Online Purchasing Class Testimonials

Read reviews from purchasing professionals who completed Powerful Negotiation for Successful Buying

 

Number of Ratings:
3265
Average Rating:
(4.3/ 5)

Testimonials:


-Karina Loayza, October 17, 2018
-Lindsay Tarbell, October 15, 2018
-anonymous student, October 15, 2018
-Paul Vermillion, October 13, 2018
-anonymous student, October 11, 2018
-Timothy Thompson, October 10, 2018
-Junior Howard, October 09, 2018
-Jennifer Swisher, October 09, 2018
-Ljubisa Tasic, October 08, 2018
-Tingwei Chen, October 03, 2018
-Dare Hammed, October 03, 2018
Outstanding,
“Very helpful course, exercises and examples”
-anonymous student, October 01, 2018
“This was a very good and relevant course”
-Dean Helgason, September 28, 2018
-Phyllis Chopelas, September 25, 2018
-Charlie Selke, September 23, 2018
-Jose Mendes, September 23, 2018
-Danielle Cross, September 22, 2018
-Julie Kremsreiter, September 21, 2018
-Joyce, September 20, 2018
Perfect compliment to real life!
“This course was one that I looked forward to when I made my decision to purchase this certification program. I happen to be assisting on two emergency projects that are extremely faced-paced and challenging. Looking forward to applying concepts that I never thought to use in my real-life scenario!”
-Donald Nunez, September 20, 2018
-Daniela Fontana, September 19, 2018
-Steve Therrien, September 19, 2018
-Angelica MOCANU, September 19, 2018
-Erick Opdenbosch, September 18, 2018
-anonymous student, September 17, 2018
-Zalina Dzarasova, September 17, 2018
-Tonya Price, September 14, 2018
Example
“Should have more practical examples.”
-Thi Thu Huong Nguyen, September 12, 2018
-Chelsea Sexson, September 12, 2018
-anonymous student, September 12, 2018
-Darren Narayan, September 11, 2018
I enjoyed thsi class
“I have enjoyed this class and learned some interesting things about negotiations.”
-Beth Lucason, September 11, 2018
LEARN A LOT ABOUT NEGOTATIONS
“ENJOY THE COURSE LEARN ALOT.”
-Charlie Wolf, September 10, 2018
-Laura Montes, September 10, 2018
-Gabriel Rodriguez III, September 07, 2018
-Avery Windsor, September 07, 2018
-Laura Perez, September 07, 2018
-Bernard Swanson, September 07, 2018
-Sue Ramsay, September 05, 2018
-Ieva Veinberga, September 04, 2018
-Christine Magian, August 31, 2018
-Louis Stafford, August 31, 2018
-Kamarra Fauese, August 29, 2018
-Alivert Cabrera, August 27, 2018
-Michael Kennedy, August 27, 2018
-Nancy Echeverria, August 22, 2018
-Michelle Holmes, August 22, 2018
-Brooke Gresham, August 20, 2018
-Esther Fernandez, August 18, 2018
-Heather Davis, August 17, 2018
-Sutanu Dutta, August 17, 2018
-Pallavi Sangam, August 17, 2018
-anonymous student, August 16, 2018
Excellent and Insightful
“My favourite course so far in the SPSM program. The real life situations described helped display the negotiating concepts. I believe my negotiating skills will improve from the lessons I learned in this course.”
-anonymous student, August 16, 2018
-Susan Bostic, August 14, 2018
-Scott Bates, August 14, 2018
-Andrei RADOI, August 14, 2018
-Anthony Walker, August 11, 2018
Inexperienced Excel users
“Very informative as well as giving real life examples.”
-Patrick L. Mashburn, August 07, 2018
-Megan Reinhold, August 03, 2018
-Ann Koehler, July 28, 2018
VP gave me a compliment
“During a recent supplier phone call, I used some of the techniques in this chapter. After the meeting, my VP commented that he learned something new from me today and was happy with the outcome!”
-anonymous student, July 27, 2018
-Kimon Beckmann, July 20, 2018
-Daniel Kaufman, July 16, 2018
Appreciation
“it is a good tool to use for the contract management and negotiation of the contact and purchase.”
-Olivier MOSIMBA Bondjeka, July 15, 2018
-Brett Powers, July 11, 2018
-Marcia Akeung, July 10, 2018
-Mary McIntire, July 04, 2018
-Natalya Sharapova, July 03, 2018
-Brady Fries, July 02, 2018
-Erin Gilbert, July 01, 2018
-Jennifer Delgiudice, June 30, 2018
-Suzanne Houle, June 29, 2018
-Greg McIntosh, June 28, 2018
-Anthony Cialini, June 27, 2018
-Diana Kish, June 26, 2018
-Michael Orbovich, June 25, 2018
-Alessandra Straight, June 24, 2018
-Doreen Thompson, June 23, 2018
-anonymous student, June 23, 2018
-Irika Sneed, June 20, 2018
-Titus Wambua Mbevi, June 16, 2018
-anonymous student, June 15, 2018
-Cindy Webb, June 14, 2018
-Kimberly Lujan, June 12, 2018
-Teresa Price, June 12, 2018
-Joseph McGuire, June 12, 2018
-Dino Nhare, June 11, 2018
Great information for Negotiating
“The information in this course is great. The practice skills are very useful and fun to use.”
-Tina Coleman, June 09, 2018
-Derek Acevedo, June 08, 2018
-Katja Skugor, June 08, 2018
-David James, June 04, 2018
-Ben Heilman, June 04, 2018
-Mathew Mendez, June 04, 2018
-Alister Charles, May 30, 2018
-Yahaira Infante, May 30, 2018
-Edward Rossborough, May 28, 2018
-Tara Slade, May 28, 2018
-Matthew Irwin, May 25, 2018
-JATINDER BUDWAL, May 24, 2018
-John Cismoski, May 23, 2018
-Adam McNaughton, May 23, 2018
-Michael Fartais, May 22, 2018
-Shaza Mobarak AlBashir, May 21, 2018
“None”
-Mainza Chipunza, May 17, 2018
-Monica Delbo, May 15, 2018
-Alison Cronin, May 11, 2018
-Robin Killgore, May 08, 2018
-Terri Hemphill, May 06, 2018
Awsome
“We don't negotiate where I work but this has been very informative if I move on to some other purchasing company and I can use all the helpful information.”
