Online Purchasing Class Testimonials

Read reviews from purchasing professionals who completed Mastering Purchasing Fundamentals

 

Number of Ratings:
5720
Average Rating:
(4.3/ 5)

Testimonials:


-anonymous student, February 18, 2020
-Nagajothi R, February 18, 2020
-Dy Tran, February 15, 2020
-Woi Yee Lee, February 15, 2020
-Christian Ramos, February 15, 2020
-Anil Salim, February 14, 2020
-Amy Reininger, February 14, 2020
-anonymous student, February 13, 2020
-anonymous student, February 12, 2020
-anonymous student, February 12, 2020
-Jason Zandbergen, February 11, 2020
-anonymous student, February 11, 2020
-Lori Halula-Eyer, February 09, 2020
-TOLEDO GOMEZ TEODORO, February 09, 2020
-Vijayakumar K, February 06, 2020
-anonymous student, February 05, 2020
Quiz
“Harder Quiz please”
-Sean Schofield, February 05, 2020
-Kimberly Kozil, February 05, 2020
-John Goforth, February 05, 2020
-Omar Alhujailan, February 05, 2020
Rating
“Had a great time learning here and I was able to take a lot away from this”
-Brett Costello, February 04, 2020
Great Course!
“The first section of the SPSM course was a great way to get an overview of purchasing fundamentals and what it entitles. This course is very detailed and breaks everything down. The quizzes help to see if you are capturing the main points of each lesson.”
-Heidi, January 31, 2020
-anonymous student, January 31, 2020
-Aman Deol, January 30, 2020
-anonymous student, January 29, 2020
-LINA QUICENO, January 28, 2020
Shipping Terms
“I found that the section on Shipping terms was very helpful although , we don't deal with a lot of logistics in our Industry .”
-Dianne SM, January 28, 2020
-Sharon Zarotney, January 25, 2020
-anonymous student, January 23, 2020
-Susie Bandstra, January 22, 2020
-Belinda Aalbers, January 22, 2020
A great intro to purchasing
“Great course for beginner wanting to learn more about purchasing terminology and standard practices. My only gripe is that this was not a very interactive course. It would be wonderful as a book.”
-anonymous student, January 20, 2020
-Monty Fread, January 20, 2020
Great
-Mazen Salloum, January 20, 2020
-Sarah Blue, January 19, 2020
-Jonathan AD Leigh, January 19, 2020
Very Complete Module
“The module is very complete, it uses a friendly language which allows you to understand the subject easily.”
-Pablo Antonio Vilches, January 19, 2020
-Charlene Landry, January 19, 2020
-Julia Burdine, January 19, 2020
-AG, January 19, 2020
-Aaron Grewe, January 19, 2020
-Eric Page, January 18, 2020
“This lesson help open my eyes, and see exactly how companies conduct their businesses. I was able to learn some of the terms and conditions.”
-DeAnthony Malik Cunningham, January 18, 2020
-Daisha Martin, January 18, 2020
-anonymous student, January 18, 2020
I enjoyed it
“I felt that lessons 5 and 6 were a bit long, but other than that I really enjoyed this style of learning.”
-Matthew Yacone, January 18, 2020
Jason Johnson
-Jason Johnson, January 18, 2020
-Kevin Cuautli, January 18, 2020
-Robert Fisher, January 17, 2020
-Mitchell Rowland, January 17, 2020
-anonymous student, January 17, 2020
Ease of use
“Very informative. The option to listen was very efficient and easy to use.”
-DANIELLE OCHOA, January 16, 2020
Payment terms
“Need to add payment terms involving bank guarantee”
-Akhil Joseph, January 15, 2020
-Michael Griffin, January 15, 2020
Great Lessons
“Very informative!”
-Dylan Garrett, January 15, 2020
HELPFULL
“IT IS REALLY HELPFULL SPECIALLY FOR THOSE WHO ARE ALREADY IN THE PURCHSING FIELD”
-Ahmad Humayoon Faqiri, January 14, 2020
-Attia Akwo, January 14, 2020
-Dannielle Sidaoui, January 14, 2020
“Easy to read and understand”
-anonymous student, January 14, 2020
-fatina Farhat, January 14, 2020
-Latoiya Johnson, January 14, 2020
-anonymous student, January 14, 2020
-Dawn Terry, January 13, 2020
“This course has tremendously refreshed and increased my knowledge in purchasing. Every Lesson is so well detailed. Clear and very comprehensive wording.”
-JOSIANE B. CASSELL, January 13, 2020
-Rob Long, January 11, 2020
-Teresa Smith, January 11, 2020
-Markirah Shaw, January 10, 2020
-Kaylee McGillivray, January 10, 2020
-Aaron Ward, January 10, 2020
-Sarah Spanos, January 10, 2020
-anonymous student, January 09, 2020
Provides the main Purchasign concepts
-Leticia Alvarez, January 09, 2020
-Kevin Kasal, January 08, 2020
-Alisha Doty, January 08, 2020
-Kelly C. Bowers, January 07, 2020
-Lauren Panonessa, January 06, 2020
-Cindy Keizer, January 05, 2020
-Jody Sloan, January 05, 2020
-Viktoriia Kostyrka, January 04, 2020
-anonymous student, January 03, 2020
“refreshing”
-Jorge Rodriguez, January 02, 2020
-Brenda West, January 02, 2020
-Alisyn Bryan, December 31, 2019
-Abdulmohsen Abdullah D Aldahian, December 31, 2019
-Lindsay Meyer, December 31, 2019
-Ashley Coco, December 29, 2019
-Othman Alsaleh, December 29, 2019
-Richard Bowen, December 26, 2019
-Lloyd Macli-ing, December 23, 2019
-Mitch Holloway, December 23, 2019
-Jim McCombs, December 23, 2019
-Dan Harris, December 20, 2019
Purchasing Fundamentals
“-Module is very relevant to every purchasing professional as it entails explicit explanation to the principles of purchasing. -Quizzes every after lesson completion also helps the individual to test the gained knowledge/ learnings.”
-anonymous student, December 20, 2019
great Learning
“great Learning experience”
-Michael Oyegbami, December 19, 2019
Quiz Questions
“The quizzes at the end of each section had at least one question that was designed to make you second guess yourself. Be sure to re-read each one before answering.”
-Andrew Cords, December 19, 2019
-Jonathan Siebarth, December 18, 2019
-Susan Rockwood, December 16, 2019
-Faye Wright, December 16, 2019
-DOMINGO DE LA GUIA LUIS MIGUEL, December 15, 2019
-Rick Schouten, December 13, 2019
Simple and Thorough
“Made it easy for me to understand more in debt the process of purchasing”
-Valarie Flippen-Ham, December 12, 2019
-anonymous student, December 12, 2019
DETAILED COURSE
“THIS COURSE PROVIDES INFORMATION FROM CRADLE TO GRAVE ON PURCHASING ROLLS.”
-MOHAMMAD RAFI RAFIQ, December 12, 2019
-Dominique Torres, December 11, 2019
-Jessica Olson, December 08, 2019
-Melissa Georghiou, December 08, 2019
-anonymous student, December 08, 2019
-Greg Pinard, December 05, 2019
-Cathie Barron, December 03, 2019
-Jean-Pierre Mouzon, December 03, 2019
-Angela Pears, November 30, 2019
-Steve Murphy, November 28, 2019
-John Ondrovcik, November 28, 2019
“good content of lessons”
-Rosine Eponon, November 27, 2019
-anonymous student, November 25, 2019
-Deanna Wright, November 25, 2019
Time management
“To help manage time, it would be best to know in advance the number of pages per reading of all lessons and not only upon clicking the lesson module”
-MARIAN ALYSA TRESPESES, November 24, 2019
-Theresa C., November 22, 2019
-Alison Perry, November 22, 2019
-Cole Nippon, November 22, 2019
Overall Rating
“Happy to gain additional knowledge in this course.”
