Online Purchasing Class Testimonials

Read reviews from purchasing professionals who completed Mastering Purchasing Fundamentals

 

Number of Ratings:
5051
Average Rating:
(4.3/ 5)

Testimonials:


Video
“I wish the videos were offered in this course as well.”
-Danielle Cross, August 14, 2018
Excellent Course
“I enjoyed taking this course. It lets you learn at whatever pace you want and need to go in. The reading is short and everything is explained in detail where you can understand it clearly.”
-Phyllis Chopelas, August 13, 2018
-Karina Loayza, August 13, 2018
-Kim Keever, August 10, 2018
-Debby Perkins, August 10, 2018
-anonymous student, August 10, 2018
-Milka Hoppes, August 10, 2018
-Laura Perez Perez, August 09, 2018
Great Course
“Lots of information in a condensed and easy to follow format. Was easy to stay motivated to study.”
-anonymous student, August 09, 2018
-anonymous student, August 08, 2018
-Martina Grewe, August 08, 2018
-anonymous student, August 08, 2018
-Pallavi Sangam, August 08, 2018
-Shaza Mobarak AlBashir, August 07, 2018
-Curtis Beranek, August 03, 2018
-KAMI HOPKINSON, August 03, 2018
-anonymous student, August 03, 2018
-Louis Stafford, August 02, 2018
-Jennifer Thompson, August 01, 2018
-Diana Czajkowski, August 01, 2018
“Very well done course for someone new to the Purchasing world. If you have any education related to procurement or business or been working in the field you should be able to complete it fairly quickly and easily.”
-anonymous student, July 30, 2018
-Tammy Madison, July 29, 2018
-Luis Sanchez, July 28, 2018
-Felisha Noyes, July 27, 2018
-Andrei RADOI, July 27, 2018
-Dare Hammed, July 26, 2018
Translation
“I started taking class in spanish, even though the translation was poor and it's difficult to identify this concepts in a global vocabulary.”
-Ismael Ornelas, July 25, 2018
Great Class
“This class was informative, without going into too much detail.”
-Avery Windsor, July 25, 2018
Great Class
-Gabriel Rodriguez III, July 25, 2018
-anonymous student, July 24, 2018
-Bhumika Sharma, July 24, 2018
-Orlando Diaz, July 23, 2018
-Nandor VARGA, July 23, 2018
-Diana Tomlin-Whittick, July 23, 2018
-Quameek Daniels, July 22, 2018
-anonymous student, July 18, 2018
Supportive
“Very detailed explanations of already known things, easy to understand and remind me how important to explain these things to other counterparts, who does not speak in purchasing language, plus as always can find something new for myself.”
-Ieva Veinberga, July 18, 2018
-Lynda Groff, July 17, 2018
-Jasem AlQatami, July 17, 2018
-Kristina Maltby, July 16, 2018
“It covered all aspects of purchasing”
-anonymous student, July 15, 2018
-Sutanu Dutta, July 12, 2018
-Deborah Reckart, July 12, 2018
-Bianca Aldir, July 12, 2018
-anonymous student, July 11, 2018
-Ann Koehler, July 10, 2018
-Jeffrey Klenert, July 10, 2018
-Heather Davis, July 10, 2018
-Charlie Wolf, July 09, 2018
-Leanne Crail, July 07, 2018
-Angela Farren, July 06, 2018
-Logan Manis, July 05, 2018
-Myles Durant, July 04, 2018
-Whitney Carter, June 29, 2018
Need more live examples
-Lijo Mathew, June 28, 2018
-Bryan Fortuna, June 26, 2018
Impressed
“So far, I'm quite impressed with the quality of material that has been covered in the first course. I look forward to continuing the educational experience.”
-Brady Fries, June 25, 2018
Awesome
“I am switching fields, and this was so informative!!! Thanks!”
-Megan Reinhold, June 21, 2018
-Anne LeTerneau, June 21, 2018
-Lorie Duley, June 21, 2018
-Andrew Lim, June 21, 2018
-Shelley Hoffmann, June 21, 2018
-Zeljan Vlasic, June 21, 2018
This course was very eye opening
“As someone completely new to purchasing I really learned a lot that will help my in my career path moving into purchasing.”
-Darren Narayan, June 20, 2018
Good perspective on purchasing objectives.
-Julie Isley, June 20, 2018
-Stephen Brathwaite, June 20, 2018
-Nicole Thomas-Finch, June 19, 2018
-anonymous student, June 18, 2018
-Chantel Saucedo, June 17, 2018
-Lisa Masters, June 15, 2018
-Carinne NDiaye, June 15, 2018
-Cheryl Hall, June 14, 2018
-Deborah Skinner, June 14, 2018
-Tingwei Chen, June 14, 2018
-Michael Orbovich, June 13, 2018
-Cindy Keys, June 12, 2018
-Nitesh Sami, June 12, 2018
-Darla Asenbrener, June 12, 2018
-Patrick Terrell, June 10, 2018
-Anthony Cialini, June 10, 2018
-JOY KIDD, June 08, 2018
-Greg McIntosh, June 08, 2018
-Angela Whiteford, June 07, 2018
-Nancy Echeverria, June 06, 2018
-anonymous student, June 06, 2018
-Derek Acevedo, June 05, 2018
-Brooke Gresham, June 05, 2018
-Mike Carnahan, June 04, 2018
-Allen Schumacher, June 01, 2018
-Laurie Townsend, May 30, 2018
-Gordon Murphy, May 30, 2018
-anonymous student, May 30, 2018
-Alejandro Dominguez Garc, May 29, 2018
-DeeAnna Molinari, May 29, 2018
-Lindsay Tarbell, May 28, 2018
-Leong Peng Poh, May 28, 2018
-Anonymous, May 27, 2018
-anonymous student, May 26, 2018
-Jake Washburn, May 25, 2018
-Ryan White, May 25, 2018
“This is a great starter course toward certification. If you are new to purchasing, it is clear, concise, easy to follow and understand. If you are not new to purchasing, it helps to confirm your knowledge and give you additional pointers you may not have considered.”
-Ericka Martin, May 24, 2018
-Lowell Dunn, May 24, 2018
“Everything was well explained and it kept my attention.”
-Kenya Davis, May 23, 2018
-Tory Di Gregorio, May 23, 2018
-stacey ultrino, May 22, 2018
-Virginia Krystel Seijo, May 22, 2018
-Jocelyn Hollander, May 22, 2018
-Doreen Thompson, May 21, 2018
-David James, May 21, 2018
-Miriam Kuderová, May 21, 2018
-Michelle Holmes, May 20, 2018
-Michelle Pepin, May 20, 2018
-Patrick L. Mashburn, May 20, 2018
-anonymous student, May 20, 2018
-Julie Fuchs, May 19, 2018
-Ra'ed Sa'ad, May 19, 2018
-anonymous student, May 18, 2018
-Pauline Shannon, May 18, 2018
-Joseph McGuire, May 18, 2018
-Liz Amidon, May 18, 2018
-Adam Carlos, May 17, 2018
-David Shakespeare, May 17, 2018
-Michele Barrett, May 16, 2018
-Sherry Cheng, May 16, 2018
-anonymous student, May 15, 2018
-Kimon Beckmann, May 15, 2018
-Eddie Thomas, May 13, 2018
-Mollie Elliot, May 13, 2018
Training
“This was very beneficial.”
