Online Purchasing Class Testimonials

Read reviews from purchasing professionals who completed Microsoft Excel for Purchasing Professionals

 

Number of Ratings:
3693
Average Rating:
(4.1/ 5)

Testimonials:


-April Joy Samantha Aysom, August 14, 2018
-CANDY LAUGHLIN, August 14, 2018
-Christine Magian, August 14, 2018
-Andrei RADOI, August 13, 2018
-Justine Dake, August 08, 2018
-Shaza Mobarak AlBashir, August 08, 2018
-Esther Fernandez, August 07, 2018
-anonymous student, August 07, 2018
-anonymous student, August 06, 2018
“GREAT LESSON!”
-Tammy Madison, August 03, 2018
-Shelley Hoffmann, July 31, 2018
-Julie Isley, July 31, 2018
“too easy for purchase professional”
-Ieva Veinberga, July 30, 2018
-Luis Sanchez, July 28, 2018
Great
-Jasem AlQatami, July 23, 2018
-Sutanu Dutta, July 22, 2018
-Leanne Crail, July 21, 2018
This was very easy to understand
“This was far by the best an easy to learn and understand class I have ever had on excel and I dislike excel very much. Thanks to this class I see how useful and fun excel can be.”
-Charlie Wolf, July 18, 2018
-Doreen Thompson, July 17, 2018
-Kristina Hutchins, July 16, 2018
Inexperienced Excel users
“I felt that there was not a lot of information given for the inexperienced person to be able to grasp a lot of what it is able to do. I am going to be doing some serious homework on it seeing the value it brings to the Purchaser,”
-Patrick L. Mashburn, July 08, 2018
-Joseph McGuire, July 06, 2018
“Very good subject, very detailed.”
-Kenya Davis, July 06, 2018
-anonymous student, July 02, 2018
-Maryam AL Jameel, June 30, 2018
-Teresa Price, June 29, 2018
Informative
“I found this very informative. It was really repetitive and I felt like it could have been a lot shorter without having to re-mention the same phrases over and over again in the video version of the courses.”
-Darren Narayan, June 27, 2018
Dated
“Course was good. However, seeing the latest reference being for Excel 2007 shows the age of this class. This material should really be updated even thought the software hasn't changed all that much.”
-Brady Fries, June 27, 2018
-Virginia Krystel Seijo, June 27, 2018
-Mike Castruccio, June 26, 2018
-Michael Orbovich, June 25, 2018
-Tyra Bell, June 25, 2018
-Diana Kish, June 22, 2018
-anonymous student, June 21, 2018
-David Shakespeare, June 21, 2018
-Chantel Saucedo, June 20, 2018
Macros
“Didn't appreciate the extra data entry since it's tough to copy and paste from the web page. Maybe a tabular format would be ealier. Macros were not working for me, so I wasn't able to see the macro function work (needed debugging, which I am not familiar with).”
-Deborah Skinner, June 15, 2018
-Leong Peng Poh, June 15, 2018
-Kim Munger, June 14, 2018
-JOY KIDD, June 12, 2018
-Kristin Floyd, June 12, 2018
-Tim Pacific, June 11, 2018
-Jasbir Dhindsa, June 11, 2018
-stacey ultrino, June 11, 2018
-Kristyna Kusanova, June 07, 2018
-Nancy Echeverria, June 06, 2018
Loved it
“Definitely need more work on these.”
-Michelle Holmes, June 06, 2018
-Derek Acevedo, June 05, 2018
-Brooke Gresham, June 05, 2018
-Pauline Shannon, June 05, 2018
-DeeAnna Molinari, June 03, 2018
-anonymous student, May 31, 2018
-Kyle Pederson, May 31, 2018
Video cut short
“While I understand recording macros the video on page 8 ended before explaining how to close out and stop recording. You might want to look into that”
-Tory Di Gregorio, May 30, 2018
-Christy King, May 28, 2018
-Denise Casson, May 26, 2018
-Laurie Townsend, May 24, 2018
-Tellise Roberts, May 24, 2018
-Ben Heilman, May 24, 2018
-Adam McNaughton, May 23, 2018
-Daniela Hernandez, May 22, 2018
“It is very interesting to learn the useful tactics that help me much in my purchasing reports”
-anonymous student, May 21, 2018
-Josip Druzijanic, May 21, 2018
-Kimon Beckmann, May 18, 2018
-Candice Altenburg, May 14, 2018
-Bill Mattis, May 12, 2018
-anonymous student, May 11, 2018
-Eutopia Williams, May 08, 2018
-Beth Lucason, May 07, 2018
“Very useful information, easy to follow along and you can pause and repeat any steps you want to review.”