-Maryrose Joy Pantas, November 22, 2019
-anonymous student, November 21, 2019
-Joanne Cho, November 20, 2019
-Carl Haase, November 19, 2019
-Katalin Toth, November 17, 2019
-anonymous student, November 14, 2019
-Guilherme Bittencourt, November 13, 2019
-Shannon Moore, November 12, 2019
-Kelly Sexton, November 12, 2019
Good
-Srinivasa Prabhu T, November 12, 2019
Very Good
-Meikandadevan Selvaraj, November 12, 2019
Excellent
-Kamalakannan Sowrirajan, November 12, 2019
-Damian Pipiro, November 12, 2019
Very Informative
“For someone who thought he new it all going in to this course, I learned so much more than what i thought possible! Excited to bring my new purchasing strategies to the workplace.”
-Logan Sollman, November 11, 2019
-M. Flesher, November 10, 2019
-anonymous student, November 10, 2019
Great materials!
-Malachi Sterling, November 09, 2019
“Well presented. The flow of information provides good build up of knowledge.”
-Red George G. Hizon, November 09, 2019
-Joseph Quenet, November 08, 2019
-Erica Searles, November 08, 2019
Great Online Class
“Detailed information and great for learning the basics”
-Johnnie White, November 08, 2019
-Ken Hubbard, November 07, 2019
-Theresa Koglin, November 07, 2019
-Lisa Branford, November 07, 2019
-Kara Ringueberg, November 06, 2019
-Thomas L. Gibson, November 06, 2019
-Muhammad Harris Rahim, November 05, 2019
-Nikki Bublitz, November 05, 2019
“This class really helped with learning the basics of Procurement and what it takes to be certified.”
-Conner Ice, November 04, 2019
-Diego Ambriz, November 04, 2019
-anonymous student, November 03, 2019
class information
“I thought it was very good detailed information. Good coverage!”
-Jennifer Peoples, November 03, 2019
-Gargi Gupta, November 03, 2019
-Amber Smith, November 03, 2019
Quality CBT
“I'm very pleased with the quality of the information and, as importantly, the quality of the presentation. This is a much better experience than courses I have taken from major textbook publishers.”
-Michael Dalka, November 03, 2019
-Angie Tatiana Munoz, November 03, 2019
-Joshua Trout, November 03, 2019
-Mercier Mendy, November 03, 2019
“The summary videos are very helpful as I have trouble grasping the important details. It lets me know what to review.”
-Alexandra Wertz, November 03, 2019
-Laura Gaddis, November 03, 2019
“I believe there should be a balance of videos and reading because I feel it gets boring.”
-Jordan Sloan, November 03, 2019
“I would like videos and an explanation as to why my answers are right and wrong.”
-Serquitto N Sloan, November 03, 2019
-Tammera White, November 03, 2019
-Kristina Wilcher, November 03, 2019
“I didn't know much at all about purchasing before starting this course. The material and online modules are very user friendly and easy to comprehend.”
-Caitlin Bagshaw, November 03, 2019
-Ivan LaMonte Benson, November 02, 2019
Good Intro To The Basics
“I feel like I have a grasp on some of the essential concepts of purchasing. An area with which I had no prior education or experience.”
-Thomas Fout, November 02, 2019
-Danny Rowe, November 02, 2019
-Kathryn Griffin, November 02, 2019
-Yvonne Jackson, November 01, 2019
-Benjamin Gaskins, November 01, 2019
Review
“I don't like how the lessons are split up on so many pages. I think instead of 24 for example it could be condensed into 10. Not saying remove information, just combine some of the pages you have already.”
-Allen Johnson, November 01, 2019
-Matthew Thomas, November 01, 2019
-Savannah Kay Gerhard, November 01, 2019
-Daniel Gardner, November 01, 2019
-Lakeyla N. Wheatley, October 31, 2019
-anonymous student, October 31, 2019
-Amanda B. Wampler, October 29, 2019
-Jason Miles, October 29, 2019
-Geraldo Rodriguez, October 29, 2019
-April Ward, October 28, 2019
-Christopher Graham, October 26, 2019
Great Intro-class for Purchasing
-Erica Jensen, October 25, 2019
-Marla Brandy, October 25, 2019
-anonymous student, October 24, 2019
-Johnnie Edwards, October 22, 2019
-Stacy McGrath, October 21, 2019
-Jacki Serna, October 20, 2019
Good intro to info
-anonymous student, October 20, 2019
-Carlo R. Laquindanum, October 20, 2019
It is what is says, fundamentals
“This course coverd mostly what I learned in school but it needs to be covered to move on I suppose.”
-Patricia, October 19, 2019
-Mark Boyer, October 19, 2019
-Minerva Arcadio, October 18, 2019
-Kim Jenkins, October 17, 2019
-V.KRISHNAMOORTHY, October 13, 2019
-Ana Dominguez, October 10, 2019
-Rex V. Leonardo, October 09, 2019
-Sujittra Tippayatad, October 09, 2019
-Jasmine Edwards, October 08, 2019
-anonymous student, October 07, 2019
-Alice Kimbrell, October 06, 2019
-anonymous student, October 06, 2019
-Brady Yip, October 04, 2019
-anonymous student, October 04, 2019
-Throne Cropper, October 03, 2019
-anonymous student, October 03, 2019
-Stanely, October 02, 2019
“The course was very informative and useful for me. I recommend this course for all Supply Chain professionals.”
-MOHAMED YUNUS LEBBAR, October 01, 2019
Fantastic Introduction To Purchasing
“This course does a wonderful job of explaining what purchasing professionals do, the effects that they have on a company, and provides insight into how the industry will be moving forward. This is an insightful course which I highly recommend and will encourage new purchasing professionals as well as experienced ones to take.”
-Mark Miller, October 01, 2019
Basics
“Good coverage on the basics of procurement. Although I am still in Chapter 1 at the time of this writing, I'd like to get more complicated situations (real life problems) during this course.”
-Andre, September 30, 2019
-Katelyn Frazer, September 30, 2019
-Ralph Jeric Ramirez, September 30, 2019
-Daniel Goeder, September 29, 2019
Very relevant
-Lee Pang Han, September 29, 2019
-Gerda Tanti, September 27, 2019
-Adriana, September 26, 2019
-Kevin Muller, September 26, 2019
Manage risk
“can go through in more details and cases”
-Anita Tse, September 26, 2019
-anonymous student, September 25, 2019
-Drew Esarey, September 24, 2019
-Jerry Abreu, September 24, 2019
-Allison Wells, September 23, 2019
-Sherren Myra S. Tomboc, September 23, 2019
-Scott Melcher, September 23, 2019
Well Structured
“This class walked through the purchasing process, procurement concepts, and the organizational impact of procurement in great detail and in a format useful for both new and experienced buyers.”
-Meagan S., September 23, 2019
-Jody Daniel, September 22, 2019
-Matthew Dewitt, September 21, 2019
-anonymous student, September 21, 2019
-Nathan Pierson, September 20, 2019
-Kevin Lauret, September 19, 2019
-Jason Pickett, September 19, 2019
-Hidykel Patty B. Reveche, September 17, 2019
lessons
“lessons were clear and to the point”
-Leah Tome, September 17, 2019
-Nick Pittsey, September 17, 2019
-MC, September 17, 2019
-Davyn Hunter, September 17, 2019
-Rebecca Pidgeon, September 14, 2019
Great Intro
“Very informative and a great introduction into the world of purchasing.”