-Maribridget Pisano, May 11, 2018
-Steve Therrien, May 10, 2018
-anonymous student, May 10, 2018
-anonymous student, May 10, 2018
-Lisa DiFranco, May 09, 2018
-Liza Weaver, May 09, 2018
-Katelyn Hamilton, May 08, 2018
-Christy King, May 07, 2018
-Petra Štolcová, May 07, 2018
negotiation
“i like negotiation part to convince the supplier to reduce their prices it add more to the purchasing officer and to the company”
-anonymous student, May 06, 2018
reviews
“each lesson has a great summary review which is very helpful”
-ADRIAN LOPEZ, May 04, 2018
-Dominika Jalová, May 04, 2018
-Michaela Tallová, May 04, 2018
-Justin Ashley, May 03, 2018
“good refresher on several items and some new perspective on technical details.”
-Daniel Kaufman, May 03, 2018
-anonymous student, May 02, 2018
-Jennifer DelGiudice, May 01, 2018
-Monica Delbo, April 30, 2018
-Kristina Hutchins, April 30, 2018
-Katja Skugor, April 30, 2018
-Mike Castruccio, April 29, 2018
-Jimmie Glanville, April 26, 2018
-Meagan Deems, April 25, 2018
-David Buckley, April 24, 2018
Fundamentals are Key
“Lesson one, fundamentals, are definitely beneficial to anyone wanting to enter into the SCM/Purchasing field. It is also a great refresher of the principles and techniques that are practiced on a daily basis.”
-Mathew Mendez, April 24, 2018
-Edward Rossborough, April 22, 2018
-Matthew Cohen, April 21, 2018
-Michael Fartais, April 21, 2018
-Maria Bautista, April 20, 2018
-Carmen Catana, April 19, 2018
-La Rue Fuentes, April 18, 2018
-April, April 18, 2018
-Brett Powers, April 17, 2018
-William Sabayrac, April 17, 2018
Great Intro
“Course is very well written as it speaks to inexperienced students as well as experienced Purchasing Professionals alike!”
-Candice Altenburg, April 16, 2018
-Alexander Chmelar, April 16, 2018
-Chart Hartley, April 15, 2018
-Maysoon Khalil, April 14, 2018
Great Purchasing refresher
“This was a great class on Mastering Purchasing Fundamentals. I highly recommend it.”
-Ezrina Celestin, April 13, 2018
-anonymous student, April 12, 2018
ok
“ok”
-Daciana Marin, April 12, 2018
-Taylor Thomas, April 10, 2018
-Eutopia Williams, April 10, 2018
-Ana Roxana Pana, April 10, 2018
-Diana Kish, April 09, 2018
-Alayna Johnson, April 09, 2018
-Tyra Bell, April 09, 2018
“Allowing reader to return to earlier pages when taking the quiz or highlighting material they will be on the quiz would be helpful. This students a chance to know the material and not just memorize facts. Thanks.”
-Susan Bostic, April 08, 2018
-Titus Wambua Mbevi, April 08, 2018
-Bernadette Ledwich, April 07, 2018
-Jennifer Knight, April 06, 2018
-Betsy Chelangat, April 04, 2018
-Keith Peloquin, April 03, 2018
“Overall it was a good course”
-Dean Helgason, April 03, 2018
-Charles Scharett, April 02, 2018
-Kristen Santana, April 02, 2018
Exceptional
“There was a lot of info in lessons 7 and 8 that I will now be utilizing.”
-Holly Clarke, April 01, 2018
Informative
“If you are seeking basic starter learning or refresher course, I highly recommend this course.”
-LISA TOOLEY, March 31, 2018
-Stephany Tovar, March 30, 2018
-Tammy Andrews, March 29, 2018
-Olivia Sabella, March 29, 2018
-Drew Kaye, March 28, 2018
-Marcia Akeung, March 28, 2018
-Ben Heilman, March 27, 2018
“I learned a lot in this course and I think it will help me to be more successful in my work”
-Johanne Lundy, March 27, 2018
-Charlie Selke, March 24, 2018
“We look too much at the US to take the examples”
-anonymous student, March 23, 2018
-Kelly Hoyos, March 22, 2018
-Kim Munger, March 22, 2018
-Amarnauth Sewnauth, March 21, 2018
-anonymous student, March 21, 2018
-Carl Wasylyszyn, March 21, 2018
-Charisma Hodge, March 21, 2018
Great introduction!
“Great introduction to the topic. Helpful in tying together and expanding on key concepts within the industry. Excellent foundation for other lessons to come.”
-Deb Brown, March 19, 2018
Great Program regardless of Experience Level
“I found this program to be easily utilized, broadly focused and an excellent learning experience regardless of your level of experience.”
-Robert Carpenter, March 15, 2018
1st class comments
“For someone fresh out of college and somewhat new to procurement, this course has given me the base layer of knowledge I need to make confident and strategic decisions throughout the day. Definitely going to continue to the next course.”
-Cody Bolstad, March 15, 2018
-Koffi Kpatchavi, March 13, 2018
“It took me thru all the step from beginning to end of becoming a buyer and know what to look for and expect.”
-anonymous student, March 13, 2018
-Rosemarie Webb, March 13, 2018
-Deborah Clark, March 12, 2018
Great refresher on the basics.
-Daniel Kaufman, March 12, 2018
-Rita Nalley, March 12, 2018
-Olamide Omodogbe, March 12, 2018
-anonymous student, March 11, 2018
-anonymous student, March 09, 2018
-Justine Berry, March 08, 2018
-Hunter Dickey, March 08, 2018
-Teresa Price, March 06, 2018
“Great stuff it's help a lot, I recommend.”
-Dino Nhare, March 06, 2018
-Kimberly Bowlin, March 05, 2018
-anonymous student, March 05, 2018
-Paula Keller, March 03, 2018
-Alexandra Oprea, March 03, 2018
-Chun Yang Zhu, March 02, 2018
-anonymous student, March 02, 2018
Good Start
“The course delivers exactly what it is: Purchasing Fundamentals”
-Miguel Angel, March 01, 2018
On point information for modern purchasers
“Mastering Purchasing Fundamentals (SPSM) contains all the fundamental information needed to become a valued purchasing professional in 2018.”
-Richard Williams, February 27, 2018
-Scott Bates, February 27, 2018
Convenience and Flexibility
“I am really enjoying the convenience and flexibility these courses offer, being able to balance my work and family commitments in between the online work has been a blessing.”
-Kimberly Lujan, February 26, 2018
-Teresa Griffin, February 26, 2018
-Eliot Serrano, February 26, 2018
Definitely recommended
“Thorough, relative and helpful!”
-Louise Frias, February 25, 2018
-Staci Simmons, February 25, 2018
-Jorge M, February 23, 2018
“Good information to build on.”
-Julie Emery, February 23, 2018
-Darla Koch, February 22, 2018
Intro to purchasing
“Great intro class and I learned good techniques”
-Ernesto Lozano Jr, February 22, 2018
-Angela Dokos, February 21, 2018
-Melody Thelwell, February 21, 2018
-Beth Lucason, February 21, 2018
Extremely enlightening and fulfilling.
-Alister Charles, February 21, 2018
-Elnara Salmanova, February 21, 2018
-anonymous student, February 20, 2018
-Keith Monken, February 20, 2018
-Misty Whitten, February 20, 2018
-Chrystal Moffitt, February 20, 2018
-Wael Masoud, February 18, 2018
-Maryam AL Jameel, February 18, 2018
Solid Fundamentals
“The purchasing fundamentals coursework has been a great refresher and introduction to newer concepts. My investment into the SPSM has already been well worth it.”
