Online Purchasing Class Testimonials

Read reviews from purchasing professionals who completed Profitable Inventory Management and Control

 

Number of Ratings:
226
Average Rating:
(4.1/ 5)

Testimonials:


-anonymous student, November 09, 2018
-Sutanu Dutta, November 05, 2018
-Djordje Inic, October 30, 2018
-Jeanette Keyworth, October 25, 2018
-Ronda L. Boles, October 08, 2018
-Jason Borgesi, October 02, 2018
-Marcia Soares, September 17, 2018
-JESSICA TAMAYO, September 12, 2018
-Lucia Haydu, September 10, 2018
-anonymous student, September 08, 2018
-Kimberly Bowlin, August 31, 2018
Profitable inventory
“I was educated more about inventory in manufacturing as opposed to distribution of food and supplies in a 3 star hotel but now more knowledgeable in safety stock to avoid stockouts, obsoletes and theft..etc”
-Sharon Archibald, August 29, 2018
Presentation & Course Summary
-Agangan Segun, July 25, 2018
-Debra Blackwell, July 23, 2018
-Christoph Vesely, July 18, 2018
“Course material was robust and delivered well.”
-Rachel Crusco, July 17, 2018
-Anikó Szemethy, July 16, 2018
-Connie Nesbitt, July 15, 2018
-Julio C Quintana Denis, July 13, 2018
-Andrea Rozsa, July 13, 2018
-Anna Chrenkova, July 03, 2018
-George Acosta, June 26, 2018
-Gary Alden, June 24, 2018
-Maureen Osogo, June 09, 2018
-Dan Geschke, June 08, 2018
“good”
-Michal Lonek, June 08, 2018
-Tim Hatcher, June 05, 2018
-anonymous student, May 20, 2018
-SUE FOLEY, April 22, 2018
-Chun Yang Zhu, April 22, 2018
Enlightening.
“This course is filled with information that can be applied immediately with positive results.”
-Edmond Brann, April 03, 2018
Insight
“This course provided me with greater insight to the techniques and challenges of my company's Inventory Management team, who I work with daily.”
-Kurt Scherwatzky, March 25, 2018
-Suzanne Oakley, March 06, 2018
thank you
-Katarina Parilakova, March 05, 2018
-Antonin Foretnik, February 21, 2018
-Henry Caballero, February 20, 2018
“I am not able to print my certificate, I am getting an error, please send me the pdf”
-Bernhard Wohletz, February 06, 2018
-Andreas Biber, February 04, 2018
-Pablo Salvador Raschetti, December 30, 2017
-Richard Larson, December 24, 2017
-anonymous student, December 02, 2017
-Donald Baisley, November 30, 2017
-JuanCarlos Toscano, November 17, 2017
-Zeljko Dudic, October 22, 2017
Explicit
“I found the course very explicit with practical examples that brought the subject matter to life.”
-Chuyeh Eithel, October 14, 2017
-Mekela Barr, October 02, 2017
-TAMOU KOUAM Jeanine Aurore, September 20, 2017
-Shannon Forsythe, September 08, 2017
-Roger Shia, August 28, 2017
-Romina Dimitrova, August 07, 2017
-Melissa Lundin, July 06, 2017
Thorough Review of Inventory Mgmt Techniques
“This course was very helpful in reviewing and explaining all the different techniques and calculations to best manage and report inventory management.”
-Gregory E. Williams, May 07, 2017
-Donna Touchton, May 05, 2017
-Christof Grossfurtner, May 01, 2017
-Tina Overfelt, April 18, 2017
-Ana Gonzalez, April 18, 2017
-Martin Rigl, April 07, 2017
-Anca Radu, March 22, 2017
-Doug Hofman, March 16, 2017
-Anca Gherasim, March 12, 2017
-Mark Salaz, March 11, 2017
-Kristine Althouse, March 06, 2017
-David Agosta, March 03, 2017
-Krisztina Abraham, March 02, 2017
-anonymous student, February 28, 2017
-Ivan UJCEK, February 27, 2017
-Daniel Grgic, February 23, 2017
-Purchasing Cascade Microtech, February 20, 2017
-Chano Belle, February 19, 2017
-anonymous student, February 17, 2017
-Justin Rasmusson, February 13, 2017
“Lots of great information!! I would have benefited from more hands on examples, lots of formulas. Really useful.”
-Laura Taylor, February 07, 2017
-Julie White, December 29, 2016
Learning
“Great use of examples with calculations.”
-Daniel Martin, December 25, 2016
-Angela King, December 22, 2016
-Anoop Deena, December 22, 2016
-Deanna Mann, December 08, 2016
Course Material