-Charles Scharett, May 06, 2018
-Alexandra Oprea, May 06, 2018
-Felisha Noyes, May 04, 2018
-Lorna Protomartir, May 02, 2018
-Zachary Lyons, May 02, 2018
-Feruzuddin Ahmadi, May 01, 2018
-Meagan Deems, April 30, 2018
-MARGARITA PEREZ, April 28, 2018
-Wendy Auldridge, April 27, 2018
-Igor Nazarevic, April 26, 2018
-Michelle Paige, April 25, 2018
-Maysoon Khalil, April 24, 2018
-Jennifer Brink, April 23, 2018
-Matthew Cohen, April 22, 2018
-anonymous student, April 21, 2018
-Eric Trimouillas, April 21, 2018
-Mark Olt, April 17, 2018
-Keith Monken, April 17, 2018
-Chart Hartley, April 16, 2018
-Carl Wasylyszyn, April 16, 2018
-Tammy Andrews, April 15, 2018
“I cannot wait to begin being part of negotiations now that I have completed this course. The knowledge that I have gained here, gives me confidence in myself, and also gives my employer confidence to allow me to foster and lead negotiations with our potential vendors.”
-Maureen Osogo, April 14, 2018
-Vernon Weickel, April 13, 2018
Good fun
“Great Negotiating Lessons!”
-Richard Williams, April 09, 2018
-Johannes Steurer, April 09, 2018
-Holly Clarke, April 08, 2018
-Marija Petelin, April 08, 2018
-Kimberly Bowlin, April 07, 2018
-Otis Fields, April 07, 2018
-Chun Yang Zhu, April 05, 2018
-Sean Hurley, April 03, 2018
Negotiation
“Very good summary and exercises to improved the skill”
-IRMA A PENA, April 01, 2018
-Kimberley Jensen, March 28, 2018
-Mark Wills, March 26, 2018
-Deanna Soto Brooks, March 25, 2018
-Deborah Clark, March 23, 2018
-Lea Litovic, March 21, 2018
-Sheldon Halliburton, March 19, 2018
-Erin Maxon, March 19, 2018
very helpful
“I feel everyone can benefit from learning to negotiate. Some people need to negotiate in day to day life. Some just need to know when making a big purchase, but everyone can benefit from it.”
-Angela Dokos, March 17, 2018
-JoBeth Jamison, March 16, 2018
Great negotiation section. Enlightening
-Robert Carpenter, March 16, 2018
-Rudy Hall, March 15, 2018
-Ljubica Suric, March 13, 2018
-Curtis Solum, March 11, 2018
-Greta Tarsoly, March 10, 2018
-Lavetta Wilson, March 07, 2018
-anonymous student, March 06, 2018
-Denise Casson, March 04, 2018
-Anton Kholodkov, March 04, 2018
-Eliot Serrano, March 04, 2018
-Reena Naidu, March 01, 2018
-Jurika Evans, February 27, 2018
-LAVETA MALCOLM-SAMUELS, February 25, 2018
-Gerardo Fuentes, February 24, 2018
-anonymous student, February 24, 2018
-Laura Grasso, February 23, 2018
-Pamella Chase, February 22, 2018
-Jory Smith, February 22, 2018
Move the supplier to buyer target
“Through taking this course, I've learned several strategies and tactics to use to move the supplier closer to my purchasing targets. This will be of much use in providing value to my employer and ensuring we get better deals.”
-David Potter, February 20, 2018
-anonymous student, February 20, 2018
-Tammy Sa, February 19, 2018
-Kelley Moody, February 17, 2018
Great Course!
“The class opened my mind to a smarter and better way of negotiating.”
-Kayode Folorunsho, February 15, 2018
-Jennifer Shehee, February 15, 2018
-Robert Genova, February 14, 2018
-Sean Oneill, February 14, 2018
-Andrea Borbas, February 14, 2018
great
“very good”
-naveed ahmad, February 07, 2018
-Bill Mattis, February 04, 2018
Tough to cover everything
“Depending on the situation the need to negotiate differently will be needed. How can you prepare someone for the different types of personalities you might encounter with an online class? Experience is key for growth in negotiations.”
-Clayton Kaminski, January 31, 2018
-Pedro A. Arroyo, January 28, 2018
-Kevin Tran, January 26, 2018
“Good for manage in future negotiation some techniques are very good ones and easy to put in practice”
-Giovani Dominguez, January 25, 2018
-Alexandre Martinez Calderon, January 25, 2018
-William Albrecht, January 24, 2018
-Edward Jay Dunn, January 21, 2018
-Mike Peters, January 18, 2018
-Lissette Bobet, January 16, 2018
-Dennis Edwards, January 16, 2018
-Kyle Carter, January 15, 2018
Very Informative
“This class was very informative. I haven't done any negotiations...yet, but this course will steer me in the right direction if I need to in the future.”
-Tiffany Isaacson, January 14, 2018
-Yvonne Manning, January 13, 2018
“this Course will help to be a great negotiator for my organization.”
-Julius Balogun, January 11, 2018
“Na”
-Michael David, January 09, 2018
-Heather Rose, January 08, 2018
-Andrew Schweikhart, January 07, 2018
-Anthony Anderson, January 05, 2018
-Mike Keil, December 31, 2017
Fantastics
“Very hands-on and full of practical examples”
-Yeshua Russel, December 30, 2017
-anonymous student, December 29, 2017
-Miguel Mondlane, December 27, 2017
-anonymous student, December 26, 2017
-Cecilia Cruz-Lopez, December 26, 2017
-Saeed Hassan, December 25, 2017
-Malgorzata Bunda, December 23, 2017
-Sonja Rossi, December 21, 2017
-Juan Chavez, December 21, 2017
-Mohamed S. Elhag M., December 21, 2017
-Roby Joseph, December 20, 2017
-Theresa Whittle, December 20, 2017
-Kevin Gross, December 20, 2017
-April Wilbur, December 18, 2017
-Patrick G. Bradsher, December 15, 2017
-Emilie-Ane Schaffer, December 14, 2017
Good Content
“I am fairly new to Purchasing and am excited to take what I learned and put to good use in future negotiations!”
-Wendy D., December 06, 2017
-Joseph Johnson, December 05, 2017
-Gunda Argun, December 05, 2017
-Elizabeth Perry, December 04, 2017
-anonymous student, December 04, 2017
“Great course on how to better prepare and execute a negotiation.”
-anonymous student, December 01, 2017
-Benigno Guadarrama, December 01, 2017
.
“.”
-Esperanza Rios Orona, December 01, 2017
-anonymous student, November 29, 2017
-Justin Olsen, November 29, 2017
-Sumit Malakar, November 28, 2017
-John Smithendorf, November 27, 2017
-James Reid, November 27, 2017
-Vivek Kumar Singh, November 25, 2017
-Rakesh Pal, November 24, 2017
-Alexandru Tirdea, November 23, 2017
-Siedah Ross, November 11, 2017
“I have learned a lot during this course which will help in many situations.”