-David Potter, February 17, 2018
-Zachary Lyons, February 15, 2018
-Erin Maxon, February 15, 2018
-Michelle Saunders, February 14, 2018
-Tellise Roberts, February 14, 2018
-anonymous student, February 13, 2018
-Pafing Pafing, February 13, 2018
-Andrea Borbas, February 13, 2018
-Stephanie Swann, February 11, 2018
“I was able to put better defined words and meaning to processes I already knew. I learned new in depth reasoning behind what you see in the front end of all the processes.”
-Alessandra Straight, February 10, 2018
“So much information that was concise and useful.”
-Rudy Hall, February 09, 2018
Great Course
“Detailed, highly informative and simple to comprehend.”
-Kayode Folorunsho, February 08, 2018
-Mitchell T Abad, February 07, 2018
-anonymous student, February 07, 2018
-Steven Williams, February 06, 2018
-Robert Genova, February 05, 2018
-Liz Johnson, February 05, 2018
-anonymous student, February 05, 2018
Mastering Purchase Fundamentals
“This lesson mastering fundamentals has opened my eyes to things I did not know, and confirmed some ideas I had to implement which I learned it's terminology & name plus meaning behind it. Basically methods learned to start implementing right away.”
-Gerardo Fuentes, February 04, 2018
-Bernadette Cicchetti, February 04, 2018
-Jean Peterson, February 04, 2018
-Kelley Moody, February 03, 2018
-Amanda Wislon, February 02, 2018
-anonymous student, February 02, 2018
Ease of use and relevance of material
“I found the material to be relevant to my current role and the online training easy to maneuver through.”
-Terri Hemphill, February 02, 2018
-Maureen Osogo, January 31, 2018
-Catherine H, January 30, 2018
-Pamella Chase, January 29, 2018
-Thomas Womack, January 26, 2018
I Love This ourse
-Isabel Collado, January 26, 2018
-Denise Casson, January 25, 2018
-Daniel Morici, January 25, 2018
Good lessons
“It was a really pleasure to learn with satisfaction.”
-Olivier MOSIMBA Bondjeka, January 25, 2018
-anonymous student, January 25, 2018
-Sean Oneill, January 24, 2018
-Sheldon Halliburton, January 23, 2018
-Kuldeep Sharma, January 22, 2018
Very dependable information!
“I've learned a lot by being in the purchasing field for 18years. This course covers a lot of the fundamentals of purchasing which are very important. My experience was able to confirm what this course covers to be true and accurate. I recommend it to others!”
-Deanna Brooks, January 20, 2018
-Rigoberto Cocom, January 19, 2018
-anonymous student, January 18, 2018
informative
“very informative course”
-naveed ahmad, January 17, 2018
-Laura Grasso, January 16, 2018
-Veronica Begay, January 16, 2018
-Lauren Rocereta, January 15, 2018
-Anton Kholodkov, January 14, 2018
“it's a little bit too long for my taste”
-Pedro A. Arroyo, January 13, 2018
Excellenet
“I found it a good Course.”
-Alexandre Martinez Calderon, January 11, 2018
Excellent starting point and clear vocabulary stan
-Giovani Dominguez, January 11, 2018
Excellent class to give new employees
“I took this class the first week in my purchasing role. This was an excellent practice in vocabulary, revealing priorities and outlining basic processes in my new role.”
-Corinne Whitaker, January 10, 2018
-Daniela Hernandez, January 09, 2018
-Narendra Jani, January 08, 2018
“Overall Great but can be improved with some examples and practical exercises on eProcurement and eSourcing tools”
-Sachin Sahi, January 08, 2018
-Mary McIntire, January 08, 2018
-anonymous student, January 08, 2018
-Ravi Anand, January 08, 2018
-Clariss Ware, January 05, 2018
Greta first module
“Covering basics but getting an extensive review on them for new people in the field and new concepts for more experienced procurement professionals this is a very good starting point for me”
-IRMA PENA, January 05, 2018
-anonymous student, January 04, 2018
“NA”
-anonymous student, January 04, 2018
course feedback
“training contents are very insightful and useful.”
-Michelle Silvino, January 01, 2018
-Jenny O'Neil, December 29, 2017
-GINA SCHMITT, December 29, 2017
-JOHN SMITH, December 29, 2017
-Susan Best, December 28, 2017
-Michelle Redpath, December 27, 2017
-Julius Balogun, December 26, 2017
-Katie Saha, December 22, 2017
-Bernard Swanson, December 22, 2017
-Ismael Estrada, December 21, 2017
-Mohamed S. Elhag M., December 19, 2017
-Malgorzata Bunda, December 18, 2017
-William Albrecht, December 18, 2017
-Ricardo De La Rosa, December 17, 2017
-Amy McNamara, December 15, 2017
-Beth Edwards, December 15, 2017
-Kamarra Fauese, December 13, 2017
-Kevin Gross, December 13, 2017
-Natalya Sharapova, December 13, 2017
“Great on line course, although live seminars and classes would be better”
-Fabrizio Grilli, December 11, 2017
Overview
“I thought the course was good introduction and am looking forward to continuing on with further courses.”
-anonymous student, December 10, 2017
-Andrea Alie, December 08, 2017
“visual aids would be helpful instead of simply reading text”
-Michael Kennedy, December 06, 2017
-Curtis Solum, December 05, 2017
-Roxanne Edelen, December 04, 2017
-Robin Killgore, December 04, 2017
-Sam Allsopp, December 04, 2017
-Tim Kott, December 02, 2017
-Theresa Whittle, December 02, 2017
“this course was informative and i learned some things more indepth of my job”
-Melani Crosse :), December 01, 2017
-Ryan Yasui, November 30, 2017
-Elise Laase, November 30, 2017
-anonymous student, November 29, 2017
-Otis Fields III, November 28, 2017
“Great class to truly understand the concepts and critical aspects of the purchasing process.”
-anonymous student, November 27, 2017
Excellent
“The lesson plan is organized. Thank you for providing video and audio choices.”
-Kristela Ramos, November 27, 2017
-Benigno Guadarrama, November 26, 2017
-Phyllis Rahn, November 26, 2017
-Esperanza Rios Orona, November 25, 2017
-Joshua Robitaille, November 25, 2017
-Michelle Ritz, November 24, 2017
-Alexandru Tirdea, November 23, 2017
-S. Hurley, November 21, 2017
-Rakesh Pal, November 21, 2017
-anonymous student, November 20, 2017
-Dave Schuettpelz, November 20, 2017
-anonymous student, November 20, 2017
Purchasing Demystified
“This class demystifies the basics of purchasing and gives you a great idea of what to expect as a purchaser.”
-anonymous student, November 18, 2017
-Suzanne Houle, November 17, 2017
-Ulisses Gutierrez, November 17, 2017
-anonymous student, November 17, 2017
Lessons
“It would be great to have the lesson video available throughout the lesson. Not just at the end.”
-anonymous student, November 16, 2017
-EDEN GUIZAW DEMISSIE, November 16, 2017
-Candy Laughlin, November 15, 2017
-Kyle Carter, November 14, 2017
-Claudia Hummel, November 14, 2017
-Jonathan Segrete, November 13, 2017
-Cori Ponsford, November 12, 2017
Great Course
“I really found the course engaging and comprehensive. Quite challenging to thinking and opened my mind to new concepts on purchasing.”
-Yeshua Russel, November 10, 2017
-Annmarie Farma, November 10, 2017
Great baseline and refresher
“The course has a good baseline for someone who has done some purchasing. Also is a good overview for someone who does not have any experience and may want to move forward in a purchasing career.”