“The course was informational but the structure of the course can be improved. Some of the material was hard to follow, there wasn't always a clear definition of what was being taught. There should be a TTS option of every slide also.”
-Brian Wolfson MIS, December 05, 2016
Video and Interaction
“I love the training, but I would really like to see more video and interactive training, I think many students learn better that way!”
-Jeffrey P. Dean, December 01, 2016
-brandon davis, October 30, 2016
-anonymous student, October 28, 2016
-Patrick Githendu, October 17, 2016
-Andreea Sabina Custura, September 22, 2016
-Ashley Brown, September 16, 2016
-Russell Clark, September 05, 2016
-Henry Fernandez, September 01, 2016
-anonymous student, August 04, 2016
-Patrik Mauric, July 18, 2016
-Robert Burns, July 04, 2016
-Terri Reeb, June 17, 2016
why I took this class
“I was promoted to Parts Manager, I worked in the Service Department for the same company for 15 years, I was asked to run the Parts Dept. I have little experience in inventory management, I took this class and it helped me understand everything I need to get started”
-Angela Fuller, June 12, 2016
-Milferd Burnett, May 25, 2016
-Monica Ramos-Yanez, May 15, 2016
Profitable Inventory Management and Control
“This was supper and very helpful”
-Claire Day, April 08, 2016
-Tadesse Teklearegay, April 03, 2016
-Joseph M Pica, January 13, 2016
-Ronnie Wheeler, December 14, 2015
-Laurie Wetzel, November 13, 2015
-Cooley Mae Wilson, November 08, 2015
-Larry Schellenberger, July 31, 2015
-Kristina Knisley, July 29, 2015
-Blake Caldwell, July 23, 2015
-anonymous student, July 09, 2015
-Mathew Sajan Joseph, June 28, 2015
Audio/More real application
“-You should consider using audio on every slide to match everyone’s learning aptitude -It would be nice if there was more application of concepts ”
-Brent Sender, June 11, 2015
-Ron Ong, May 29, 2015
-Richard Coker, May 28, 2015
-Scott Powell, May 22, 2015
Easy to understand
“Well explainned in an easy to understand and entretainig way.”
-Susana Godoy, May 14, 2015
-Lewis Whelchel, May 03, 2015
-Aliya Tilikenova, April 25, 2015
-Kimberly Ramer, March 25, 2015
-Ervin Valach, March 21, 2015
-JENNIFER HOFFMAN, February 28, 2015
Well thought out process
“This express course brings exactly the step by step process needed to contain costs into the Marketing department. Well thought out and right to the point. ”
-Stephen Davis, February 26, 2015
-David Lee, January 25, 2015
-Lucas Vermeir, January 18, 2015
-Glen Orr, January 12, 2015
-anonymous student, December 14, 2014
-Kris Gramlich, November 28, 2014
-Maya Krupnik, November 07, 2014
-William Wren, October 27, 2014
-anonymous student, October 17, 2014
-Avi Adams, September 22, 2014
-Jean Reginald Espady, September 13, 2014
-Jerry Oaks, September 05, 2014
-Kristi Teague, September 02, 2014
-Vincent Wilson, August 26, 2014
-Suraj Ganapathy Mandaneravanda, August 25, 2014
-Georgia Mynhier, August 24, 2014
-Zheng Shili, August 20, 2014
Worth it!
“I look forward to taking more classes through next level purchasing.”
-Holly , August 03, 2014
This is great!
-Steven Rey Porquiado, July 23, 2014
-Donna Moulding, July 16, 2014
-anonymous student, June 24, 2014
“Awesome Course!!”
-sherri byers , May 20, 2014
“this was the best class I've taken so far. Very informative without adding a lot of unnecessary information. ”
-Nancy Garcia, May 20, 2014
-CATHERINE NZEREM, May 05, 2014
-Phil Harrison, April 30, 2014
-Albert Gleesing, April 25, 2014
sv
“mhg”
-Cedrick Kasongo, April 25, 2014
-anonymous student, March 21, 2014
-anonymous student, March 19, 2014
-Catherine M. Shaw, March 14, 2014
-MHD Waddah Mahrous, January 30, 2014
-anonymous student, January 24, 2014
-anonymous student, January 20, 2014
-Diane Stone, January 09, 2014
-Suzanne Houle, December 20, 2013
-Tom, November 24, 2013
-anonymous student, November 24, 2013
-anonymous student, November 18, 2013
-Dearne Blackler, November 11, 2013
-anonymous student, October 30, 2013
-anonymous student, October 28, 2013
-Sasha Cuvelier, September 30, 2013
-anonymous student, September 11, 2013
-Mark Swenson, August 29, 2013