-Joshua Nealy, September 14, 2019
-Lisa Chartrand, September 14, 2019
-Jesse Pyne, September 09, 2019
-Zach Palmer, September 09, 2019
-anonymous student, September 07, 2019
-Cody Schraer, September 07, 2019
-Collin Murphy, September 06, 2019
-Redouane Roumani, September 06, 2019
-JOSEPH BARTZ, September 05, 2019
-Earl Trezar S. Abella, September 04, 2019
Know a bit, learn a bit more
“I have been working in a purchasing department for a little over a year now. It is nice to see what I have learned expanded upon and made into a bigger picture. Hoping the test is as easy as these quizzes.”
-Markie Sessamen, September 04, 2019
-anonymous student, September 04, 2019
-Pamela Halverson, September 03, 2019
-Amy Layman, September 01, 2019
New Pointers
“This program has achieved to change the thought process that has been instilled for many years. It has given me a little more insight in the actual process of purchasing”
-Laura Silva, August 31, 2019
-Ronnie Brazile, August 31, 2019
-Bradley Whitehair, August 30, 2019
-Ashley Reily, August 30, 2019
-Assel Amanova, August 30, 2019
“This course a very efficient way of getting introduced to the profession of Purchasing.”
-Rakesh Kumar, August 28, 2019
-Angela McVay, August 28, 2019
-Salima Tarmohamed, August 28, 2019
-Didier Piette, August 28, 2019
-Tom Galbraith, August 28, 2019
Content
“Content was presented in a clear and easy to understand format and contained a lot of very useful information. I will definitely be taking more courses.”
-Cliff Gray, August 28, 2019
-Jose Lara, August 27, 2019
-Shawna Zimbardi, August 26, 2019
-anonymous student, August 26, 2019
-Jason Wu, August 25, 2019
-David Buckelew, August 23, 2019
-Laurence Lachcik, August 22, 2019
-STEPHEN BOYD, August 22, 2019
-Alicia Ose, August 21, 2019
overall course
“Although there is an ample amount of good information, I think it is too much to digest to really be able to walk away with all you need to know. You can definitely get some great pointers, but this course needs its content spread out and reiterated throughout so that students can retain information after it is completed. I should add that I am not great with on-line courses!”
-Tonya Johnson, August 21, 2019
-anonymous student, August 20, 2019
-McKenna Roubal, August 20, 2019
Nice refresher
-Matthew Reid, August 19, 2019
-Kelsey Potter, August 19, 2019
-Lori Lepin, August 19, 2019
-Leonardo Caro, August 18, 2019
-Robert Watson, August 15, 2019
-Michael Krenicki, August 15, 2019
-Mengyao Yang, August 14, 2019
Overview
“This course is a 101 on purchasing concepts. Not a lot of depth, but will give you a good overall take on the purchasing function.”
-Scott Miller, August 12, 2019
-Rosie Castro, August 12, 2019
-Adam Balla, August 12, 2019
-Amanda Hansen, August 09, 2019
All
“Well organized, nice examples.”
-Aldona Wilczek, August 07, 2019
Great!
“This course is great for anyone who is new to procurement/sourcing/ Gives great fundamental knowledge.”
-Sakai Fuggett, August 07, 2019
-Sanjeeb Paudyal, August 06, 2019
-Kira Zagorc, August 05, 2019
-anonymous student, August 04, 2019
It covers fundamental of purchasing
“This course helps awareness, refresh and apply straegic apprpriately”
-Vani Gopalan, August 04, 2019
-Kwasu Danjuma, August 03, 2019
-Imraan Mahomed, August 03, 2019
-anonymous student, August 02, 2019
Thank you!
“Great information presented in a comprehensive format. I would highly recommend this course.”
-anonymous student, August 02, 2019
Fundamentally sound
“Covers all the basics and then some....”
-Melvin Lackey, August 01, 2019
-Shay Ryder, August 01, 2019
My experience taking this course
“I learned a lot of Purchasing processes and fundamentals that I will be able to implement in my day to day operations. I will now be able to add value to my organization with what I have learnt from this course.”
-Kay, July 31, 2019
-Michelle Strebel, July 31, 2019
-Andrew Quackenbush, July 30, 2019
-Abdulaziz Alkhelaifi, July 29, 2019
It has been very beneficial
-Jason Morgan, July 29, 2019
Great Basic Introduction
“Just what I needed, a good basic understanding for procurement”
-anonymous student, July 28, 2019
-Lori Westerholm, July 28, 2019
-Mark Dunn, July 28, 2019
-anonymous student, July 27, 2019
-anonymous student, July 25, 2019
Totally an enriching course!
“I've been in procurement for 2 decades now but taking this course made me more confident with all my dealings. This also served as a refresher course which I can use to further improve my processes.”
-Maria Cristina Lynn M. Mercado, July 24, 2019
-Sarah Bianca Mae Aquino, July 24, 2019
-Dianne Thomas, July 23, 2019
New Purchasing Professional
“Mastering Purchasing Fundamentals has been an excellent learning tool for NEW professionals looking to begin their career in Purchasing.”
-Marco Gonzalez, July 21, 2019
Great lesson and overview
“Learned a lot from this course already!”
-Prashant Uppin, July 21, 2019
-Eduardo C. Gabisan, July 19, 2019
-Connie Cox, July 19, 2019
-Ernestine Endam Teke, July 19, 2019
-Jennifer Brockhaus, July 18, 2019
-Jodi Kempfer, July 18, 2019
-Andre Ferland, July 18, 2019
-John Marvin V. Bacolod, July 18, 2019
-Donna King, July 16, 2019
-John McDonald, July 16, 2019
-Joseph Lurvey, July 15, 2019
-anonymous student, July 13, 2019
-Astrophel C. Gripo, July 12, 2019
-anonymous student, July 11, 2019
-Joseph Ernest R. Gallos, July 11, 2019
-anonymous student, July 07, 2019
-Tim Bairstow, July 07, 2019
Financial and Contractual terms negotiation
“By attending this course I have learned more to how to review the requisition, preparing RFP, compiling RFP responses, conduction negotiation and preparing better contractual terms to reduce risk and generate more saves for my organization.”
-Habib Khan, July 06, 2019
-Andrew Wismer, July 05, 2019
-Emilie Grahl, July 05, 2019
-Andrew Gow, July 04, 2019
-Deborah Baker, July 04, 2019
-Shannon Thompson, July 03, 2019
Extemely helpful!
“I enjoyed this class. I learned a lot from taking it and I look forward to taking more NLP courses.”
-Michelle McManus, July 03, 2019
-Karin Powell, July 03, 2019
-anonymous student, July 03, 2019
-DANIELA TRANDAFIR, July 02, 2019
-Linda Ateke, July 02, 2019
“this is a tool set that can help in every organization to reduce cost optimization & in a seamless way of processing.”
-anonymous student, July 01, 2019
Excellent
“Very precise and relevant information on Procurement fundamentals”
-FARHAN KHAN, July 01, 2019
-Sheree Meitzler, June 30, 2019
-Nata Gadzhiyeva, June 28, 2019
-anonymous student, June 28, 2019
-Iris Nunez, June 27, 2019
-Anne Oribelli, June 26, 2019
-Shannon Arnevik, June 26, 2019
-Shade Akintunde, June 26, 2019
-Chelly M. Cueva, June 26, 2019
-Randi Wellman, June 25, 2019
-Jenn Overkamp, June 24, 2019
-Jordin Draughon, June 24, 2019
-anonymous student, June 23, 2019
-James Spencer, June 21, 2019
-Maria Virginia Diaz, June 21, 2019
-Barret Elder, June 18, 2019
-Claudette Killian, June 18, 2019
Great Learning tools
“This course helps procurement clerks in detail of how to help and eliminate risks.”