-MARY KENNELLY, November 10, 2017
-Lillian Reynolds, November 08, 2017
-Karen Simpson, November 08, 2017
-Stephanie Rodgers, November 08, 2017
-Brian Erickson, November 07, 2017
-Andrew Schweikhart, November 05, 2017
-BethAnne Dehler, November 04, 2017
-Alice Birau, November 03, 2017
-Wallis O'Hagan, November 02, 2017
-Angela Meneau, November 02, 2017
-Carolina Munoz, November 01, 2017
-Thodoris Koutris, October 31, 2017
-Veronica Ferriz, October 31, 2017
Nothing Special
“I'm not sure what I expected, but this class took me 7 hours to complete and I don't feel I gained much. I don't have any more useful tools than I did when I started and it doesn't directly apply to my original intent of taking a procurement training to better handle the multiple contracts we manage. I don't intend to be so negative, I just wish I had taken a different training that was more applicable.”
-Nick Lee, October 30, 2017
-anonymous student, October 27, 2017
“I have asked couple of questions and only some of them were replied and late also”
-Saeed Hassan, October 26, 2017
“I've gained a lot of knowledge in Mastering Purchasing Fundamentals. I appreciate the thought process, time and effort you've put in to provide opportunity to others, as well as myself. Thank you.”
-Sylvia Kokhammany, October 26, 2017
-anonymous student, October 26, 2017
-Joyce R., October 26, 2017
-anonymous student, October 25, 2017
-Robin Lippert, October 23, 2017
-Toisha Bumgarner, October 23, 2017
-Tina Coleman, October 22, 2017
-Rekha Sarojini Amma, October 22, 2017
-Andrei Turcu, October 22, 2017
-Yasar Mushtaq, October 22, 2017
-Brian Curry, October 21, 2017
Generally overview
“I enjoyed the lessons because they are clear with illustrations that can easily be understood”
-Angela Nadongo, October 21, 2017
-Justin Olsen, October 20, 2017
-Josip Druzijanic, October 20, 2017
-Zalina Dzarasova, October 20, 2017
-Marija Petelin, October 20, 2017
-Lauren Arnold, October 19, 2017
-Yolanda Hiller, October 19, 2017
-anonymous student, October 18, 2017
-Ali Charles, October 18, 2017
-Falan Eugene, October 17, 2017
-Jason D. Smith, October 17, 2017
-Robbie Olea, October 17, 2017
-Ryan St. Croix, October 17, 2017
-Patty Weishaupt, October 17, 2017
-Emilie Schaffer, October 16, 2017
-Barbara McKnight, October 15, 2017
-anonymous student, October 15, 2017
-anonymous student, October 11, 2017
-anonymous student, October 10, 2017
-anonymous student, October 10, 2017
Excellent
“This class by all standard have exceeded my expectations, it has proven by general understanding about the ever-evolving role of procurement in our ever-changing competitive business world. I am indeed very impressive with the quality of the course content which is so easy to understand.”
-Jobarteh Fofana, October 10, 2017
-Rose Gilbert, October 09, 2017
-Mike Keil, October 08, 2017
-Corina Onut, October 08, 2017
-Roby Joseph, October 07, 2017
-Daniel Lucente, October 06, 2017
-MITCH ELLER, October 06, 2017
-Kevin Tran, October 05, 2017
-Devin Curry, October 04, 2017
-Juan Javier Gomez, October 04, 2017
-Renata Taveira, October 03, 2017
-Olya Villberg, October 03, 2017
-Roger Carr, October 01, 2017
Very informative
-P Sudhakar Shetty, September 30, 2017
-Arsene Djeukam, September 30, 2017
Online classes
“The ease and availability of being able to have these classes offered online it excellent! I can move forward through these courses at a faster pace and at my convenience.”
-Wendy Auldridge, September 29, 2017
-Amy Mistry, September 29, 2017
-anonymous student, September 29, 2017
-Bill Dynan, September 29, 2017
-anonymous student, September 29, 2017
Very good overall information!
“Great course!”
-Andy Padilla, September 28, 2017
-Joseph Johnson, September 27, 2017
-Carolyn Burgess, September 26, 2017
Experience
“I've been in purchasing for years and was surprised to learn new things in this course. Well worth it!”
-anonymous student, September 26, 2017
-David Morgan, September 26, 2017
-LAVETA MALCOLM-SAMUELS, September 25, 2017
-Jamie Macnab, September 25, 2017
Clear And Organized
“Classes are easy to fallow with clear voice and explanation, straight to the point.”
-Justin Tow, September 22, 2017
-Cameron Priebe, September 20, 2017
-Damon Jackson, September 19, 2017
-Susan Astrella, September 19, 2017
-Robert Coates, September 17, 2017
-DeAna Reed-Sharpe, September 15, 2017
-Lorna Protomartir, September 15, 2017
-anonymous student, September 14, 2017
Lesson 6 -
“Consider making Lesson 6 a two part lesson instead of all the data into one lesson.”
-Robinlee Speakmon, September 13, 2017
-anonymous student, September 13, 2017
-Adedayo Fatoke, September 13, 2017
-Steven Witek, September 12, 2017
-Linda King, September 12, 2017
-Reena Naidu, September 12, 2017
-anonymous student, September 11, 2017
-Tiffany Isaacson, September 11, 2017
-anonymous student, September 10, 2017
-Brad Werts, September 08, 2017
-Christian Parsch, September 06, 2017
-Mitchell Ruybalid, September 05, 2017
-Kassandra Shattuck, September 05, 2017
-Adriana Andrei, September 04, 2017
-Derek Foushee, September 01, 2017
-Jeff White, September 01, 2017
-Nancy Hann, August 31, 2017
-Jessica Jackson, August 30, 2017
-UT, August 29, 2017
Knowledge is power
“This course is probably the best I have attended in recent years, I have learnt a lot which I believe will have a positive impact on my career and personal life.”
-Izuchukwu Onwuzuruigbo, August 26, 2017
-Neha Arora, August 25, 2017
-anonymous student, August 25, 2017
-James Reid, August 24, 2017
-MELISSA LUNDIN, August 23, 2017
-Valerie White, August 22, 2017
-anonymous student, August 22, 2017
-Marcus Mitchell, August 21, 2017
-John Cismoski, August 21, 2017
-Angie Webb, August 21, 2017
It was a great learning experience
“I learnt many new things and the best part is that i can visualize the things that has been covered. So nicely compiled lessons. Kudos!”
-Vivek Kumar Singh, August 21, 2017
Good Intro to the Basics
“Overall, this was a solid introduction to the basics, many of which are intuitive at their core but need to be articulated and formally addressed. I have already put the information provided here to use. It would be helpful to add the video lesson option to first slide rather than at the end of the lesson, as well as providing the option right on the slide to to download documents for Bid v. Negotiate, RFQ, Purchasing Ethics Checklist, and Ideal Supplier Checklist.”
-JS, August 20, 2017
-Angela Sander, August 18, 2017
-Adenia Clark, August 18, 2017
-Nickolette Kennedy, August 16, 2017
-Jeremy Olson, August 15, 2017
-Tammy Alexander, August 14, 2017
“As a Purchaser already working in in the field, this course offers new tools to help improve my daily tasks. It has also given me a new look at how I can improve regular operations and how I can better identify my needs to others in my organization.”
-anonymous student, August 13, 2017
-J Jamison, August 10, 2017
-Jennifer Shehee, August 09, 2017
-John Phipps, August 08, 2017
-Dennis Connelly, August 08, 2017
-Tammy Sa, August 08, 2017
-Nikol HAJDUOVA, August 07, 2017
-Stefan Glanzl, August 07, 2017
-Jeremy Buzhardt, August 06, 2017
Very good!
“I have been learned a lot with this course. i recommend to anyone.”