-anonymous student, November 11, 2017
-Andrei Turcu, November 10, 2017
-anonymous student, November 07, 2017
-Veronica Ferriz, November 07, 2017
-Susan Astrella, November 05, 2017
-Robert Coates, November 05, 2017
-Alice Birau, November 04, 2017
-anonymous student, October 30, 2017
-Rose Gilbert, October 27, 2017
-Steven Witek, October 26, 2017
-Angela Nadongo, October 25, 2017
-Jobarteh Fofana, October 22, 2017
-Raquel Taylor, October 21, 2017
-jennifer cepress, October 21, 2017
-Olya Villberg, October 20, 2017
-Jon Ryan, October 18, 2017
-Dylan Morris, October 17, 2017
-Patty Weishaupt, October 17, 2017
-DEVIN SHADLE, October 17, 2017
-Katie Thrasher, October 15, 2017
-Damon Jackson, October 14, 2017
-Mike Getso, October 10, 2017
-MITCH ELLER, October 10, 2017
-Shawn Bays, October 09, 2017
-anonymous student, October 08, 2017
-anonymous student, October 07, 2017
-Liviu Avram, October 07, 2017
-Edith Laura Stiop, October 06, 2017
-Jason D. Smith, October 05, 2017
-Shasta Dalgard, September 29, 2017
-Aaron Culp, September 28, 2017
-anonymous student, September 28, 2017
-Bogdan Stiubea, September 27, 2017
-Tina Covaci, September 26, 2017
-Mischa Fiala, September 26, 2017
-Jamie Foltz-Baker, September 25, 2017
-Donna Strouth, September 23, 2017
Great lesson
“Knowledge is power. This course will definitely take me to the next level of my career.”
-Izuchukwu Onwuzuruigbo, September 22, 2017
-Shailesh Firake, September 21, 2017
good subject,
“should have used new material and not referring to a free article”
-Samar Al Mansoori, September 15, 2017
-anonymous student, September 13, 2017
-Altovise Quinton, September 13, 2017
CULTURE
“GOOD EXPERIENCE EXPRESS IN THE BOOK”
-Arsene Djeukam, September 12, 2017
Course
“The course present information in a thoughtful and meaningful way that makes sense.”
-anonymous student, September 11, 2017
-Joseph Paul, September 10, 2017
-Sheryl Neisner, September 08, 2017
-anonymous student, September 07, 2017
-anonymous student, August 31, 2017
-Rachel Ruffing, August 30, 2017
-Bojana Rasovic, August 29, 2017
-Adenia Clark, August 29, 2017
-Adrienn NEMETH, August 28, 2017
-Laurie Norman, August 26, 2017
-Linda Ford, August 24, 2017
-anonymous student, August 24, 2017
-Steven Caban, August 22, 2017
-Tina Degreef, August 21, 2017
-Shannon Craig, August 21, 2017
-John Phipps, August 18, 2017
-Hayley Bailey, August 18, 2017
Great Course
“This will definitely help me with future negotiations.”
-Peter Puterbaugh, August 17, 2017
-Kerrie Drechsler, August 15, 2017
-Phyllis A. Ferguson, August 14, 2017
-Andy Johnson, August 14, 2017
-Sasu Ofelia, August 14, 2017
-anonymous student, August 11, 2017
-Terri Buehler, August 10, 2017
-Nicole Figueroa, August 09, 2017
-Liz Blades, August 09, 2017
-Carlos Raygoza, August 07, 2017
-Melinda Brenneman, August 06, 2017
-Michael Romano, August 05, 2017
-Stefan Glanzl, August 05, 2017
-Tobias Kreiselmaier, August 03, 2017
-Kentaro Tanaka, July 31, 2017
-anonymous student, July 28, 2017
-Lindy Mainstone, July 26, 2017
-Zeljko Dudic, July 25, 2017
-Jessica Pierre, July 23, 2017
-Lakeita Golphin, July 21, 2017
-Tammy Simpson, July 21, 2017
-anonymous student, July 19, 2017
-Satya Priya Pasupathy, July 19, 2017
-PAULA CURTIS, July 19, 2017
Kinda useful...
“The course was informative but very basic... I felt like I could have just googled a few articles and gotten the same information..”
-Jennie Jester, July 19, 2017
Very helpful
-anonymous student, July 18, 2017
-Simon Dubuc, July 18, 2017
-Cindy Gutierrez, July 16, 2017
-Joy Yip, July 16, 2017
-Ari Rayment, July 16, 2017
-John Denslinger, July 14, 2017
-Malcolm Aylward, July 14, 2017
-Kristen Mitchell, July 13, 2017
-Candace Fontana, July 13, 2017
-Chad Battle, July 13, 2017
-Palash Mukherjee, July 12, 2017
-Kayla McGee, July 12, 2017
-Ryan Neff, July 11, 2017
-Erskine Shoulars, July 10, 2017
-anonymous student, July 08, 2017
-Solomon Aberra Yirgu, July 08, 2017
-Brenda Buckridge, July 07, 2017
-anonymous student, July 06, 2017
-Holton Faust, July 05, 2017
-Lucy Ruiz, July 04, 2017
-Merlyn Recio, July 03, 2017
-Raymond Hardge, July 02, 2017
-Patrick Ledergerber, June 27, 2017
-Tim Meehan, June 26, 2017
-Maria Millan, June 26, 2017
-Michael Kashapov, June 23, 2017
-Gene Sullivan, June 21, 2017
powerful negotiations
“This was a very exciting course that provided negotiation skills that can be used to improve my ability to procure things for the right price based on situational conditions. Thanks”
-Charleata Battle, June 15, 2017
-Pat Stolarz, June 13, 2017
-Vinitkumar Dharla Vinodkumar, June 12, 2017
-anonymous student, June 12, 2017
“Great section - will be very useful now and as a reference in the future.”
-anonymous student, June 10, 2017
-Gina Corwin, June 09, 2017
SPECIAL NEGOTIATING SITUATIONS
“This subject helps empower purchasing professionals with the understanding and techniques to negotiate for higher percentage discount effectively in today's competitive market”
-Barbara Toto, June 09, 2017
-Robert Wheeler, June 08, 2017
-anonymous student, June 07, 2017
-Teresa Miller, June 06, 2017
-Eric Johnson, May 30, 2017
-Chris Palma, May 25, 2017
-Annamarie McGee, May 24, 2017
-Katie Gorham, May 24, 2017
-anonymous student, May 23, 2017
-Jessica Gore, May 21, 2017
-Max Goralnick, May 19, 2017
-Lauren Cline, May 18, 2017
-Dick Felderhof, May 18, 2017
-William Sanchez, May 17, 2017
-anonymous student, May 14, 2017
-anonymous student, May 12, 2017
-Marko Frljuzec, May 12, 2017
-Scott Zimmerman, May 11, 2017
Dynamic
“This course provided real world examples and strategies that I can use and plan to share with my colleagues”
-Benjamin Radke, May 09, 2017
-Antonio Cancilla, May 08, 2017
-Bolortungalag Myagmarbat, May 08, 2017
-anonymous student, May 08, 2017
-John Mabold, May 07, 2017
Targeted
“The course is really helpful and practical”
-Houssam Ibrahim, May 05, 2017
-Rui Muchanga, May 05, 2017
-Andreas Biber, May 04, 2017
-Deanna Voorhees, April 30, 2017
-MELISSA PORTER, April 28, 2017
Good Tips
“This course has many good tips and I learned a lot.”