-MC, June 17, 2019
-Shachee Mehta, June 17, 2019
Relevant
“Overall, I found this class to be very relevant to my daily work.”
-Lindsay Gross, June 16, 2019
A must Purchasing Course
“Thorough content, detailed, clear explanations, important to anyone in the Purchasing field.”
-Suzanne C., June 15, 2019
-Tara Meyer, June 15, 2019
-Marcus Johnson, June 14, 2019
-anonymous student, June 14, 2019
-Vicki Roder, June 12, 2019
-Courtney Harmon, June 10, 2019
-Reno de Robles, June 10, 2019
-anonymous student, June 10, 2019
-Mercedes Pittman, June 09, 2019
-Ikram Saleem Khudhair Khudhair, June 08, 2019
-Ali Ayad Mahdi Mahdi, June 08, 2019
-Samantha Higgins, June 07, 2019
-Lori Newton, June 06, 2019
-Monica Petronela Duica, June 06, 2019
-Tara Lyman, June 05, 2019
-Nawres Aous Abdulsalam Alnaaeb, June 05, 2019
-Sandra Mutijima-Gakuba, June 05, 2019
-Pieter Vrolijk, June 03, 2019
I have tremendously enjoyed the subject.
“The subject was well structured, clearly explained and very much relevant to my role in the organisation.”
-Matilda Ontlametse Basinyi, June 01, 2019
-LAUREN DUCKETT, May 31, 2019
Awesome
“learned so much already and I just started”
-Gino Urbano, May 30, 2019
Great lessons
-anonymous student, May 28, 2019
-Kanglu Yener, May 27, 2019
-anonymous student, May 25, 2019
-Josh Freese, May 25, 2019
-Jennifer MacDonald, May 24, 2019
-Lobna Husham Hasan Alqaysi, May 24, 2019
-Mohammed Abdulghfar Ali Alatawy, May 24, 2019
“Good Information and explained well.”
-Lisa Brumpton, May 23, 2019
Training
“Very good information in all aspects of the Purchasing Field.”
-Antony M. Cain, May 21, 2019
-Laurie Stearmer, May 21, 2019
-Josh Rosado, May 20, 2019
-Nick Suchecki, May 20, 2019
-Micah Goldberg, May 19, 2019
-Wissam Yassen Taha Hussein, May 19, 2019
-Riaan Edward Strauss, May 17, 2019
-Emilio Pereyra, May 16, 2019
-Dina Burch, May 16, 2019
-Ali Abdulnabi Taresh Al Ali, May 16, 2019
-Carol H., May 15, 2019
-Wilda Urena, May 15, 2019
-Francia White, May 10, 2019
Lots of useful information
“I was a little skeptical, but this was actually an enjoyable course. Most of the information will be immediately applicable to improving how I do my job. Other things will be useful as the job grows.”
-Julia Piper, May 08, 2019
-anonymous student, May 07, 2019
-Virgil M. Gray, May 03, 2019
-Justin Povich, May 03, 2019
-Richard Gigliotti, May 03, 2019
Mastering purchasing foundation
“I just concluded taking this course, and must say it is very loaded. I really enjoyed myself. Indeed it is worth the efforts and time! Thank you!”
-Eberechi Onyenze, May 02, 2019
-Cynthia Lane, April 29, 2019
-Sunette van Rensburg, April 26, 2019
-Robert Burford, April 24, 2019
-Marin Denkin, April 24, 2019
-Gountanth Isaac BENHALE, April 21, 2019
-Boma Onipe, April 21, 2019
-Jacqlyn Schwartz, April 20, 2019
-Becky Wiggins, April 19, 2019
-Sarah Wenaus, April 19, 2019
-Jeremy Barbary, April 19, 2019
Related to my role
“I am in a Procurement department that doesn't necessarily touch Purchasing duties and functions”
-Jonathan Sturmfels, April 17, 2019
-Shelly Bean, April 16, 2019
-Trent Stanley, April 13, 2019
My comment on the course
-Saleh Mohamed, April 11, 2019
-Kristin Dennison, April 10, 2019
-Alexis Loertscher, April 10, 2019
-Edward Twinn, April 10, 2019
-Erin Yoxall, April 10, 2019
-Martin Meszaros, April 10, 2019
-anonymous student, April 08, 2019
-Monika Dubey, April 05, 2019
-Erik Balthrop, April 04, 2019
-Stephanie Southern, April 04, 2019
-anonymous student, April 03, 2019
-Jose Antonio, April 03, 2019
Informative!
“This Class was very useful for my every day Purchasing/Contracting responsibilities. I have taken other courses for certifications that I felt were not applicable to the work for a Procurement Professional.”
-Chantelle Collins, April 02, 2019
-Lisa Rusin, March 31, 2019
-Franz Gio P. Alindao, March 29, 2019
-anonymous student, March 26, 2019
-Alina Andrei, March 26, 2019
-James S. McSheffrey, March 23, 2019
-Micah Strange, March 22, 2019
too long
“too long”
-Yania Rosario, March 20, 2019
-Bianca Iuga, March 19, 2019
-Michael Hallmark, March 18, 2019
-Ivy Brase, March 17, 2019
-Tammy Miller, March 16, 2019
-Sherif Fekry Abdelhady, March 15, 2019
Understanding
“The course was broken down very simply for the purpose of understanding”
-Alexander Aloiye Egbakhumeh, March 15, 2019
-Shelly Kinzler, March 14, 2019
-anonymous student, March 14, 2019
Lessons
“I like how the lesson were broken down. Not overloaded with dialogue.”
-Tonia Garrett, March 14, 2019
-Trishan Seabrook, March 13, 2019
-RAJAN BALA KUMARAN GOVINDARAJAN, March 13, 2019
-Andy Smith, March 12, 2019
-Peter Romano, March 12, 2019
-Susan Boughter, March 11, 2019
-Fabio Barreto, March 11, 2019
-Zlatka HEHET, March 11, 2019
-Wade Decker, March 10, 2019
-Patrick Murphy, March 10, 2019
-LAURENZ PAVLOS MALISIANOS, March 08, 2019
-Lisa Rodriguez, March 08, 2019
-Vibhav Srivastava, March 07, 2019
-Abbi Smith, March 06, 2019
-anonymous student, March 06, 2019
Solid foundation for a Purchasing Career
“Because of this class, I feel equipped with the knowledge and tools necessary to perform my purchasing job well.”
-Bryan P. Balagtas, March 06, 2019
-anonymous student, March 06, 2019
Overall good class
“Overall good class, covering fundamentals of Purchasing”
-anonymous student, March 05, 2019
Future of Procurement Training
“This course helps break lessons down and see and perform real life functions within the business environment.”
-Christopher Ridener, March 03, 2019
-Everton Marques, March 02, 2019
-Loretta Wilson, March 01, 2019
-Max Robinson, February 28, 2019
-Natalia Armentano, February 27, 2019
-Lauren Ghidotti, February 25, 2019
-Trina Ballard, February 25, 2019
-anonymous student, February 22, 2019
-Levon Demirchyan, February 22, 2019
-Tyler Green-James, February 21, 2019
-Jackie Adriani, February 21, 2019
“Interesting content which are easy to learn and understandable the examples quoted and tools awesome, overall very happy with course content”
-B Srinatha Rao, February 20, 2019
-Katherine Klement, February 19, 2019
“The class covers all fundamental topics with a great sequence of regarding purchasing. It is very practical.”