-Raoni Dore, August 04, 2017
-Vlad Giugica, August 04, 2017
-Ajmal Ahmed Sayyed, August 04, 2017
-Kerrie Drechsler, August 02, 2017
-Shannon Craig, August 02, 2017
-Diana Baloian, August 02, 2017
Support NLP
“Their support in taking this class and taking in consideration our daily professional and personal lives has been outstanding! Thank you for all your help getting this course completed!”
-Illana Morales, July 30, 2017
-Andy Johnson, July 26, 2017
-Eric Trimouillas, July 25, 2017
-John Smithendorf, July 22, 2017
-anonymous student, July 21, 2017
meet my expectation
-anonymous student, July 21, 2017
-Jon Ryan, July 19, 2017
-Cecilia Cruz-Lopez, July 18, 2017
-Shasta Dalgard, July 17, 2017
-Pamela Fuentealba, July 17, 2017
-Simon Dubuc, July 14, 2017
-anonymous student, July 14, 2017
Informative; Great Intro to Purchasing
“This is a great overview course. It contains pertinent information and is pretty comprehensive. My only negative comment is with some of the quizzes. I find the wording of certain questions/answers misleading and a cause for confusion.”
-anonymous student, July 11, 2017
-Lissette Bobet, July 11, 2017
-anonymous student, July 09, 2017
-anonymous student, July 09, 2017
-Alma Taylan, July 08, 2017
-anonymous student, July 07, 2017
-Tabitha Jun, July 06, 2017
-Joy Ignacio-Yip, July 04, 2017
-anonymous student, July 03, 2017
-Aaron Culp, July 03, 2017
-Katie Thrasher, July 03, 2017
-DEVIN SHADLE, June 29, 2017
-Laurie Norman, June 28, 2017
-Shawn Bays, June 27, 2017
-Joseph Paul, June 27, 2017
-Mark Olt, June 27, 2017
-Sasu Ofelia, June 27, 2017
-Carlos Raygoza, June 26, 2017
-Erskine Shoulars, June 24, 2017
-Kentaro Tanaka, June 22, 2017
-Lori Stoneburner, June 21, 2017
-Tim Meehan, June 21, 2017
-Lisa Tennant, June 21, 2017
-Sumit Malakar, June 21, 2017
-Shailesh Firake, June 20, 2017
-Melissa Volland, June 20, 2017
-Marko Frljuzec, June 19, 2017
-Donna Strouth, June 18, 2017
-Michael Kashapov, June 17, 2017
-Ljubica Suric, June 17, 2017
-anonymous student, June 14, 2017
-Solomon Aberra Yirgu, June 14, 2017
-Anthony Anderson, June 13, 2017
“I found this very interesting and learned some things about contracts that I was not aware of.”
-Brenda Sanborn, June 13, 2017
-Morgan Wait, June 13, 2017
-Joy Yip, June 11, 2017
-anonymous student, June 09, 2017
“The overall course was relevant to my role and I was able to complete and apply some of the course content within the next business day with my employer.”
-Charleata Battle, June 09, 2017
-Kristen Mitchell, June 09, 2017
-anonymous student, June 09, 2017
-Kolonje McKenzie, June 07, 2017
“Great insight on the fundamentals that every Purchasing Professional should know.”
-Lindy Mainstone, June 06, 2017
-Hayley Bailey, June 06, 2017
“The course is very informative. The material is structured in a manner which allows for easy comprehension and application.”
-Linda Ford, June 06, 2017
-Robert Wheeler, June 05, 2017
-Jennifer Weeks, June 04, 2017
-Vinitkumar Dharla Vinodkumar, June 01, 2017
Great Foundation
“This course laid a great foundational understanding of procurement fundamentals and is a must for anyone in a procurement profession.”
-Keith Learn, June 01, 2017
Feedback
“I think this is a great course for the fundamentals of purchasing and the beginners who are just starting their career within the field.”
-Chad Battle, June 01, 2017
-Adrienn NEMETH, May 31, 2017
-Doris Rainer, May 31, 2017
-Rachelle Bucasas, May 30, 2017
-Mike Getso, May 29, 2017
-anonymous student, May 27, 2017
-Dylan Morris, May 26, 2017
Well thought through
“The course not only covers the fundamentals, but also doesn't fail in highlighting the importance of purchasing management to the point that it becomes contagious.”
-Toby, May 26, 2017
-BICH THI NGOC PHAM, May 26, 2017
-April Wilbur, May 24, 2017
-Annette Asprion, May 24, 2017
-Werner Roemer, May 23, 2017
-Stanford Anthony, May 22, 2017
-Paula Curtis, May 22, 2017
“I have worked in a purchasing department for 20 years and the material covered is everything that is done by the purchasing organization on day to day basis globally.”
-Barbara Toto, May 21, 2017
-Rodney Adcock, May 20, 2017
-Maxine Kline, May 19, 2017
-Bogdan Stiubea, May 17, 2017
-anonymous student, May 16, 2017
-Sherry Spilman, May 14, 2017
Love it
-Jurika Evans, May 12, 2017
-Andra Muntean, May 12, 2017
“It really is helpful & effective”
-anonymous student, May 09, 2017
-Tracy Tucker, May 09, 2017
-Danielle Whitaker, May 09, 2017
-anonymous student, May 08, 2017
-Ramona Ionita, May 07, 2017
“Each subject was very well explained and succinct.”
-Dawn Baker, May 06, 2017
-Brian Kuhl, May 05, 2017
-Michael Morris, May 05, 2017
-Patricia Sinner, May 04, 2017
-Giselle Juneau, May 03, 2017
Outstanding Information
“This course was extremely informative and provided the complete overview of purchasing in a nut shell.”
-Peter Puterbaugh, May 02, 2017
-anonymous student, May 01, 2017
-Mattie Krause, April 27, 2017
-anonymous student, April 24, 2017
-Rye Wojcik, April 23, 2017
-Liviu Avram, April 22, 2017
-Asiha Massey, April 21, 2017
-Deanna Laferriere, April 21, 2017
“Good course. Lots of useful information.”
-Terri Buehler, April 20, 2017
-Melanie Mccamish, April 20, 2017
-Rachel Ruffing, April 18, 2017
-MELISSA PORTER, April 18, 2017
-Cristian Craciun, April 18, 2017
-Rhonda Shank, April 17, 2017
-Sandie Lombardi, April 17, 2017
-Edith Laura Stiop, April 17, 2017
-Eric E. Johnson, April 17, 2017
-Houssam Ibrahim, April 15, 2017
-Vaughan Curtis, April 12, 2017
-Lucy Ruiz, April 11, 2017
-Ana D Gonzalez, April 11, 2017
-Neil Malcolm, April 09, 2017
-Maurcell Gresham, April 07, 2017
-Raymond Hardge, April 06, 2017
-Deb Willard, April 05, 2017
-Doris Giddens, April 05, 2017
-Ruby Sagarnaga, April 04, 2017
Great course
“Great refresher on some and was very informative on other categories within the procurement profession.”
-anonymous student, April 04, 2017
Looking forward
“Looking forward to the rest of the courses.”