-anonymous student, May 07, 2018
-Sachin Sahi, May 07, 2018
-Jennifer Delgiudice, May 07, 2018
-anonymous student, May 07, 2018
“Too much info squished into one lesson”
-Holly Clarke, May 07, 2018
-Edward Rossborough, May 05, 2018
-Dean Helgason, May 04, 2018
Learned a little more
“I learned some things about Excel I did not previously know. (macros)”
-Matt M, May 01, 2018
-Monica Delbo, May 01, 2018
-Roxana Pana, May 01, 2018
-anonymous student, May 01, 2018
-Maria Bautista, April 29, 2018
-Michael Fartais, April 27, 2018
-Meagan Deems, April 26, 2018
-La Rue Fuentes, April 24, 2018
-Anthony Walker, April 23, 2018
Repetitive
“I found this very useful, but it seemed like the lessons were designed for beginners. It took a long time to get into topics that I can apply in my working environment.”
-Brett Powers, April 23, 2018
-Matthew Cohen, April 22, 2018
-Maysoon Khalil, April 18, 2018
-Chart Hartley, April 15, 2018
Excel & Purchasing
“I loved that this class is excel, but specifically purchasing related to excel”
-Tina Coleman, April 15, 2018
-Ingrid Forbes, April 14, 2018
-Felisha Noyes, April 12, 2018
-Lisa DiFranco, April 12, 2018
-anonymous student, April 12, 2018
“This course was very useful in optimizing my time and abilities.”
-Kamarra Fauese, April 11, 2018
-Eric Trimouillas, April 11, 2018
-Louise Frias, April 10, 2018
-Marcia Akeung, April 09, 2018
-Irika Sneed, April 09, 2018
-Alison Cronin, April 08, 2018
-Tammy Andrews, April 08, 2018
-Tim Kott, April 07, 2018
-Keith Peloquin, April 07, 2018
Microsoft Excel for Purchasing Professional
“It was a good learning”
-Dino Nhare, April 05, 2018
Awsome
“I knew some Excel but didn't understand macros and how they worked. it make work a lot easier.”
-Charles Scharett, April 05, 2018
“Time savings”
-Pafing, April 02, 2018
-Charlie Selke, April 02, 2018
-Hitesh Patel, April 01, 2018
-Scott Bates, March 29, 2018
Referencing Worksheets
-Mitchell Abad, March 28, 2018
-Feruzuddin Ahmadi, March 28, 2018
Very Informative
“Hoping to use many areas in course in daily activities”
-Debbie Boyne, March 25, 2018
-anonymous student, March 25, 2018
Good excel basics for procurement pros
“Reality is many organizations rely on excel and procurement professionals will likely be required to use it. I'm not entirely convinced that what is taught here won't be made available in newer Procurement platforms.”
-Richard Williams, March 23, 2018
-Wael Masoud, March 23, 2018
-Olamide Omodogbe, March 23, 2018
-Koffi Kpatchavi, March 22, 2018
Excel Fun!!
“I really enjoyed this course. My favorite part was learning how to use macros rules, I can't wait to use this in my monthly reports.”
-Kimberly Lujan, March 22, 2018
-Charisma Hodge, March 21, 2018
Enjoyed it.
“I enjoyed every bit of this. Cant wait to put it into practice.”
-Alister Charles, March 20, 2018
-Kimberly Bowlin, March 19, 2018
-Jeannette Marasco, March 18, 2018
-JATINDER BUDWAL, March 17, 2018
-anonymous student, March 17, 2018
This is a good learning program
“I learned more from this than I did most other programs because apparently I was not as fluent in excel as I thought I was previously. This would be a much easier course if you are more experienced with excel.”
-Robert Carpenter, March 17, 2018
-Deborah Clark, March 16, 2018
-anonymous student, March 16, 2018
-Sabine Andary, March 14, 2018
-Drew Kaye, March 13, 2018
-Chun Yang Zhu, March 12, 2018
-Terri Hemphill, March 11, 2018
-Julie Emery, March 09, 2018
-Teresa Griffin, March 09, 2018
-anonymous student, March 08, 2018
-Bernadette Cicchetti, March 08, 2018
-RJ Brennan, March 06, 2018
-anonymous student, March 04, 2018
-Alessandra Straight, March 04, 2018
-Suzanne Houle, March 02, 2018
-Eliot Serrano, March 02, 2018
very helpful
“I haven't used macros since I was in school, this was a great refresher for me.”
-Angela Dokos, February 28, 2018
“I've taken several Microsoft courses during my college years, therefore this course was only a refresher for me.”