-Karlee Duhon, April 28, 2017
-Tammy Volf, April 27, 2017
-anonymous student, April 25, 2017
-Marie-Adele Arpin, April 24, 2017
-Berenice Barraza, April 23, 2017
-Miranda James, April 23, 2017
-Neil Malcolm, April 23, 2017
-Ashley Alderson, April 21, 2017
-xiaochen zhang, April 17, 2017
Great!
“Learned a few "tricks" that should help in my position for my employer.”
-Gregory Kimberling, April 13, 2017
-Corey Heffner, April 12, 2017
-Eslam Mohammed Abdellatif, April 12, 2017
-April Hindley, April 12, 2017
-Tonyagene Gomes, April 11, 2017
-anonymous student, April 10, 2017
-Fernando Aguirre, April 10, 2017
-Maurcell Gresham, April 07, 2017
“a little bit light during the last two leasons”
-Matthew Stevens, April 06, 2017
-Jaime Reyes, April 06, 2017
-Michael Broadstreet, April 06, 2017
“None”
-Imran Ahmed Mian, April 06, 2017
-Roxeann Luchesi, April 04, 2017
-Brian Davis, April 03, 2017
-Joslyn Shea, April 03, 2017
-Billie Alderden, April 03, 2017
-Kathleen Claydon, April 02, 2017
Well organized and developed
“I have in the past have taken several certification courses. This by far is the most organized and to follow.”
-Paul M. Abrahams, March 31, 2017
“content was good. Would have been more interactive if it was someone presenting the material with course notes.”
-Tammy Sherman, March 29, 2017
-Nichole LaRusso, March 27, 2017
-anonymous student, March 26, 2017
Excellent
“Excellent”
-Robin Chheda, March 25, 2017
-Tishya Mukherjee, March 24, 2017
-Linda Andruchow, March 23, 2017
-Debra McCoy, March 17, 2017
-Kathleen Dubose, March 17, 2017
Examples
“Good examples of negotiating do's and dont's.”
-James Sexton, March 17, 2017
Touching on very important issues
“This class touched on many very important issues, while you still have to use your own experiences and work to use these lessons to meet your negotiation needs, this will work for you.”
-Carla Craig, March 17, 2017
-Jesusita Palma, March 16, 2017
-Susan Yerkes, March 15, 2017
Excellent
“Gain knowledge”
-Kaustav Sengupta, March 15, 2017
-Kenwyn Baptiste, March 14, 2017
-anonymous student, March 12, 2017
-Ayan Chakraborty, March 12, 2017
Thank you
-Sidner Nyaboga-Asamoah, March 11, 2017
-Bartlomiej HAGOWSKI, March 11, 2017
-Amy Packanik, March 10, 2017
-Lynn M Keenan, March 10, 2017
-Donovan Goldtooth, March 09, 2017
-Kristine Scott, March 09, 2017
-Valentin Goldic, March 08, 2017
-Victor Camarena, March 08, 2017
-Jeannie Bell, March 07, 2017
-Indrakshi Bhattacharjee, March 07, 2017
Powerful Negotiation for Successful Buyers
“The information gained from this lesson will no doubt aid in my preparation for the next negotiation”
-Nova Barnett, March 05, 2017
“I have been in Materials/Procurement for 20+ yrs, this class was a remarkable refresher with new added twists. Enjoyed!!”
-Mike Seripin, March 01, 2017
-Robert Naranjo, February 27, 2017
-Tanya Pridgeon, February 26, 2017
-Monica Rose, February 24, 2017
-Aaron Rowsell, February 23, 2017
-anonymous student, February 22, 2017
-Avan Sardary, February 22, 2017
-Shantanu Haldar, February 22, 2017
-Eric Wood, February 21, 2017
-Philippe Rateau, February 21, 2017
-Bipreen Kaur, February 21, 2017
“unsatisfying and boring. I'm sorry guys, but for this money, I have expected something really catching, interesting and usable for a future”
-Lenka Nevesela, February 19, 2017
-Anshumali Dixit, February 17, 2017
-Lawrence Kelley, February 16, 2017
-June McDonald, February 15, 2017
-Valere Morissette, February 15, 2017
-Yul Ruiz, February 14, 2017
Improved Skills
“I can improve my negotiation skills”
-Abhijit Salvi, February 12, 2017
-Jonathan Bausas, February 12, 2017
-Loran Taylor Milner, February 10, 2017
-Jeff Hannah, February 10, 2017
-Lori Dunigan, February 07, 2017
-Nicol Moeglien, February 06, 2017
-Evarist Gregory D'Souza, February 06, 2017
-Shondell Bovell, January 30, 2017
-Peter June Santiago, January 29, 2017
-Lilac Patti Bataller, January 28, 2017
-Robert (R.J.) Thomas Jr, January 24, 2017
-Zora Sexton, January 24, 2017
-Norm Marek, January 23, 2017
-Reynaldo M. Romero, January 23, 2017
Great Course
“There are a lot of helpful techniques and tips that are great to review and re-review to stay sharp and to improve.”
-Gregory E Williams, January 22, 2017
-Chant Caldwell, January 22, 2017
Negotiation
“Very thoughtful lesson. Really like the content.”
-Joe Liranzo, January 21, 2017
-David Farias, January 20, 2017
-Kiril Kavardzhikov, January 20, 2017
-Laura Fusillo, January 17, 2017
-Nikole Parker, January 16, 2017
-Joe Jackson, January 11, 2017
-Danielle Phillips, January 11, 2017
“Very informative and good reminders of how to be more successful in negotiations.”
-anonymous student, January 10, 2017
-Jody Sonnabend, January 09, 2017
-Tara Amos, January 08, 2017
-Alexandra Dobocan, January 08, 2017
-David Williams, January 08, 2017
-Samantha Davis, January 07, 2017
-Shannon Davis, January 05, 2017
-anonymous student, January 05, 2017
-Tracy Tucker, January 03, 2017
-Kevin Bowler, January 02, 2017
-Laken Adams, January 01, 2017
-Jackie Marlow, December 31, 2016
-George Williams, December 31, 2016
-Imelda Madrid, December 30, 2016
-Tarun Khullar, December 30, 2016
-anonymous student, December 29, 2016
-Bethany Trnka, December 29, 2016
Negotiations
“Very helpful - hope I have the opportunity to use these skills soon.”