-Mario A. Cerdas, February 19, 2019
-Francine Jackson, February 17, 2019
-Rolando Davila, February 17, 2019
-Daniel Starling, February 15, 2019
-Alejandro Rodriguez, February 15, 2019
-Christian Salinas, February 13, 2019
-Eric Tapia, February 11, 2019
-Shena Orr, February 10, 2019
-Jamie Blanchard, February 08, 2019
VERY USEFUL POINTS
-JAISANKAR YUVARAJ, February 08, 2019
-Veronika Toporová, February 08, 2019
-Adeniyi Falodun, February 07, 2019
“contracts PoV is US centric. GLobalization reduces dependency on buying from the US and must also include more insights on procuring from the BRIC countries and LCC sites”
-Nick David, February 07, 2019
The Nine Steps of Purchasing
“Steps are well articulated and with practical examples to relate with.”
-Michael Egharevba, February 06, 2019
-Elizabeth Vanthournout, February 05, 2019
“Great overview of all aspects of purchasing department!”
-Marli Fujita, February 05, 2019
-anonymous student, January 31, 2019
excellent
-MOSHIN KHAN, January 30, 2019
“Good and detailed explanation of terms, aspects and challenges of purchasing.”
-Melanie JOVICA, January 29, 2019
-Paula Coker, January 28, 2019
-Sharon Sparrow, January 26, 2019
-Angela Farren, January 25, 2019
-Thomas Rigby, January 24, 2019
“Basic information but good to remind fundamentals of purchasing”
-Martha Lucia Martinez Valencia, January 24, 2019
-Homer Reyes, January 24, 2019
-Kathy Colavitti, January 23, 2019
-Lauren Balestrieri, January 23, 2019
-Tricia Mele, January 22, 2019
-Hicham Benhammi, January 19, 2019
-anonymous student, January 18, 2019
-Taniya Mangan, January 17, 2019
-Lois Plate, January 17, 2019
-Mohd Arif, January 16, 2019
-Luke Fritz, January 14, 2019
-anonymous student, January 14, 2019
-Maddi algahtani, January 13, 2019
-Gabriel Lavery, January 12, 2019
“Great overview of the purchasing process”
-Celie Lisa Bell, January 10, 2019
-Jacquelyn Olson, January 09, 2019
Great Module
“I really like the way this program is designed. Its provides just the right amount of information to take your skills to the next level. I look forward to more classes.”
-Lori Greeson, January 08, 2019
-Kimberly Dickinson, January 07, 2019
-Cheryl Byrne, January 07, 2019
-Toni Walker, January 06, 2019
-Graham Smeilus, January 05, 2019
-anonymous student, January 05, 2019
Scoring per Lesson
“Make sure your scores are reflective after every lesson you take. I h=had a situation where I was told after not seeing my grade that to keep taking the lessons and take the tests and that the IT department will correct the concerns. It did not happen and I had to take the lessons 3-8 over, not happy”
-Eugene Sullivan, January 03, 2019
-Melanie Lammey, January 03, 2019
-John Hammel, January 02, 2019
-Bethany Haywood, January 01, 2019
-Didier Sorto, December 31, 2018
Relevant topics.
“Topics are well laid out and information is succinct but thorough.”
-anonymous student, December 30, 2018
-anonymous student, December 28, 2018
Training Material
“Excellent training”
-Steven Brandsma, December 27, 2018
-Vanessa Vasquez, December 26, 2018
-Sujay Selvarajan, December 26, 2018
-Garo Ohanian, December 25, 2018
-Rachel McConnell, December 24, 2018
-Valerie Denier, December 24, 2018
Great information
“I've been in the purchasing field for a few years. This class was a good refresher for me. It would also benefit new professionals just starting in the procurement area.”
-Allison, December 22, 2018
-anonymous student, December 21, 2018
-Artasia Myers, December 20, 2018
Good Information
“Good information to use.”
-ROSEMARY SZPAK, December 18, 2018
-Jacqueline Cioffi, December 17, 2018
-anonymous student, December 17, 2018
-Heta Anandpara, December 17, 2018
-Zoraida Lopez, December 12, 2018
-Samuel Ungerer, December 11, 2018
Excellent
-Onon, December 10, 2018
-anonymous student, December 10, 2018
Overall Review
“As someone who has been working in the purchasing industry ofr 15 years, I find this course so far to be very informative and I find that I can use this informationin this first lesson right away to make me a more aducated purchasing professional”
-Dahlia Lewis, December 09, 2018
“Its suitable for someone who just beginning their career in procurement. However, its basic for someone who has experience in proc”
-Erwin Firdaus, December 08, 2018
Materials content
“Content is put together in an fairly easy understandable language but very effective.”
-Viktor Goas, December 08, 2018
-James Smith, December 06, 2018
-Jennifer Lee, December 05, 2018
“Very good course.”
-Mike Mong, December 05, 2018
-Melissa Corriveau, December 03, 2018
-Fei Yang, December 02, 2018
-Michael Kennedy, December 02, 2018
-anonymous student, November 28, 2018
-Humberto Paniagua, November 28, 2018
Great Course
“I consider this to be a great course if your objective is to reinforce and learn about core purchasing concepts.”
-Gerardo Talavera Diaz, November 27, 2018
-Richard Pennell, November 27, 2018
-Alphonso Reyes, November 27, 2018
-anonymous student, November 24, 2018
-anonymous student, November 21, 2018
-Christina Doucette, November 21, 2018
-Tyra Bell, November 17, 2018
-Gergana Pantcheva, November 17, 2018
-Chad Lentz, November 13, 2018
-Melissa McCracken, November 12, 2018
-Michael Cortan, November 10, 2018
-Caitlin Jackson, November 10, 2018
-Jacinto T. Divinagracia III, November 10, 2018
-Kristen Poe, November 09, 2018
-ALICIA PENNY, November 07, 2018
-anonymous student, November 07, 2018
-anonymous student, November 07, 2018
-Patricia Anutoiu, November 05, 2018
-Philipp Kopetzky, November 05, 2018
Thks
“I was a great learnig”
-Aldo Alvarez Castro, November 04, 2018
-Heather Windes, November 04, 2018
-Cathie Frey, November 04, 2018
-Linda Donald, November 04, 2018
-Adam Brenstuhl, November 03, 2018
-Juanita Rosales, November 01, 2018
-Kevin Fox, October 31, 2018
-Heidi Agnew, October 31, 2018
-Mary Staruch, October 30, 2018
-L.W., October 30, 2018
-anonymous student, October 30, 2018
-Michael Chavez, October 30, 2018
-anonymous student, October 29, 2018
-Melanie Delman, October 28, 2018
-Jennifer Bowin, October 26, 2018
-Diane Polster, October 25, 2018
-Dario Garcia, October 22, 2018
Insightful
-Aaron, October 21, 2018
-Elizabeth Ossler, October 18, 2018
-anonymous student, October 17, 2018
-Wendell Carr, October 16, 2018
-Ashley Coil, October 16, 2018
-Tonja Doukas, October 16, 2018
It was an eye opener
“The lesson was quiet interesting and improved my understating substantially”
-shirley mmegwa, October 16, 2018
-Kristen Clough, October 15, 2018
-Derrick Tuttle, October 14, 2018
-Rajeshkumar Rajendren, October 14, 2018
-Nicholas Johnson, October 11, 2018
-Kevin Rogers, October 11, 2018
Very informative
“As a new member of the purchasing department this course offered me much knowledge.”