-anonymous student, April 04, 2017
-Katie Gorham, April 03, 2017
-Nicole Koller, April 03, 2017
-anonymous student, April 02, 2017
-Scott Zimmerman, March 31, 2017
-Dennis Edwards, March 31, 2017
-anonymous student, March 30, 2017
-Katherine Reilly, March 30, 2017
-Karlee, March 29, 2017
-Rowena Martin, March 29, 2017
-Jessica Chavira, March 29, 2017
-anonymous student, March 29, 2017
-anonymous student, March 28, 2017
-Ellen Wellington, March 28, 2017
-Lauren Cline, March 28, 2017
“"Mastering Purchasing Fundamentals" is a good overview of key Purchasing concepts. ”
-Richard Stephenson, March 28, 2017
-Heather Rose, March 27, 2017
-Johnna Worob, March 27, 2017
“none”
-Tova Chiovitti, March 24, 2017
-Abe Peters, March 24, 2017
-Tonyagene Gomes, March 23, 2017
Great Fundamentals Class
“This is a good refresher course or beginner course.”
-Katrina Trombley, March 22, 2017
excellent
“being a young and budding professional in procurement, this course is an eye opener on the abundant opportunity in procurement. I see the future of procurement and I am excited”
-Tolulope Ashaolu, March 21, 2017
-Teacher Abrams, March 20, 2017
-Brian Davis, March 19, 2017
-Melinda Brenneman, March 19, 2017
-Miranda James, March 18, 2017
excellent
“course great stepping stone”
-Sue Maria, March 18, 2017
Purchasing Manager of 4 Years
“I have been the purchasing manager of an electrical contracting company for 4 years. This class has immediate benefits I was able to apply to my daily responsibilities right away. I am more confident and professional in my role because of this class.”
-Clayton Kaminski, March 18, 2017
Easy, Clear & Detailed
-Chappail Brooks, March 18, 2017
TERMINOLOGY
“Rarely does anyone in the industry use the term e purchasing. MRP systems do more than just tell you what needs to be ordered. There are systems like EDI where your customers MRP system makes orders from your system. There would have to be forecasting used in this type of a set up.”
-Matthew Stevens, March 16, 2017
Challenging
“This is a great tutorial even for the experienced pro.”
-Rhonda Teel Haney, March 16, 2017
-Donovan Owings, March 15, 2017
-Michelle Matalavage, March 14, 2017
-Areej Aftab, March 14, 2017
All of the lessons made the point, effctively.
“The last section of the lessons on the future of the procurement process was inspirational. All the lessons were comprehensive and very little effort was required in following the instructions. Go NLPA...great job.”
-Paul Abrahams, March 13, 2017
-Brenda Buckridge, March 10, 2017
-anonymous student, March 10, 2017
Eye-Opening Course
“I have been in purchasing for 3 years. Taking this course has been an eye-opening experiences for items that I may have known about but I didn't have a great grasp on. Great course. Extremely informative. Highly recommend.”
-Joslyn Shea, March 10, 2017
-Tiffany Norstedt, March 10, 2017
-Nichole LaRusso, March 09, 2017
-anonymous student, March 08, 2017
-Jack Walton, March 07, 2017
-Michael Broadstreet, March 07, 2017
Good starting point for procurement professionals
“The material presented and the content delivered here is very understandable and therefore very much recommended as starting point for procurement professionals”
-Andreas Biber, March 07, 2017
-anonymous student, March 06, 2017
-Amy Packanik, March 06, 2017
-Ayan Chakraborty, March 06, 2017
Classroom session required
-Indrakshi Bhattacharjee, March 06, 2017
-Chris Kemp, March 04, 2017
-Allan Mandap Mendoza, March 03, 2017
-Janet McClintick, March 03, 2017
-Sue Ramsay, March 01, 2017
-Adaobi Uche Chibogwu Okolo, February 28, 2017
-Tishya Mukherjee, February 25, 2017
-Mary Anne Paskett, February 24, 2017
-Adam Walton, February 22, 2017
thank you
-Sidner Nyaboga-Asamoah, February 20, 2017
-Bartlomiej HAGOWSKI, February 20, 2017
-Krista Keiver, February 19, 2017
-Jesusita Palma, February 18, 2017
-Farah Albu Wais, February 18, 2017
-Lenka Nevesela, February 17, 2017
-anonymous student, February 16, 2017
-Lyle Solla-Yates, February 16, 2017
-anonymous student, February 16, 2017
-Edward Jay Dunn, February 15, 2017
“Very well laid out and all points explained well. Lot's of real life scenarios are used so it is easy for any student already in the industry to relate.”
-Michael Romano, February 15, 2017
-anonymous student, February 14, 2017
-Sandra J, February 13, 2017
-Jonathan Bausas, February 12, 2017
Fundamentals of Purchasing
“Fundamentals of Purchasing are clearly and precisely covered in this section.”
-Nilesh Desai, February 12, 2017
-June McDonald, February 11, 2017
-Tina Degreef, February 10, 2017
-Sharon Murphy, February 09, 2017
-Ronda Capilli, February 08, 2017
-Varga Zsolt, February 08, 2017
Basic
-Lisa Chamberlain, February 07, 2017
“This course helps reinforce key purchasing elements that all buyers should know.”
-Zachary Heeren, February 07, 2017
Basic
“Very basic purchasing knowledge. For an advanced purchasing organization many of these lessons could have been summarized more quickly.”
-anonymous student, February 07, 2017
“Information was basic.”
-Theresa Bertolino, February 07, 2017
-anonymous student, February 07, 2017
all
“easy to understand.”
-Mainza Chipunza, February 05, 2017
-Abhijit Salvi, February 04, 2017
-James Sexton, February 03, 2017
-Jeff Hilss, February 03, 2017
-PHYLLIS A. FERGUSON, February 02, 2017
-Shaft Brewer, February 02, 2017
-Ryan Neff, February 01, 2017
Fresh ideas and views
“As a Procurement person for over 30 years in some form, I like seeing new ideas. Mostly this course confirms my practices over the years and reinforces doing procurement the right way.”
-anonymous student, February 01, 2017
-Myrna Ortiz, February 01, 2017
-anonymous student, February 01, 2017
-Kenwyn Baptiste, January 31, 2017
“UCC Laws do not have any advantage to foreign students.”
-Evarist Gregory D'Souza, January 31, 2017
-anonymous student, January 30, 2017
-Cathryn Perdue, January 29, 2017
-Lilac Patti Bataller, January 28, 2017
-Anshumali Dixit, January 27, 2017
-Gregory Kimberling, January 27, 2017
-Sophia Cheung, January 27, 2017
-Tammy Volf, January 26, 2017
-Ludwin Iglesias, January 26, 2017
-Nicol Moeglien, January 25, 2017
-Cathy Haefs, January 25, 2017
-Gaetano Caferra, January 24, 2017
-Robert (R.J.) Thomas Jr, January 24, 2017
-Ari Rayment, January 22, 2017
-Norm Marek, January 21, 2017
-Chant Caldwell, January 20, 2017
-Lynn Terhune, January 20, 2017
-Robin Chheda, January 19, 2017
Great
“When I started this course I discovered that although I am working in the field I was far from where I am now. That was unique and amazing and learning experience Please try it”
-Miguel Mondlane, January 19, 2017
-Berenice Barraza, January 18, 2017
-anonymous student, January 17, 2017
-Kristi McGrath, January 17, 2017
Very Thorough
“I have been a purchasing professional for 13+ years and found the information as a good refresher and re-learned several new terms/skills that I have not used in quite a while.”
-Gregory E Williams, January 14, 2017
-anonymous student, January 14, 2017
-Antonio Cancilla, January 14, 2017
“This was an excellent course which covers the important tenets of purchasing. I would recommend this course to all persons who are involved in purchasing.”
-Nova Barnett, January 13, 2017
-Heather Beier-noskowiak, January 12, 2017
-Natalie Savage, January 12, 2017
-David Gaede, January 11, 2017
-Tara Amos, January 08, 2017
-Barbara Jarvis, January 05, 2017
-David Kim, January 04, 2017
-Peter June Santiago, January 04, 2017
-anonymous student, January 03, 2017
-anonymous student, January 03, 2017
-jennifer cepress, January 03, 2017
Excellent Class
“This class was very informative and eye opening. I highly recommend it.”