-Keith Monken, February 27, 2018
-Isabel Collado, February 27, 2018
-Erin Maxon, February 26, 2018
-Jorge M, February 25, 2018
“it is very usefull”
-Marija Petelin, February 25, 2018
-Darla Koch, February 23, 2018
Very Satisfied
“Easy to understand and very detailed.”
-Maureen Osogo, February 22, 2018
-Melody Thelwell, February 21, 2018
-Susan Best, February 21, 2018
-Andrea Borbas, February 21, 2018
-Leandra Marshall, February 19, 2018
Great Skills, Great Time Savings
“This course helped will learning some features I've rarely used or didn't know existed. The topics covered have proven to be an enormous time savings to allow me to focus on more strategic activities.”
-David Potter, February 18, 2018
-Stephanie Swann, February 17, 2018
-Curtis Solum, February 13, 2018
Descriptive
“A well taught class with a comprehensive syllabus. The teaching was detailed, and explanatory.”
-Kayode Folorunsho, February 12, 2018
-Dennis Edwards, February 11, 2018
VBA Macros
“I use macros to make my life easier in reducing the time it takes to do manual reports and so on as explained. However I kept getting a debug error to delete the chart so I re-did chart macro code to have the chart inserted into another tab and it worked fine.”
-Gerardo Fuentes, February 10, 2018
-Pamella Chase, February 06, 2018
-Amanda Wilson, February 06, 2018
-Robert Genova, February 06, 2018
-Thomas Womack, February 05, 2018
-Liz Johnson, February 05, 2018
-Kelley Moody, February 04, 2018
-Ann Koehler, February 02, 2018
-Sheldon Halliburton, January 30, 2018
Excellent Information!
“I learned a great deal of information that will most definitely help me with my reports!”
-Deanna, January 30, 2018
Good learning
“Thank you for sharing with me the excel technics in order to simplify my duties.”
-Olivier MOSIMBA Bondjeka, January 30, 2018
-Sean Oneill, January 28, 2018
-Ricardo De La Rosa, January 27, 2018
-Pedro A, Arroyo, January 26, 2018
-Mary McIntire, January 24, 2018
-anonymous student, January 24, 2018
-Laura Grasso, January 23, 2018
excellent
“helpful”
-naveed ahmad, January 22, 2018
-Anton Kholodkov, January 20, 2018
Lots of Information
“This covered a lot of information. I'm not good with reports and graphs so this was very helpful and I hope I can use some of the knowledge in other spreadsheets as well.”
-Robin Killgore, January 20, 2018
Its is a very good course
“It was very Helpfull for me”
-Alexandre Martinez Calderon, January 17, 2018
-Edward Jay Dunn, January 16, 2018
-Narendra Jani, January 16, 2018
-Giovani Dominguez, January 15, 2018
-Daniel Kaufman, January 15, 2018
-John Cismoski, January 12, 2018
-Cindy Rockwood, January 09, 2018
-Ravi Anand, January 08, 2018
-Cori, January 06, 2018
-Otis Fields, January 05, 2018
Time Saver
“The information learned in this course has and will save me so much time in my profession. I am so happy I took this course even though I've been using Microsoft Excel Successfully for years.”
-Bernard Swanson, January 04, 2018
“NA”
-Michael David, January 04, 2018
-Tammy Sa, January 02, 2018
-Jennifer Weeks, January 01, 2018
“Lesson #8 on Macros did not allow enough time to accurately record the macro keystrokes”
-anonymous student, December 31, 2017
-Anthony Anderson, December 28, 2017
-Natalya Sharapova, December 28, 2017
Enjoy it
-Julius Balogun, December 28, 2017
-William Albrecht, December 28, 2017
Not Great for Mac Users
-Jory Smith, December 27, 2017
-Mohamed S. Elhag M., December 20, 2017
-Patrick Bradsher, December 19, 2017
-Malgorzata Bunda, December 19, 2017
-anonymous student, December 18, 2017
-Roby Joseph, December 18, 2017
-Theresa Whittle, December 18, 2017
-anonymous student, December 15, 2017
-Juan Chavez, December 15, 2017
-Patty Weishaupt, December 13, 2017
-April Wilbur, December 11, 2017
-Ryan Yasui, December 07, 2017
-Kristen Mitchell, December 04, 2017
-Johannes Steurer, December 03, 2017
-Robert Coates, December 01, 2017
Excel-online class
“Hello Everybody, If you have not advanced skills in Excel and you are looking for improvements, this course will help a lot; enroll and you will not regret. A big thank you to NLPA team who put so much patience and dedication to guide us step by step and created this amazing online class.”
-Any Ligia Nastasa, December 01, 2017
-Benigno Guadarrama, December 01, 2017
-Sumit Malakar, November 30, 2017
-Allwell Mbagwu, November 29, 2017
-Emilie-Ane Schaffer, November 29, 2017
“I highly recommend this class to anyone who wants to learn how to use excel to analyze data more efficiently and accurately.”