-SARAH BROWN, October 11, 2018
-Jeff Magee, October 08, 2018
-Pamela Caulk, October 08, 2018
-Joshua McGrue, October 07, 2018
Purchase Fundamental
“This Class covers basic fundamental of Complete Purchase Process from A to Z - Determining needs to closing transactions. which is very important for Purchasing professionals to start with. This class helps professional bring purchasing tracks very fast.”
-Hitesh Patel, October 07, 2018
-Karen Schaeffer, October 07, 2018
-anonymous student, October 06, 2018
Excellent
“Informative and recommended to all buyers”
-Hussein Jaber, October 05, 2018
-Angela Taylor, October 05, 2018
-ARLEIGH BASCOMBE, October 05, 2018
Mastering Purchasing Fundamental
-Tamara McDermott, October 04, 2018
-Mikko Siren, October 03, 2018
-anonymous student, October 02, 2018
-Sam Parnau, September 30, 2018
-anonymous student, September 28, 2018
-Cesar Ramos, September 28, 2018
-Zsolt Váradi, September 28, 2018
-Ljubisa Tasic, September 27, 2018
Very Helpful
“Great course!”
-anonymous student, September 26, 2018
-anonymous student, September 26, 2018
-Liza Weaver, September 25, 2018
-Steve Manella, September 25, 2018
-Junior Howard, September 22, 2018
-anonymous student, September 22, 2018
-claudio flores, September 22, 2018
-Sambit Tripathy, September 22, 2018
-Kyle Beach, September 22, 2018
-anonymous student, September 21, 2018
-D James, September 19, 2018
-Julie Wuerth, September 19, 2018
-Jess Weaver, September 18, 2018
-Stacey Thibodeaux, September 18, 2018
Informative
“This clas was very informative. It helped me create new plans for my department to help it run more sufficiently. It also showed me that some of my methods are on the right track.”
-Jisquianne Jessica Timo, September 17, 2018
-Kimberly Torrez, September 14, 2018
-anonymous student, September 12, 2018
-Ryan Collins, September 11, 2018
-Joy-Ann Thomas, September 11, 2018
Outstanding
“Touched deep on the core subjects”
-Paul Vermillion, September 09, 2018
-Lauren Mastin, September 06, 2018
-Julie Kremsreiter, September 06, 2018
-Tonya Price, September 06, 2018
-Sonia Gaina, September 04, 2018
-Mahi Ali Metkes, September 03, 2018
-Tamela Reyes, September 02, 2018
-Angela Morton, September 02, 2018
-anonymous student, September 01, 2018
-Jihyun Kim, August 31, 2018
-Katherine Scranton, August 30, 2018
Great
“Good class for beginners”
-anonymous student, August 30, 2018
-JP McCoy, August 28, 2018
-anonymous student, August 28, 2018
-Dorothy Byers, August 27, 2018
-Thomas B Misnik Jr, August 27, 2018
-anonymous student, August 27, 2018
-davide tonni, August 26, 2018
-SAMUEL AYAMBA, August 25, 2018
-anonymous student, August 23, 2018
-Kevin Mault, August 23, 2018
-Edi Ratekin, August 22, 2018
-Stephanie Weiser, August 22, 2018
-Rose Cardona, August 21, 2018
-Cindy Webb, August 20, 2018
-Angela Jones, August 20, 2018
-Angelica MOCANU, August 20, 2018
Great Class
“Complete guide of the purchasing roles”
-anonymous student, August 19, 2018
Great class
“I was pleasantly surprised at how much new information I am learning! I have been in purchasing for over 20 years so, reviewing and adding to my knowledge is great for my career.”
-Donald Nunez, August 19, 2018
-Jermyl Jnbaptiste, August 19, 2018
-anonymous student, August 19, 2018
-Ciprian Dumitru, August 17, 2018
Suppliers selection
“Great ideas on selecting suppliers & the importance of selecting & partnering up with the correct supplier.”
-Alivert Cabrera, August 17, 2018
-Jennifer Newport, August 16, 2018
-George Jackson, August 15, 2018
-Curtis Worthington, August 15, 2018
Video
“I wish the videos were offered in this course as well.”
-Danielle Cross, August 14, 2018
Excellent Course
“I enjoyed taking this course. It lets you learn at whatever pace you want and need to go in. The reading is short and everything is explained in detail where you can understand it clearly.”
-Phyllis Chopelas, August 13, 2018
-Karina Loayza, August 13, 2018
-Kim Keever, August 10, 2018
-Debby Perkins, August 10, 2018
-anonymous student, August 10, 2018
-Milka Hoppes, August 10, 2018
-Laura Perez Perez, August 09, 2018
Great Course
“Lots of information in a condensed and easy to follow format. Was easy to stay motivated to study.”
-anonymous student, August 09, 2018
-anonymous student, August 08, 2018
-Martina Grewe, August 08, 2018
-anonymous student, August 08, 2018
-Pallavi Sangam, August 08, 2018
-Shaza Mobarak AlBashir, August 07, 2018
-Curtis Beranek, August 03, 2018
-KAMI HOPKINSON, August 03, 2018
-anonymous student, August 03, 2018
-Louis Stafford, August 02, 2018
-Jennifer Thompson, August 01, 2018
“Very well done course for someone new to the Purchasing world. If you have any education related to procurement or business or been working in the field you should be able to complete it fairly quickly and easily.”
-anonymous student, July 30, 2018
-Tammy Madison, July 29, 2018
-Luis Sanchez, July 28, 2018
-Felisha Noyes, July 27, 2018
-Andrei RADOI, July 27, 2018
-Dare Hammed, July 26, 2018
Translation
“I started taking class in spanish, even though the translation was poor and it's difficult to identify this concepts in a global vocabulary.”
-Ismael Ornelas, July 25, 2018
Great Class
“This class was informative, without going into too much detail.”
-Avery Windsor, July 25, 2018
Great Class
-Gabriel Rodriguez III, July 25, 2018
-anonymous student, July 24, 2018
-Bhumika Sharma, July 24, 2018
-Orlando Diaz, July 23, 2018
-Nandor VARGA, July 23, 2018
-Diana Tomlin-Whittick, July 23, 2018
-Quameek Daniels, July 22, 2018
-anonymous student, July 18, 2018
Supportive
“Very detailed explanations of already known things, easy to understand and remind me how important to explain these things to other counterparts, who does not speak in purchasing language, plus as always can find something new for myself.”
-Ieva Veinberga, July 18, 2018
-Lynda Groff, July 17, 2018
-Jasem AlQatami, July 17, 2018
-Kristina Maltby, July 16, 2018
“It covered all aspects of purchasing”
-anonymous student, July 15, 2018
-Sutanu Dutta, July 12, 2018
-Deborah Reckart, July 12, 2018
-Bianca Aldir, July 12, 2018
-anonymous student, July 11, 2018
-Ann Koehler, July 10, 2018
-Jeffrey Klenert, July 10, 2018
-Heather Davis, July 10, 2018
-Charlie Wolf, July 09, 2018
-Leanne Crail, July 07, 2018
-Logan Manis, July 05, 2018
-Myles Durant, July 04, 2018
-Whitney Carter, June 29, 2018
Need more live examples
-Lijo Mathew, June 28, 2018
-Bryan Fortuna, June 26, 2018
Impressed
“So far, I'm quite impressed with the quality of material that has been covered in the first course. I look forward to continuing the educational experience.”
-Brady Fries, June 25, 2018
Awesome
“I am switching fields, and this was so informative!!! Thanks!”
-Megan Reinhold, June 21, 2018
-Anne LeTerneau, June 21, 2018
-Lorie Duley, June 21, 2018
-Andrew Lim, June 21, 2018
-Shelley Hoffmann, June 21, 2018
-Zeljan Vlasic, June 21, 2018
This course was very eye opening
“As someone completely new to purchasing I really learned a lot that will help my in my career path moving into purchasing.”