-Tracy Snowberger, December 29, 2016
-Ernest Wenk, December 28, 2016
-anonymous student, December 28, 2016
-Walter Mattiazzo, December 26, 2016
-Abdulla Naseef Ameth, December 26, 2016
-Dave Dudak, December 20, 2016
“N/A”
-Lisa Rodenberry, December 20, 2016
-Christine Esteves, December 19, 2016
-Kevin Scully, December 18, 2016
-Pamela Lewis, December 14, 2016
-James C. Johnson, December 14, 2016
Solid Negotiation 101
“Good course for getting prepared and getting a game plan together for business negotiations. Overall, good general knowledge purchasing professionals should know.”
-Tahj Bomar, December 13, 2016
Negotians
“I feel that I am more prepared to negotiate contracts and pricing after taking this course.”
-Terri Pavlica, December 13, 2016
-Gabriela Belinova, December 13, 2016
-Leighton Bewley, December 12, 2016
good
“NA”
-Abhilash CH, December 07, 2016
Excellent
-Michele Crous, December 05, 2016
Learn How to Negotiate
“I learned a lot from this course and already start using a lot of tactics . Thanks a lot .”
-anonymous student, December 04, 2016
-Radoslav Mihov, December 02, 2016
“Loved this course - relevant information that can be used in other professions”
-Beatrice Grant, December 01, 2016
-Mostafa Fekry, November 28, 2016
-James Guza, November 22, 2016
-Melissa Torres, November 22, 2016
-Diane Dean, November 22, 2016
-Julia Cook, November 20, 2016
-Pam Hill, November 17, 2016
-Yancy Gordon, November 15, 2016
-Michael Stewart, November 14, 2016
-Jordy von Elbe, November 14, 2016
-ZARA TENCHOVA, November 13, 2016
-Julie White, November 10, 2016
-Timothy Cluff, November 10, 2016
-Adaobi Uche Chibogwu Okolo, November 10, 2016
-Jean Pierre Peterson, November 08, 2016
-Sai Vasanthi V, November 07, 2016
-Charlene Martin, November 07, 2016
-Elizabeth Douglas, November 02, 2016
“By reading this session and putting it to use, I made my first negotiation this week at work. Asked for 10% and got it!!!!!”
-Christine Causey, November 01, 2016
-Jennifer Chobot, October 31, 2016
-Ronald Ong, October 31, 2016
-Keith Tuccarello, October 30, 2016
-Melissa Duffty, October 29, 2016
-Bill Nicol, October 28, 2016
-Diane Ritchie, October 27, 2016
-Astou Sy, October 26, 2016
-Katarina Parilakova, October 26, 2016
-Shawna Kirkpatrick, October 23, 2016
-Rosa Rodriguez, October 23, 2016
Clearly articulated and easy to understand.
“This clearly impacts on how you prepare, go into negotiation and conclude negotiations.”
-Albert Mhizha, October 22, 2016
Sound Course with Useful Suggestions
“Basic concepts are well aligned with other negotiation courses I have attended however itemized tips such as things to avoid and "do's and don'ts" add another useful dimension.”
-anonymous student, October 21, 2016
-Debra Messina, October 20, 2016
-Misty Hensley, October 20, 2016
-Denise Smith, October 18, 2016
negotiatiation
“worthfull , Simple and useful theories”
-Setya Raharja, October 17, 2016
-Maureen Freemantale, October 17, 2016
-Stephanie Zarandy, October 17, 2016
-Andrew Blick, October 16, 2016
-Shaft Brewer, October 16, 2016
-Rudy Gerard Sonico, October 16, 2016
-Muhammad Ammar Akram, October 15, 2016
-Jon Dreyer, October 14, 2016
-Evgeniia Matkhur, October 13, 2016
Negotiation Course
“Excellent course and lots of information to now get to apply.”
-Fleming Jn Paul, October 12, 2016
-Rick Lambert, October 11, 2016
-Phillip Rea, October 10, 2016
-Jeff Meny, October 10, 2016
-Jose Moleon, October 07, 2016
-Matt Scheckton, October 07, 2016
-Rose A. McKay, October 06, 2016
-Veronica Martinez, October 02, 2016
-anonymous student, September 30, 2016
-Monica Gutierrez, September 30, 2016
-Wendy Grass, September 28, 2016
“This class gave me a better understanding of negotiations and the tools to equip myself for future negotiations.”
-Louisa Ovadje, September 27, 2016
-Paul Cardenas, September 27, 2016
-Sandy Robinson II, September 23, 2016
Negotiations
“I thought the information provided was very practical and intuitive, though not necessarily obvious. This made this course very helpful.”
-anonymous student, September 22, 2016
-Faith Phillips, September 22, 2016
-Kim Hackworth, September 21, 2016
-Patricia Paselio, September 14, 2016
-Vicki Allbritten, September 14, 2016
-LORI CHAMNESS, September 14, 2016
-Shannon Kelley, September 11, 2016
-Alisha Regimbal, September 09, 2016
Confidence Boost
“With the excellent insight, one can only gain confidence to start the process of negotiating. From preparation to a negotiation to reaching an agreement to a negotiation. it can be technical but learnt so much!”
-Leonie Madgwick, September 08, 2016
“Lots of useful information, but the format is quite dry.”
-anonymous student, September 08, 2016
-Stacey Scholl, September 07, 2016
-Rachel Oster, September 06, 2016
-Xiommi Schimmelpfennig, September 05, 2016
-William Lowe, September 03, 2016
-Max Sturgeon, September 02, 2016
-Paul Clark, September 01, 2016
-Clint Jefferson, August 29, 2016
-Melanie Fontenot, August 29, 2016
-Tamara Gonzalez, August 29, 2016
-Monica Ramos-Yanez, August 26, 2016
-Kelly Bonner, August 26, 2016
-Marie-Louise Nielsen, August 26, 2016
-Katherine Ong, August 26, 2016
-David Underwood, August 23, 2016
-Steven Battle, August 23, 2016
“Concise information. Very useful”
-Cesar Maza, August 21, 2016
-Nikole Segale, August 19, 2016
-Nadege Foe Essama, August 18, 2016
-Byron Dawson, August 16, 2016
-Ralph Anderson, August 16, 2016
subjects are very useful
“subjects can be apply to existing suppliers in the company”
-anonymous student, August 16, 2016
-Becky Herren, August 12, 2016
-Michelle LeWay, August 10, 2016
-Ronald Penet Chabangu, August 10, 2016
-David Black, August 09, 2016
-Matus KELEMEN, August 08, 2016
-Sheri Terra, August 08, 2016
-Haitham Elamashety, August 07, 2016
-Subir Das, August 05, 2016
-Barbara Philips-O'Connell, August 05, 2016
-John D'Amelio, August 03, 2016
-Carl Landry, August 02, 2016
-Devin Poe, August 02, 2016
-Tony Farinelli, August 01, 2016
-Geoffrey Bourne, August 01, 2016
-Denise LeBlanc, August 01, 2016
“it was very informative.”