-Shondell Bovell, January 01, 2017
-anonymous student, December 31, 2016
Good presentation of material
-Chris Richardson, December 30, 2016
-Candace Fontana, December 29, 2016
-anonymous student, December 28, 2016
SPSM - a carreer oriented course
“Very knowledgeable classes and certification in SPSM is a worth.”
-Oomman Koshy, December 22, 2016
-Yvonne M Manning, December 21, 2016
-anonymous student, December 21, 2016
-tamara szlamczynski, December 21, 2016
-William Marlow, December 20, 2016
-Justin Davis, December 20, 2016
-Denise Mumme, December 20, 2016
Fundamentals of Purchasing
“This is over all a good course covering funtamentals in depth and easy to understand language and examples.”
-Sajid Siddiqui, December 20, 2016
-Asfandyar Fatmi, December 18, 2016
-Valentin Goldic, December 15, 2016
comprehensive course for entry level
-Niculae Voicu, December 14, 2016
-Vojtech KADLEC, December 14, 2016
-Manny Diaz, December 12, 2016
-Kenny Butler, December 10, 2016
Excellant
-Shannon Davis, December 05, 2016
-anonymous student, December 05, 2016
Mastering Purchasing
“Excellent content!”
-Tracy Snowberger, December 05, 2016
-Bolortungalag Myagmarbat, December 02, 2016
-Sayuri Yamakoshi, December 02, 2016
“I liked that it had a few example exercises throughout the lessons. - Gives a more hands on approach.”
-Josey Teran, November 30, 2016
Excellent Procurement knowledge
“I get an indepth knowledge about the Purchasing Fundamentals.”
-Kaustav Sengupta, November 27, 2016
-anonymous student, November 27, 2016
-Carrie Jorgensen, November 25, 2016
“Excellent training program for both the entry level and senior purchasing professional”
-Dave Dudak, November 22, 2016
-Crystal Horton, November 22, 2016
-Alexandra Dobocan, November 18, 2016
“Geared toward novice buyers, but a good overall refresher.”
-John Denslinger, November 17, 2016
-Lisa Rodenberry, November 15, 2016
good
“good”
-Abhilash CH, November 15, 2016
-David Fausel, November 14, 2016
-Bobbie Gordon, November 14, 2016
-April Hindley, November 13, 2016
-Nikole Parker, November 11, 2016
-anonymous student, November 11, 2016
-Mike Peters, November 11, 2016
-Justin Rasmusson, November 09, 2016
-Brian Maker, November 09, 2016
-Tatsuki Ohashi, November 07, 2016
-Jaime Reyes, November 04, 2016
-Carlee Brooks, November 04, 2016
-Billie Alderden, November 04, 2016
-Jessica Smith, November 03, 2016
-Brent Moyer, November 01, 2016
-Nicki Steen, October 28, 2016
-Yancy Gordon, October 28, 2016
-Teresa Miller, October 27, 2016
-Bipreen Kaur, October 27, 2016
-Diane Gummo, October 27, 2016
-Arpad Kiss, October 25, 2016
-Henry Fernandez, October 24, 2016
-Calina Siriorean, October 24, 2016
-Jessica Gore, October 23, 2016
-Jory Smith, October 21, 2016
-Ginger Winslow, October 21, 2016
-anonymous student, October 21, 2016
-Debra Messina, October 19, 2016
-Gabriela Belinova, October 19, 2016
Thank you!
“I really do enjoy these classes! Sometimes the wording can be a bit unclear is the only reason this isn't excellent.”
-Caitlin Parr, October 18, 2016
Module 1
“Clear and concise.”
-Eric Wood, October 17, 2016
-anonymous student, October 17, 2016
-Julie Cook-White, October 17, 2016
-Otgonbayar Ayurzana, October 17, 2016
-Joe Liranzo, October 16, 2016
-Keith Tuccarello, October 15, 2016
-Kathy Claydon, October 14, 2016
-Lisa Gacioch, October 14, 2016
-Brian Mocello, October 14, 2016
-anonymous student, October 14, 2016
-Ashley Alderson, October 14, 2016
-Deanna Voorhees, October 12, 2016
Very relevant even to a seasoned professional
-anonymous student, October 10, 2016
Explains well
“Great course. Easy to follow along.”
-Christine Causey, October 10, 2016
-Tarun Khullar, October 09, 2016
-Matt Scheckton, October 07, 2016
-Kathryn Compton, October 06, 2016
-anonymous student, October 06, 2016
-Christine Esteves, October 06, 2016
“I've really enjoyed this course. Very imformative.”
-Charlene Martin, October 06, 2016
Knowledge
“I found some great knowledge that will be helpful in the future.”
-Jerry Fowler, October 05, 2016
-Twila Smith, October 03, 2016
-Babajan Mullanavar, October 02, 2016
-Joel Fouse, September 30, 2016
-Elizabeth Endicott, September 30, 2016
“It was really great session, so much things to learn”
-Rashmi Manral, September 28, 2016
-Jean Pierre Peterson, September 28, 2016
-Manuel Pereira, September 27, 2016
-Wendy Grass, September 27, 2016
-Shelbi Brown, September 27, 2016
-KATY MENGELKAMP, September 26, 2016
-Marija Jurilj KARACIC, September 26, 2016
-Adrian Milosev, September 26, 2016
-Shawna Kirkpatrick, September 23, 2016
-Michael Stewart, September 23, 2016
-Faith Phillips, September 23, 2016
-William Sanchez, September 22, 2016
-David Hsi, September 21, 2016
-Leigh Farmer, September 21, 2016
very interesting reading
“very knowledgeable”
-Maureen Freemantle, September 21, 2016
-Shantanu Haldar, September 21, 2016
-anonymous student, September 21, 2016
Great content and material
-Yul Ruiz, September 17, 2016
-Angela Roe, September 16, 2016
-anonymous student, September 15, 2016
-Jasmin Sundar, September 15, 2016
-Patricia Amara, September 15, 2016
-Lakeita Golphin, September 14, 2016
-TSUI HOK WANG, September 14, 2016
“Very helpful course that covers and introducese multiple important purchasing techniques and tips within the industry.”
-Donald Benecchi, September 12, 2016
-anonymous student, September 12, 2016
-Anna Iskender, September 12, 2016
-Dallas Burkhalter, September 12, 2016
-Sai Vasanthi V, September 11, 2016
-Zora Sexton, September 11, 2016
-William Gonder, September 09, 2016
-Karen Williams, September 08, 2016
-anonymous student, September 08, 2016
-Tanya Flood, September 08, 2016
“Overall a great refresher course for our everyday role. I learned some new skills which can be applied immediately to my daily routine.”
-Michael Thomas, September 07, 2016
-Jordy von Elbe, September 06, 2016
it helps me get wider knowledge
“it helps me get wider knowledge in the following subjs: -Managing of spending vs. increasing sale -overview of budgeting -analyzing the lead time”
-Evgeniia Matkhur, September 06, 2016
-Michael Lienhard, September 06, 2016
-Michael Greeley, September 05, 2016
-anonymous student, September 05, 2016
-Rachel Oster, September 04, 2016
-BHASKAR SAHA, September 03, 2016
Review
“I think this first lesson is a great way to review the basics of purchasing, a nice review before we enter into the "meat" of the course.”