-Darren Narayan, June 20, 2018
Good perspective on purchasing objectives.
-Julie Isley, June 20, 2018
-Stephen Brathwaite, June 20, 2018
-Nicole Thomas-Finch, June 19, 2018
-anonymous student, June 18, 2018
-Chantel Saucedo, June 17, 2018
-Lisa Masters, June 15, 2018
-Carinne NDiaye, June 15, 2018
-Cheryl Hall, June 14, 2018
-Deborah Skinner, June 14, 2018
-Tingwei Chen, June 14, 2018
-Michael Orbovich, June 13, 2018
-Cindy Keys, June 12, 2018
-Nitesh Sami, June 12, 2018
-Darla Asenbrener, June 12, 2018
-Patrick Terrell, June 10, 2018
-Anthony Cialini, June 10, 2018
-JOY KIDD, June 08, 2018
-Greg McIntosh, June 08, 2018
-Angela Whiteford, June 07, 2018
-Nancy Echeverria, June 06, 2018
-anonymous student, June 06, 2018
-Derek Acevedo, June 05, 2018
-Brooke Gresham, June 05, 2018
-Mike Carnahan, June 04, 2018
-Allen Schumacher, June 01, 2018
-Laurie Townsend, May 30, 2018
-Gordon Murphy, May 30, 2018
-anonymous student, May 30, 2018
-Alejandro Dominguez Garc, May 29, 2018
-DeeAnna Molinari, May 29, 2018
-Lindsay Tarbell, May 28, 2018
-Leong Peng Poh, May 28, 2018
-Anonymous, May 27, 2018
-anonymous student, May 26, 2018
-Jake Washburn, May 25, 2018
-Ryan White, May 25, 2018
“This is a great starter course toward certification. If you are new to purchasing, it is clear, concise, easy to follow and understand. If you are not new to purchasing, it helps to confirm your knowledge and give you additional pointers you may not have considered.”
-Ericka Martin, May 24, 2018
-Lowell Dunn, May 24, 2018
“Everything was well explained and it kept my attention.”
-Kenya Davis, May 23, 2018
-Tory Di Gregorio, May 23, 2018
-stacey ultrino, May 22, 2018
-Virginia Krystel Seijo, May 22, 2018
-Jocelyn Hollander, May 22, 2018
-Doreen Thompson, May 21, 2018
-David James, May 21, 2018
-Miriam Kuderová, May 21, 2018
-Michelle Holmes, May 20, 2018
-Michelle Pepin, May 20, 2018
-Patrick L. Mashburn, May 20, 2018
-anonymous student, May 20, 2018
-Julie Fuchs, May 19, 2018
-Ra'ed Sa'ad, May 19, 2018
-anonymous student, May 18, 2018
-Pauline Shannon, May 18, 2018
-Joseph McGuire, May 18, 2018
-Liz Amidon, May 18, 2018
-Adam Carlos, May 17, 2018
-David Shakespeare, May 17, 2018
-Michele Barrett, May 16, 2018
-Sherry Cheng, May 16, 2018
-anonymous student, May 15, 2018
-Kimon Beckmann, May 15, 2018
-Eddie Thomas, May 13, 2018
-Mollie Elliot, May 13, 2018
Training
“This was very beneficial.”
-Maribridget Pisano, May 11, 2018
-Steve Therrien, May 10, 2018
-anonymous student, May 10, 2018
-anonymous student, May 10, 2018
-Lisa DiFranco, May 09, 2018
-Liza Weaver, May 09, 2018
-Katelyn Hamilton, May 08, 2018
-Christy King, May 07, 2018
-Petra Štolcová, May 07, 2018
negotiation
“i like negotiation part to convince the supplier to reduce their prices it add more to the purchasing officer and to the company”
-anonymous student, May 06, 2018
reviews
“each lesson has a great summary review which is very helpful”
-ADRIAN LOPEZ, May 04, 2018
-Dominika Jalová, May 04, 2018
-Michaela Tallová, May 04, 2018
-Justin Ashley, May 03, 2018
“good refresher on several items and some new perspective on technical details.”
-Daniel Kaufman, May 03, 2018
-anonymous student, May 02, 2018
-Jennifer DelGiudice, May 01, 2018
-Monica Delbo, April 30, 2018
-Kristina Hutchins, April 30, 2018
-Katja Skugor, April 30, 2018
-Mike Castruccio, April 29, 2018
-Jimmie Glanville, April 26, 2018
-Meagan Deems, April 25, 2018
-David Buckley, April 24, 2018
Fundamentals are Key
“Lesson one, fundamentals, are definitely beneficial to anyone wanting to enter into the SCM/Purchasing field. It is also a great refresher of the principles and techniques that are practiced on a daily basis.”
-Mathew Mendez, April 24, 2018
-Edward Rossborough, April 22, 2018
-Matthew Cohen, April 21, 2018
-Michael Fartais, April 21, 2018
-Maria Bautista, April 20, 2018
-Carmen Catana, April 19, 2018
-La Rue Fuentes, April 18, 2018
-April, April 18, 2018
-Brett Powers, April 17, 2018
-William Sabayrac, April 17, 2018
Great Intro
“Course is very well written as it speaks to inexperienced students as well as experienced Purchasing Professionals alike!”
-Candice Altenburg, April 16, 2018
-Alexander Chmelar, April 16, 2018
-Chart Hartley, April 15, 2018
-Maysoon Khalil, April 14, 2018
Great Purchasing refresher
“This was a great class on Mastering Purchasing Fundamentals. I highly recommend it.”
-Ezrina Celestin, April 13, 2018
-anonymous student, April 12, 2018
ok
“ok”
-Daciana Marin, April 12, 2018
-Taylor Thomas, April 10, 2018
-Eutopia Williams, April 10, 2018
-Ana Roxana Pana, April 10, 2018
-Diana Kish, April 09, 2018
-Alayna Johnson, April 09, 2018
“Allowing reader to return to earlier pages when taking the quiz or highlighting material they will be on the quiz would be helpful. This students a chance to know the material and not just memorize facts. Thanks.”
-Susan Bostic, April 08, 2018
-Titus Wambua Mbevi, April 08, 2018
-Bernadette Ledwich, April 07, 2018
-Jennifer Knight, April 06, 2018
-Betsy Chelangat, April 04, 2018
-Keith Peloquin, April 03, 2018
“Overall it was a good course”
-Dean Helgason, April 03, 2018
-Charles Scharett, April 02, 2018
-Kristen Santana, April 02, 2018
Exceptional
“There was a lot of info in lessons 7 and 8 that I will now be utilizing.”
-Holly Clarke, April 01, 2018
Informative
“If you are seeking basic starter learning or refresher course, I highly recommend this course.”
-LISA TOOLEY, March 31, 2018
-Stephany Tovar, March 30, 2018
-Tammy Andrews, March 29, 2018
-Olivia Sabella, March 29, 2018
-Drew Kaye, March 28, 2018
-Marcia Akeung, March 28, 2018
-Ben Heilman, March 27, 2018
“I learned a lot in this course and I think it will help me to be more successful in my work”
-Johanne Lundy, March 27, 2018
-Charlie Selke, March 24, 2018
“We look too much at the US to take the examples”
-anonymous student, March 23, 2018
-Kelly Hoyos, March 22, 2018
-Kim Munger, March 22, 2018
-Amarnauth Sewnauth, March 21, 2018
-anonymous student, March 21, 2018
-Carl Wasylyszyn, March 21, 2018
-Charisma Hodge, March 21, 2018
Great introduction!
