short, May 15, 2015
“Good”
-Vibha Rani, May 15, 2015
“I really enjoyed this class. It defined so many areas that I needed to discover to bring bigger savings in our Purchasing department. I know I will fall back on this lesson many times. ”
-Diane Kirkpatrick, May 14, 2015
-Amy Leslie, May 14, 2015
-Tamar Williams -Newell, May 13, 2015
-Tasha Nicole Humphrey, May 13, 2015
-Angela P. Menguita, May 13, 2015
-Russ Cannizzo, May 12, 2015
-anonymous student, May 12, 2015
-anonymous student, May 11, 2015
-Biswajit Sarma, May 11, 2015
-Abhishek Baghel, May 11, 2015
-Valentin Casangiu, May 11, 2015
-Kim Redlich, May 10, 2015
-Cinzia Carotta, May 06, 2015
-Anita Whitney, May 04, 2015
-Debra Ness , May 04, 2015
-Joshua Crowder, May 03, 2015
“The audio version for reading was great ”
-Cynthia Neequaye, May 03, 2015
-Maria Angelica Yap, April 30, 2015
-Bobby Coleman, April 29, 2015
informative
“examples were good”
-Bhaskar S, April 27, 2015
-Erin Morris, April 24, 2015
-Enrique Garcia, April 23, 2015
-Marcia Currie, April 21, 2015
-Lori West, April 21, 2015
“Thank you.”
-Terri Sclater, April 21, 2015
-Eileen Coleman, April 20, 2015
-Cassandra Dunlap, April 19, 2015
-Janika Thur, April 17, 2015
-Chris Zahniel, April 17, 2015
-Nalini Nagulapally, April 16, 2015
-Kyle Arcand, April 15, 2015