-anonymous student, August 25, 2013
-anonymous student, August 12, 2013
-anonymous student, June 30, 2013
-anonymous student, June 13, 2013
Great Techniques!
“The techniques are highly intellectual level. I learned a lot that will help me to be more confident in my upcoming changes and study in my department.”
-Maxime Manuel, May 31, 2013
Transformed
“I am greatly transformed! This course was greatly informing and i have been made a new person in the inventory management with new great ideas on how to transform my company's poor inventory management pattern”
-NGWABA LOVETH C, May 22, 2013
-anonymous student, May 03, 2013
-anonymous student, April 21, 2013
I want to learn by doing practices
“I WOULD LIKE TO LEARN MORE BY TAKING MORE EXERCISES.”
-JEAN-CLAUDE MBUYU, March 30, 2013
-Francis LUNDA NGOIE, March 26, 2013
-LD Rose, March 14, 2013
-anonymous student, February 24, 2013
-Wayne Enslin, February 19, 2013
-anonymous student, February 07, 2013
-anonymous student, January 30, 2013
“I would like to finish all module ”
-Guy Kabuse, January 27, 2013
Thank you
“I very much appreciate your participation to make it possible for me to study this course and I hope to take another course.”
-Beston MULAND KABEY, January 11, 2013
-anonymous student, January 09, 2013
I sai thx to all
“we need in future to give us more time ”
-Max Ilunga Ngoie, January 09, 2013
-kanfwa katina, January 07, 2013
-MELISSA PATEL, December 23, 2012
-Bill Keough, December 19, 2012
-anonymous student, December 07, 2012
-Asabi Oluyemi Anthony, December 03, 2012
-anonymous student, October 25, 2012
-Jones Daniel, October 20, 2012
-Perry Patterson, October 07, 2012
-Susanne Inge, September 28, 2012
-Tedario Smith, September 27, 2012
-Andrea Rolf, September 27, 2012
-anonymous student, September 26, 2012
-JIM MOLOSKY, September 25, 2012
-Dave Polacek, September 24, 2012
-Briana Morrison, September 21, 2012
-anonymous student, September 21, 2012
-anonymous student, September 21, 2012
-Brenda Schulz, September 19, 2012
-anonymous student, September 19, 2012
-Ron Martin, September 18, 2012
-Johnny Rowe, September 13, 2012
-Deb Rak, September 13, 2012
-Sarah Williams, September 13, 2012
-Matt Bunsey, September 07, 2012
“Good training. I will recomend it.”
-Rosy Piña, August 20, 2012
-Elias Raad, July 26, 2012
Professional Inventory Managers
“I thought that this class was fair but came to find it great and has opened my mind in my career as a Warehouse Manager. This class gives professional theories and principals that many people working in inventory management will never know. I encourage each and every purchasing professionals to take up this class.”
-Eddie Kombayulu, July 25, 2012
-anonymous student, July 19, 2012
-Ibeabuchi Chika Boniface, July 15, 2012
-Dwain Jackson, July 10, 2012
-anonymous student, July 10, 2012
-Diane, July 08, 2012
Suprisingly Ultra World Class
-David Millington, SPSM, P.BPM, CLSSBB, CM, July 01, 2012
-anonymous student, June 28, 2012
Inventory Management
“One of the best classes I ever took! This class definitely helped me to understand better inventory management. I thought I had a basic understanding, but with this class I truly understand how to better manage inventory”
-anonymous student, June 20, 2012
Profitable Inventory Management & Control
“I enjoyed learning & benefitted from this course”
-Adel Ali AlNakhlani, June 06, 2012
-Derrick Allman , June 01, 2012
-anonymous student, May 19, 2012
-Mary Ann, May 04, 2012
-Denny, April 29, 2012
-anonymous student, April 20, 2012
-Carey Ann Harness, April 15, 2012
“I propose to add in the quiz questions about calculations of differents elements learned in each lesson.”
-Ridai Yakoubou, April 12, 2012
-Sheila R Bond, April 11, 2012
“My 35 years of work, i have never come acros such a great knowledge to improve skills and retain such a great knowledge”
-Fariduddin Ahmed Siddiqui, April 11, 2012
-Bev Wilson, April 10, 2012
-Dmitry Negrebetskiy, April 06, 2012
-anonymous student, April 01, 2012
-Henry Oraih, March 15, 2012
-Ryon Allen, March 08, 2012