“Great introduction to the topic. Helpful in tying together and expanding on key concepts within the industry. Excellent foundation for other lessons to come.”
-Deb Brown, March 19, 2018
Great Program regardless of Experience Level
“I found this program to be easily utilized, broadly focused and an excellent learning experience regardless of your level of experience.”
-Robert Carpenter, March 15, 2018
1st class comments
“For someone fresh out of college and somewhat new to procurement, this course has given me the base layer of knowledge I need to make confident and strategic decisions throughout the day. Definitely going to continue to the next course.”
-Cody Bolstad, March 15, 2018
-Koffi Kpatchavi, March 13, 2018
“It took me thru all the step from beginning to end of becoming a buyer and know what to look for and expect.”
-anonymous student, March 13, 2018
-Rosemarie Webb, March 13, 2018
-Deborah Clark, March 12, 2018
Great refresher on the basics.
-Daniel Kaufman, March 12, 2018
-Rita Nalley, March 12, 2018
-Olamide Omodogbe, March 12, 2018
-anonymous student, March 11, 2018
-anonymous student, March 09, 2018
-Justine Berry, March 08, 2018
-Hunter Dickey, March 08, 2018
-Teresa Price, March 06, 2018
“Great stuff it's help a lot, I recommend.”
-Dino Nhare, March 06, 2018
-Kimberly Bowlin, March 05, 2018
-anonymous student, March 05, 2018
-Paula Keller, March 03, 2018
-Alexandra Oprea, March 03, 2018
-Chun Yang Zhu, March 02, 2018
-anonymous student, March 02, 2018
Good Start
“The course delivers exactly what it is: Purchasing Fundamentals”
-Miguel Angel, March 01, 2018
On point information for modern purchasers
“Mastering Purchasing Fundamentals (SPSM) contains all the fundamental information needed to become a valued purchasing professional in 2018.”
-Richard Williams, February 27, 2018
-Scott Bates, February 27, 2018
Convenience and Flexibility
“I am really enjoying the convenience and flexibility these courses offer, being able to balance my work and family commitments in between the online work has been a blessing.”
-Kimberly Lujan, February 26, 2018
-Teresa Griffin, February 26, 2018
-Eliot Serrano, February 26, 2018
Definitely recommended
“Thorough, relative and helpful!”
-Louise Frias, February 25, 2018
-Staci Simmons, February 25, 2018
-Jorge M, February 23, 2018
“Good information to build on.”
-Julie Emery, February 23, 2018
-Darla Koch, February 22, 2018
Intro to purchasing
“Great intro class and I learned good techniques”
-Ernesto Lozano Jr, February 22, 2018
-Angela Dokos, February 21, 2018
-Melody Thelwell, February 21, 2018
-Beth Lucason, February 21, 2018
Extremely enlightening and fulfilling.
-Alister Charles, February 21, 2018
-Elnara Salmanova, February 21, 2018
-anonymous student, February 20, 2018
-Keith Monken, February 20, 2018
-Misty Whitten, February 20, 2018
-Chrystal Moffitt, February 20, 2018
-Wael Masoud, February 18, 2018
-Maryam AL Jameel, February 18, 2018
Solid Fundamentals
“The purchasing fundamentals coursework has been a great refresher and introduction to newer concepts. My investment into the SPSM has already been well worth it.”
-David Potter, February 17, 2018
-Zachary Lyons, February 15, 2018
-Erin Maxon, February 15, 2018
-Michelle Saunders, February 14, 2018
-Tellise Roberts, February 14, 2018
-anonymous student, February 13, 2018
-Pafing Pafing, February 13, 2018
-Andrea Borbas, February 13, 2018
-Stephanie Swann, February 11, 2018
“I was able to put better defined words and meaning to processes I already knew. I learned new in depth reasoning behind what you see in the front end of all the processes.”
-Alessandra Straight, February 10, 2018
“So much information that was concise and useful.”
-Rudy Hall, February 09, 2018
Great Course
“Detailed, highly informative and simple to comprehend.”
-Kayode Folorunsho, February 08, 2018
-Mitchell T Abad, February 07, 2018
-anonymous student, February 07, 2018
-Steven Williams, February 06, 2018
-Robert Genova, February 05, 2018
-Liz Johnson, February 05, 2018
-anonymous student, February 05, 2018
Mastering Purchase Fundamentals
“This lesson mastering fundamentals has opened my eyes to things I did not know, and confirmed some ideas I had to implement which I learned it's terminology & name plus meaning behind it. Basically methods learned to start implementing right away.”
-Gerardo Fuentes, February 04, 2018
-Bernadette Cicchetti, February 04, 2018
-Jean Peterson, February 04, 2018
-Kelley Moody, February 03, 2018
-Amanda Wislon, February 02, 2018
-anonymous student, February 02, 2018
Ease of use and relevance of material
“I found the material to be relevant to my current role and the online training easy to maneuver through.”
-Terri Hemphill, February 02, 2018
-Maureen Osogo, January 31, 2018
-Catherine H, January 30, 2018
-Pamella Chase, January 29, 2018
-Thomas Womack, January 26, 2018
I Love This ourse
-Isabel Collado, January 26, 2018
-Denise Casson, January 25, 2018
-Daniel Morici, January 25, 2018
Good lessons
“It was a really pleasure to learn with satisfaction.”
-Olivier MOSIMBA Bondjeka, January 25, 2018
-anonymous student, January 25, 2018
-Sean Oneill, January 24, 2018
-Sheldon Halliburton, January 23, 2018
-Kuldeep Sharma, January 22, 2018
Very dependable information!
“I've learned a lot by being in the purchasing field for 18years. This course covers a lot of the fundamentals of purchasing which are very important. My experience was able to confirm what this course covers to be true and accurate. I recommend it to others!”
-Deanna Brooks, January 20, 2018
-Rigoberto Cocom, January 19, 2018
-anonymous student, January 18, 2018
informative
“very informative course”
-naveed ahmad, January 17, 2018
-Laura Grasso, January 16, 2018
-Veronica Begay, January 16, 2018
-Lauren Rocereta, January 15, 2018
-Anton Kholodkov, January 14, 2018
“it's a little bit too long for my taste”
-Pedro A. Arroyo, January 13, 2018
Excellenet
“I found it a good Course.”
-Alexandre Martinez Calderon, January 11, 2018
Excellent starting point and clear vocabulary stan
-Giovani Dominguez, January 11, 2018
Excellent class to give new employees
“I took this class the first week in my purchasing role. This was an excellent practice in vocabulary, revealing priorities and outlining basic processes in my new role.”
-Corinne Whitaker, January 10, 2018
-Daniela Hernandez, January 09, 2018
-Narendra Jani, January 08, 2018
“Overall Great but can be improved with some examples and practical exercises on eProcurement and eSourcing tools”
-Sachin Sahi, January 08, 2018
-Mary McIntire, January 08, 2018
-anonymous student, January 08, 2018
-Ravi Anand, January 08, 2018
-Clariss Ware, January 05, 2018
Greta first module
“Covering basics but getting an extensive review on them for new people in the field and new concepts for more experienced procurement professionals this is a very good starting point for me”
-IRMA PENA, January 05, 2018
-anonymous student, January 04, 2018
“NA”
-anonymous student, January 04, 2018
course feedback
“training contents are very insightful and useful.”
-Michelle Silvino, January 01, 2018
-Jenny O'Neil, December 29, 2017
-GINA SCHMITT, December 29, 2017
-JOHN SMITH, December 29, 2017
-Susan Best, December 28, 2017
-Michelle Redpath, December 27, 2017