-Mohammed Salauddin Shariff, July 30, 2016
-Keith Knight, July 29, 2016
-anonymous student, July 28, 2016
-Thea Race, July 27, 2016
-Richard McCorry, July 26, 2016
-Ambe Honorine Neh, July 26, 2016
-Joanne Yachera, July 24, 2016
-Anna Kociszewska, July 23, 2016
powerful negotiation
“less was great, but on the 18 common negotiations, the recording on 18 was missing. ”
-Marcy , July 18, 2016
-Sean Loughran, July 18, 2016
-Lynn Baker, July 17, 2016
-Joe Seaborn, July 15, 2016
Very informatitve
“I liked this course. A lot of information presented in an easy to understand format. ”
-Dana Brown, July 15, 2016
Negotiation made easy
“I'm delighted to have taken this course in Negotiation, it has sharpened my skills and this lesson will always be used as my reference material for powerful negotiations.”
-J Garsuah Junius, July 12, 2016
-April Borgese, July 11, 2016
-Belinda Brosious, July 10, 2016
Take courses
“Very helpful and necessary as reminders”
-anonymous student, July 07, 2016
-ANDRES OLMOS, July 06, 2016
-Donna Shanks, July 06, 2016
-Chris Johnson, July 05, 2016
-anonymous student, July 05, 2016
-Lisa Davis, June 30, 2016
-Connie Quiring, June 30, 2016
-Eric Miller, June 28, 2016
-Marcia Soares, June 28, 2016
Great Class
“This class will help me to achieve my goals for this year”
-Jean Donar Clony Dorlus, June 28, 2016
-Megan Gallucci, June 27, 2016
-Rachel Graham, June 27, 2016
-anonymous student, June 26, 2016
-Keith Nasse, June 24, 2016
-Bob Murray, June 20, 2016
-anonymous student, June 20, 2016
-Juan Pablo Veneros Serrano, June 19, 2016
-Zaher El-Itani, June 18, 2016
-Florina Farcas, June 18, 2016
-Olaa Augustine Lino, June 18, 2016
-Jamale Lowe, June 16, 2016
-anonymous student, June 16, 2016
-Koura Doumbia, June 15, 2016
-Stacey D. Crabtree, June 14, 2016
“Very interesting session”
-Djordje Inic, June 14, 2016
-Christen White, June 13, 2016
“This course is really interesting and very rewarding because I have learned the best ways to negotiate, and how to avoid unnecessary expenses ”
-Johanne Lundy, June 13, 2016
Excellent Course
-August Baldassaro, June 12, 2016
-Johan Mostert, June 12, 2016
-Cheri Norris, June 10, 2016
-Lynn Jones, June 10, 2016
-Andy MacInnis, June 10, 2016
-Craig Rosner, June 10, 2016
-Camille Lefaoseu, June 10, 2016
-Sorin Stancioiu, June 10, 2016
-anonymous student, June 10, 2016
-Janis Rex, June 08, 2016
-Ibrahima Jalloh, June 06, 2016
-Ivy Marvida Dapito, June 06, 2016
-Doris Martin, June 05, 2016
-Ivana Rajkov, June 05, 2016
-Chandrasekharan Mohanan, June 04, 2016
-Brigitte Magre, June 03, 2016
Very Practical
“While going through this course, I realized that everything thought was very practical and relevant. I could identify the common mistakes I've been making. Infact, I'm in the middle of negotiating several works for my organization and I could straightaway apply what I was learning and I immediately chalked some success. I have more deals to negotiate so I quickly completed the course so I can apply everything I've learnt here. Good course.”
-Anthony Quainoo, June 03, 2016
-Dave Roche, May 31, 2016
-Kelly Qussar, May 31, 2016
-anonymous student, May 31, 2016
-Juanedda Walker, May 31, 2016
Participate in a negotiation
“Once is it possible to show us a real negotiation (a tough one and a easy one)? Thanks ”
-Murielle Rodney, May 28, 2016
-Praveen G, May 27, 2016
-Nichole Farinelli, May 25, 2016
Not bad
“A lot of the tactics used in this course, I currently use already. ”
-Heath Harris, May 24, 2016
good coursee
-Subair Parakkat, May 24, 2016
-Kiran George, May 23, 2016
-P Sudhakar Shetty, May 22, 2016
-anonymous student, May 20, 2016
-Janet Caya Pangilinan, May 19, 2016
Good
“Good”
-Abhishek Malhotra, May 17, 2016
-Nguyen Thanh Huyen, May 16, 2016
-Roy Medico, May 15, 2016
-Ajith Bhaskaran Nair, May 14, 2016
ABSOLUTELY LOVE!!!
“Amazing course! Really enjoyed the real life examples that I can use in my everyday negotiating. Look for different alternatives that I wouldn't have thought of on my own. ”
-anonymous student, May 13, 2016
Course Quality
“This course covered the topic very well, I learned much from taking the course. ”
-David Auger, May 12, 2016
-Cassaundra Lowery, May 11, 2016
-Doug Carden, May 10, 2016
Powerful Negotiation
“I found this course to be very good in identifying the steps needed in negotiation. ”
-Kevin Wallace, May 09, 2016
-Syed Mohammad Saud Ali, May 09, 2016
Review
“Informative, Well Researched, Good Examples, Helpful. . . . ”
-Ajmal Ahmed Sayyed, May 07, 2016
-Mohammed Azmath Khan, May 07, 2016
-Antonin Foretnik, May 06, 2016
-Constantino Dimaano, May 04, 2016
-Shafiq Ahmad, May 03, 2016
-Gailyn Swan, May 02, 2016
-Linda Rupert, May 01, 2016
-Marjorie Bozarth, April 30, 2016
-Vincent Cesario, April 29, 2016
-Carrol Birch, April 28, 2016
-Miroslava DURILOVA, April 28, 2016
-James Sankovich, April 27, 2016
-Miklos SZEREDI, April 27, 2016
-Umar Abakar, April 27, 2016
-Mohamed Thameem, April 27, 2016
-TSUI HOK WANG, April 26, 2016
-Merideth Mckinney, April 26, 2016
-Dayna Napiantek, April 25, 2016
-Ashwin Narashimha Rao, April 24, 2016
-Elena Claudia Fatu, April 24, 2016
-Rekha Sarojini Amma, April 23, 2016
-Nishana Macksood, April 22, 2016
-Eric Anderson, April 20, 2016
-David Mandarich, April 19, 2016
-Paul Dugas, April 19, 2016
-Nicole Morello, April 17, 2016
-Gezina Venhuizen, April 17, 2016
-Dylan Hays, April 12, 2016
-Ivan UJCEK, April 12, 2016
-Hugh Horowitz, April 11, 2016
Overall
“Subject matter was relevant to today's procurement professionals. Great use of examples throughout.”