-anonymous student, September 03, 2016
Purchasing 101
“Good purchasing foundation to understand the basics of purchasing and it's importance to an organization. Good refresher course for inspiring purchasing professional.”
-Tahj Bomar, September 03, 2016
-Ryan Heck, August 31, 2016
-anonymous student, August 30, 2016
-David Williams, August 28, 2016
-Jon Dreyer, August 27, 2016
-William Lowe, August 26, 2016
-Denise Smith, August 26, 2016
-Jeff Hannah, August 24, 2016
-anonymous student, August 24, 2016
-Danielle Phillips, August 20, 2016
-Byron Dawson, August 19, 2016
-anonymous student, August 19, 2016
-Lucivelz Dela Rosa, August 19, 2016
-Imran Ahmed Mian , August 19, 2016
-anonymous student, August 16, 2016
-Akash Thapa, August 15, 2016
-Ryan Aloia, August 15, 2016
-anonymous student, August 14, 2016
-James Hunter III, August 11, 2016
-Tanya Early, August 11, 2016
-William Miller, August 11, 2016
-Daniel Soto, August 11, 2016
First Time Procurement Coordinator
“I had to learn the basics of my new role through manuals given at work. This course has been more informative and an eye opener.”
-Leonie Madgwick, August 11, 2016
-Shawn Gills, August 10, 2016
-Stephanie Shagoury, August 09, 2016
-Patricia Paselio, August 08, 2016
“Very informative and straight-forward. I am inspired.”
-Nerissa, August 07, 2016
Contracts
“I enjoyed taking this class.”
-Barbara Philips-O'Connell, August 04, 2016
-Nadege Foe Essama, August 04, 2016
-Jessica Jansen, August 03, 2016
-Clyette Dawn Dougan, August 03, 2016
-Jon Hsieh, August 03, 2016
-anonymous student, August 02, 2016
-Vicki Allbritten, August 01, 2016
Mastering Purchsing Fundamentals
“The content of this first lesson gives a very good view of Purchasing principles to the students”
-anonymous student, July 31, 2016
-Tony Farinelli, July 30, 2016
-Ernest Wenk, July 29, 2016
-Max Sturgeon, July 29, 2016
-Alisha Regimbal, July 29, 2016
-Max Goralnick , July 29, 2016
-Xiommi Schimmelpfennig, July 27, 2016
-Matus KELEMEN, July 27, 2016
“Most topics are interesting, it will surely improve my job as a purchaser, some topics are also new to me, which could help me in the future purchasing job.”
-anonymous student, July 26, 2016
-Subir Das, July 25, 2016
-Reynaldo M. Romero, July 25, 2016
-Shraddha Katkar, July 23, 2016
-Sandra Mangruem, July 21, 2016
-anonymous student, July 21, 2016
-anonymous student, July 21, 2016
-Steven Caban, July 21, 2016
-Steven Wilborne, July 20, 2016
A great starter course
“If you haven't begun a career in procurement, this course will have a much greater impact on you than it did for me. I've been in the purchasing department for about 6 months now and about 60% of the stuff in this course you will learn on the job within the first 3 months in the right company. I rated the course as "Good" because there is still a substantial amount of shoring up on your knowledge that this course provides, even if you're already a professional! I would probably rate it "Great" for someone yet to begin a course in this topic. It's not "Excellent" because the diversity of material could be much better; it's mostly page-of-text after page-of-text. All that being said, the course will definitely make me a more ethical and responsible purchaser! Thanks!”
-Peter Kleckowski, July 20, 2016
-Paul Cardenas, July 19, 2016
Great Course, ...
“Great course, relevant material, nicely laid out, easy to read, navigate, and understand, great online presentation that I can do from home at my own speed, reasonably priced, excellent resource materials and support plus new tools for the purchasing tool box, I feel empowered to bring my career in purchasing and supply chain management to new levels. ”
-Carl Landry, July 18, 2016
-David San Pedro, July 18, 2016
-Suchit Patel, July 16, 2016
-Geoffrey Bourne, July 15, 2016
-brandon krout, July 15, 2016
Great Purchasing Training
“This would be helpful to all purchasing professionals, experienced and inexperienced.”
-John Belotti, July 15, 2016
-LTBB of Odawa Indians, July 14, 2016
-Kelly Bonner, July 13, 2016
Great, but room for some improvment
“Solid course, especially for those new to purchasing. Not to say the questions on the quizzes should be easy, but often times confusing and requires constant review on the reading material. Therefore, several questions could be a bit more simple to not overcomplicate it. ”
-anonymous student, July 12, 2016
-Judy Carvajal, July 11, 2016
-Lori Dunigan, July 10, 2016
-Linda Andruchow, July 10, 2016
-Kimberly Brinker, July 10, 2016
content
“I felt this course was very informative. Even though I have been in Purchasing for many years, I learned a lot in regards to different terms and obtained information that is handled in other departments within our organization.”
- , July 10, 2016
-Becky Herrren, July 08, 2016
-Sheri Terra, July 08, 2016
Great Start!
“This class covers all the basic Purchasing fundamentals. It was a great class to start with.”
-Ana L. Sierra, July 06, 2016
-Jose Moleon, July 05, 2016
-Lynn Baker, July 05, 2016
-anonymous student, July 05, 2016
-Belinda Brosious, July 04, 2016
-Chris James, July 01, 2016
-John D'Amelio, July 01, 2016
-Sarika Kanojia, June 30, 2016
-Victor Camarena, June 30, 2016
Overall Course
“The course provided good insight to become successful in a purchasing role. ”
-Brian Becker, June 30, 2016
-Jamie Foltz-Baker, June 30, 2016
-anonymous student, June 30, 2016
Awesome
“This course was very informative! I learned alot”
-Moriah Hawkins, June 29, 2016
-Krista Werner, June 29, 2016
great
“very comprehensive and detailed course on the basics of purchasing”
-Deborah James, June 29, 2016
-Summer Andes, June 29, 2016
-Pamela Lewis, June 27, 2016
-Chris Johnson, June 26, 2016
-Maurice Motley, June 23, 2016
-Katye Steiner, June 23, 2016
-Cami Morgan-Burch, June 23, 2016
-Chris Conte, June 22, 2016
-Wendy Johnson, June 21, 2016
-Richard McCorry, June 20, 2016
Cronologically arranged.
“The course helps you understand the significance of purchasing in an organization and how you can use the tools provided to achieve this. Very informative and easy to grasp the concepts”
-Albert Mhizha, June 19, 2016
-Joanne Yachera, June 18, 2016
Good course
“It is good but limited to the audience who are having internet and also strong internet. It is good for working class who have no time for class and it helps in building the profession. ”
-Olaa Augustine Lino, June 18, 2016
-Bill Nicol, June 17, 2016
-Misty Hensley, June 17, 2016
-anonymous student, June 17, 2016
-anonymous student, June 17, 2016
visual description
“I believe a combination of visual description and written materials will help more in absorbing the course materials.”
-Samar Al Mansoori, June 17, 2016
-Verdelle Perez-Gerald, June 16, 2016
-Kim Lawrence, June 16, 2016
-anonymous student, June 16, 2016
-Stephanie , June 15, 2016
-Paul Clark, June 15, 2016
“ i liked this course very enjoyable and it highlighted a lot of areas that needed covering that never actually get discussed ”
-David Poole, June 14, 2016
-Maria Medina, June 14, 2016
Excellent class
-Issa Salloukh, June 14, 2016
-Ralph Anderson, June 13, 2016
-Deepshikha Uniyal, June 13, 2016
-Monica Ramos-Yanez, June 12, 2016
-Ambrish Chanana, June 12, 2016