-Anna, April 11, 2016
-Ginny Knight, April 11, 2016
-anonymous student, April 10, 2016
-Karen Lownes, April 08, 2016
I promise – it’s well worth your time!
“Firstly, I think our personal lives involve negotiation, because we buy and sell thinks to improve our life. I definitely recommend this class to anyone who wants to improve negotiation ability. As a Senior Advisor, some of the important responsibilities consist in improving the profitability of my company through professional sourcing activities including but not limited to competitive bidding, proposal analysis and negotiation, vendor research and contract implementation which generate cost savings. Sometimes it isn’t to negotiate a satisfactory outcome, but I don’t give up.... and I know there is always something new to learn.... This class really brought my negotiation skill into another higher level. All those skills I learned from these lessons has helped me to improve my productivity and of course, added value to my career development. More importantly, I found lesson 3 (Special Negotiating Situations) and lesson 4 (Expertly Opening The Negotiation). ”
-Elena Loredana Mihalache, April 07, 2016
-Stephanie H. Munro, April 06, 2016
-Erin Spires , April 04, 2016
-Heather Honsberger, April 04, 2016
-Michal Lonek, April 01, 2016
-Vicki Abbott, March 30, 2016
-anonymous student, March 29, 2016
-Ivica Marjanovic, March 29, 2016
-Samantha Melvin, March 28, 2016
Great
“It was very useful.”
-Deepak Kumar, March 28, 2016
-Anuj Chopra, March 27, 2016
-Amy Keller, March 25, 2016
-Kelly Jayne, March 22, 2016
-Connie Bollis, March 22, 2016
-Derek Schmalle, March 21, 2016
-Goran Soco, March 18, 2016
-Joanna Wong, March 17, 2016
-Catherine Bailey, March 17, 2016
-Sunil K, March 16, 2016
-Mandy Vider, March 16, 2016
-Rena Wade, March 16, 2016
-SATISH GOUNDER, March 14, 2016
-Shauna Niswonger, March 13, 2016
-Michael Coleman, March 11, 2016
-Saurabh Zope, March 10, 2016
-Leslie Evans, March 09, 2016
SPSM-Negotitaion
-Randeep Singh, March 09, 2016
-anonymous student, March 07, 2016
-Arun Kaushik, March 07, 2016
-Krystin St. George, March 07, 2016
-Paul Marchand, March 06, 2016
-Grant Bouchey, March 06, 2016
-Patricia E. Petro, March 05, 2016
-Gaurav Gupta, March 04, 2016
-Michelle Mosher, March 04, 2016
-Charles Mars, March 03, 2016
-Ariston Barron Villanueva, March 03, 2016
-Connie Emmerson, March 02, 2016
-Kristy Aing, March 01, 2016
-Lauren O'Malley, March 01, 2016
-Kristi Teague, March 01, 2016
-Adriana Marjanovic, February 29, 2016
-Lorena Martin, February 29, 2016
-Maha Muthi, February 27, 2016
-LAURA HANSEN, February 26, 2016
-Annie Jacobo, February 24, 2016
-Delores Coleman, February 24, 2016
-Khasnavch Batmunkh, February 24, 2016
-Coatlicue Hernandez, February 21, 2016
-Kathryn Irish, February 21, 2016
-mary schneider , February 20, 2016
-Ajay Sharma, February 18, 2016
-Sean Thomas-Thandupurakal, February 17, 2016
-Bobby Lullo, February 17, 2016
-Monica Wylie, February 16, 2016
-Venkateshwara Rao, February 15, 2016
-Munir Ahmed, February 14, 2016
-Collin Bailey, February 13, 2016
-Shan Nalawangsa, February 11, 2016
“I learned more terms used in negotiations. I had taken a negotiation class in preparation for my warrant in my job, so this was a refresher.”
-Vernester Ingram, February 10, 2016
“I appreciate the chance to learn more about techniques to use prior to negotiations; providing a roadmap for targets and expectations. Also, interesting to learn negotiation strategies and tactics. I will be looking for more articles and books on the subject. Thanks!”
-Diane L. Dodge, February 09, 2016
-Zachary Deane, February 09, 2016
-TESSA DE BLIECK, February 09, 2016
-Tanya Strong, February 09, 2016
-Angela Taylor, February 08, 2016
Great Course
“This course provided some practical tips in a quick and user-friendly format.”
-Mark Lutte, February 06, 2016
-Kevin Scheirer, February 06, 2016
-anonymous student, February 05, 2016
-Tracy VanHooser, February 05, 2016
-Arpad HEJJA, February 04, 2016
Public Rating
“The course included ideas and practices that can be applied immediately to enhance and evaluate negotiations with suppliers.”
-anonymous student, February 01, 2016
Learning
“Good Learnings”
-Preethi G, February 01, 2016
-Mandy Marlatt, February 01, 2016
-anonymous student, January 31, 2016
-Eric Peterson, January 27, 2016
-anonymous student, January 27, 2016
-Sandhya L, January 27, 2016
-Anuradha S, January 25, 2016
-Mike Gendich IV, January 25, 2016
-anonymous student, January 23, 2016
-Kathleen Baustert, January 23, 2016
-Angela Oliver, January 23, 2016
-Nancy Wilson, January 23, 2016
-Bill Allen, January 21, 2016
-Mike Freear, January 19, 2016
-anonymous student, January 19, 2016
-Vicki Rea, January 18, 2016
-Cheryl Snider, January 16, 2016
-
“Thank you very much for this course. The knowledge I acquired during this session were very useful and needful at my current position and future carrier.”
-Elnara Salmanova, January 15, 2016
-Paul Lanthier, January 14, 2016
-Mohammed Alrifaie, January 14, 2016
-anonymous student, January 13, 2016
well
-Donna Riggs, January 12, 2016
-Sally Spafford, January 12, 2016
-Joseph Romero, January 12, 2016
-Sue Garcia, January 11, 2016
-Lori Bowness, January 11, 2016
-Babajan Mullanavar, January 11, 2016
-Sangeetha Reddy, January 11, 2016
-Kathy Paquette, January 11, 2016
-Terry DeMerchant, January 11, 2016
-Laura Stanley, January 08, 2016
-William Neal, January 07, 2016
1st class I have taken
“I do not have a lot of the options for negotiation, as I am not the "buyer." There is good information; putting your targets in a table, documentation spreadsheet, and the last lesson of review to improve your next negotiation.”
-Carol Guy, January 06, 2016
-Deborah Jacques, January 05, 2016
Well done
-Ron Mills, January 04, 2016
Very Informative
“This class was very informative and kept me engaged the entire time. I look forward to putting these new skills to use in my work. ”
-Katie Kauppila, January 03, 2016
-Mohamd M. Duob, December 31, 2015
-Mickie Carlson, December 31, 2015
-John Davis, December 29, 2015
-Naresh GVS, December 29, 2015
-Stewart Chastain, December 29, 2015
-Stacy Stuckey, December 29, 2015
-Barbara Zola, December 28, 2015
-anonymous student, December 28, 2015
-Bobbie Cooley, December 28, 2015
“I wish there would have been videos along with this training to help reinforce the training.”
-Brend Devoe, December 28, 2015
-Deanie Doyle, December 27, 2015
-Uday Shankar, December 27, 2015
good
“good”
-Sheshank G, December 25, 2015
-Adetayo Olusesi , December 23, 2015
-Nohad Arslan, December 22, 2015
-Kusha Khurana, December 22, 2015
-anonymous student, December 22, 2015
Excellent Course
“The course is interesting and veryinteractive”
-Fahtima Kanoba, December 21, 2015
-Chano Belle, December 21, 2015
-anonymous student, December 20, 2015
-Jessica Bailey, December 17, 2015
-Michael Gerdes, December 17, 2015
-Katie Lucero , December 16, 2015
-anonymous student, December 16, 2015
-Jackie Oakland, December 15, 2015
-Nicole Boehnen, December 14, 2015
“I like the material used to see how improvements can be used ”
-Ray Gear, December 11, 2015
-April Hanley-Snell, December 11, 2015
-Emily Stuart, December 09, 2015
-Jacob Right, December 08, 2015
-Daniel Spiteri, December 07, 2015
-Paul Luksh, December 07, 2015
-Sheila Smith, December 06, 2015
“It was informative. I love the formula - excel spreadsheet. ”
-anonymous student, December 04, 2015
-Julie Rubino, December 04, 2015
-Clint Lynn, December 04, 2015
-Michael Hines, December 03, 2015
-Christy Hohenstein, December 03, 2015
-Jerry Robinson, December 02, 2015
“I feel the course content is good, but would like to see more examples of applying the concepts. ”
-Chrystal Moffitt, December 02, 2015
-Alma Leka Cano, December 01, 2015
-Azim Golandaz, November 30, 2015
-Mark Belenski, November 30, 2015
-Susan Bednar, November 30, 2015
-Dion Callwood, November 29, 2015
-Darko Sepic, November 27, 2015
“Excellent course material and very engaging in terms of presentation.”
-Vivek Miranda, November 23, 2015
Power Negiotation for Successful Buying
“Excellent teaching technique”
-Karen Kelly, November 20, 2015
-Milan VARGA, November 19, 2015
-Laura Williams, November 18, 2015
-Esteban Valenzuela, November 18, 2015
-Yassir Elamin, November 17, 2015
-Kimberly Fore, November 17, 2015
Solid!
“Lengthy, but useful.”
-Lagressor Crawford, November 17, 2015
-Cassandra Nixon, November 16, 2015
-Valeria Ramos, November 15, 2015
-Travis Bennington, November 15, 2015
-Andrew Pangatungan, November 14, 2015
-Megan McLaren, November 10, 2015
-Colin Dray, November 10, 2015
-Theodore Yohan, November 06, 2015
-Ronnie Townes, November 05, 2015
-Samuel Yung, November 04, 2015
-Fariba Kholasechi, November 04, 2015
-Catrese Bowley, November 03, 2015
“Good ”
-Sunil Dongrekar P, November 03, 2015
-Neetha Jasmine, November 03, 2015
-Boladale Olalude Hellen Andrews, November 03, 2015
-anonymous student, November 02, 2015
-Madhav Nanduru, November 02, 2015
-Jeffrey Hayes, November 01, 2015
-Lacy Lacie, November 01, 2015
Course Content
“The course struck a good balance between being informative without being overly technical and yet not too simplistic. I retained helpful tips that either confirmed that my past practices were sound and that gave me new insights for future use.”
-anonymous student, October 30, 2015
-Elvio Teixeira, October 29, 2015
-Yvette Chandler, October 26, 2015
-Ashley Parenteau, October 26, 2015
“It was interesting and I feel more confident & to be more prepared while engaging in negotiations”
-Suraj Nambiar, October 25, 2015
-Jesus Hernandez, October 23, 2015
-James Shaw, October 22, 2015
-Daniel Hebert, October 22, 2015
-Sara Vaden, October 22, 2015
-Sylvia Blake, October 21, 2015
-Stephen Tanner, October 21, 2015
-anonymous student, October 21, 2015
-Molly Bruster, October 21, 2015
-Charlie Stevenson, October 18, 2015
-Christina Preiser, October 16, 2015
-Jamie Rentea, October 16, 2015
-Ahmed Abuelgasim, October 16, 2015
-Dallas Pagach, October 16, 2015
-Kristin P. Boyer, October 15, 2015
-Candice Shimp, October 15, 2015
-Roberto Tejada, October 15, 2015
-Bunni Steele, October 14, 2015
-anonymous student, October 14, 2015
-Muhammad Umair Khanzada, October 12, 2015
-David Baranowski, October 12, 2015
-Goran Pavic, October 11, 2015
-anonymous student, October 10, 2015
-Jaime Lynn Sumpter, October 10, 2015
-Mike Fisher, October 09, 2015
-Darren Eames, October 08, 2015
-anonymous student, October 08, 2015
Good
-Magdalina Mary, October 04, 2015
-Mandava Poojitha, October 02, 2015
-Daniel Grgic, October 02, 2015
“The course materials and examples are excellent.”
-Vincent Rudahunga, October 01, 2015
-Jim Read, October 01, 2015
-Nancy Phillips, September 30, 2015
-Silvia Garcia, September 29, 2015
-Allison Halter, September 28, 2015
-Brian Farley, September 28, 2015
Negotiating
“This is a very helpful course in knowing and understanding how negotiation works. Also, discussed are processes on how to be a powerful negotiator. This is the best negotiation course i have attended.”
-Oliver Morata, September 27, 2015
-Vidya Malkani, September 26, 2015
-Anita Beaulieu, September 26, 2015
-Terri Sclater, September 24, 2015
A must take course
“This course is illustrating the main points of procurement negotiation straight to the point and well detailed, clear examples and comprehensive information, highly recommended for newbies and expert purchasing professionals.”
-Amin, September 23, 2015
-Jeff Varecka, September 23, 2015
-Himanshu Kapoor, September 23, 2015
-Tyrone Ambrose, September 22, 2015
-Devon Leys, September 21, 2015
-SHERRY WEIST, September 21, 2015
-Dorian Sherman, September 20, 2015
-Adeel Hassan Imrani, September 20, 2015
“I am new ta this and i am fully engaged in it , the informaton is great and inspiring.”
-Earnest Pearson, September 18, 2015