-Cindy In, November 28, 2017
Very good!
“I liked the content and the exercises.”
-Esperanza Rios Orona, November 28, 2017
-Vivek Kumar Singh, November 28, 2017
-Kyle Carter, November 27, 2017
-Rakesh Pal, November 21, 2017
-S. Hurley, November 21, 2017
-Jeremy Buzhardt, November 20, 2017
Great overview
“This was a great module for me to review some of the excel skills that I don't use in my current roll. This will also save me time in some of the other tasks that I do today”
-MARY KENNELLY, November 19, 2017
-Heather Rose, November 17, 2017
-Daniel Kacmar, November 15, 2017
-kt, November 14, 2017
-anonymous student, November 12, 2017
-Brian Erickson, November 10, 2017
-Robbie Olea, November 09, 2017
-Thodoris Koutris, November 09, 2017
Macro Lesson
“Learning how to work smart instead of hard is always a good idea.”
-Clayton Kaminski, November 06, 2017
-Andrew Schweikhart, November 06, 2017
-Veronica Ferriz, November 06, 2017
-anonymous student, November 06, 2017
Very Informative
“Super informative and easy to follow.”
-Tiffany Isaacson, November 06, 2017
-Lori Stoneburner, November 04, 2017
-Saeed Hassan, November 03, 2017
-Justin Olsen, November 02, 2017
-Ben Bramel, November 01, 2017
“Very Beneficial course, great refresher and build on previous knowledge. Clear and easy to follow.”
-anonymous student, November 01, 2017
-Sylvia Kokhammany, October 31, 2017
-Mike Keil, October 31, 2017
-Susan Astrella, October 31, 2017
-anonymous student, October 30, 2017
-anonymous student, October 27, 2017
-Toisha Bumgarner, October 26, 2017
-Katie Thrasher, October 25, 2017
-Roger Carr, October 22, 2017
interesting with alot to learn
-Angela Nadongo, October 22, 2017
-Nickolette Kennedy, October 20, 2017
-jennifer cepress, October 20, 2017
-Rose Gilbert, October 19, 2017
-anonymous student, October 19, 2017
-Wendy Auldridge, October 16, 2017
-Kassandra Hall, October 12, 2017
“Valuable lessons have been learned that will enhance my proficiency in using Excel as a powerful purchasing tool .”
-Jobarteh Fofana, October 11, 2017
-David Morgan, October 10, 2017
-anonymous student, October 09, 2017
“I liked that the exercises were related to purchasing activities, specially learning about macros”
-Pamela Fuentealba, October 09, 2017
-Herman Lange Johnsen, October 08, 2017
-MITCH ELLER, October 07, 2017
-Joseph Johnson, October 06, 2017
ERRORS
“WE NOTICED SOME GRAMATICAL ERRORS IN THE TEXT”
-Arsene Djeukam, October 06, 2017
Easy to fallow.
“Narrator has clean sound, and detailed explanation with videos to show you want to do each step.”
-Justin Tow, October 05, 2017
-Olya Villberg, October 05, 2017
-Juan Javier Gomez, October 05, 2017
-Renata Taveira, October 04, 2017
-Jose Padilla, October 04, 2017
-Elizabeth Perry, October 02, 2017
“Class access Should be available on android devices”
-anonymous student, September 29, 2017
-Janice, September 28, 2017
-Mitchell Ruybalid, September 27, 2017
-Damon Jackson, September 26, 2017
-Steven Witek, September 26, 2017
Worth It
“If you are new to Excel, or want to learn some new tricks this class will show you what you wont find for free online.”
-Christopher S. Santana, September 24, 2017
Mostly Geared to the Very Basic Excel User
“This course is ideal for a student who is new to, or rarely uses, Excel. Given this course is geared to 'professionals', I cannot fathom anyone taking this NLPA course falls into such a category. I am disappointed that only the last lesson or two really started to address more than the most fundamental parts of the program. The video lessons are easy to follow and properly paced; for this only I have awarded stars.”
-Jamie, September 24, 2017
-anonymous student, September 20, 2017
-Reena Naidu, September 19, 2017
-Kimberley Jensenk, September 18, 2017
-Jennifer Brink, September 15, 2017
-James Reid, September 14, 2017
-Adriana Andrei, September 13, 2017
-Erin Gilbert, September 12, 2017
-Sandie Lombardi, September 08, 2017
-MELISSA LUNDIN, September 07, 2017
-Cecilia Cruz-Lopez, September 07, 2017
-anonymous student, September 06, 2017
“The version of Excel on MACS has differences from the instructions. I was not able to properly complete the spread sheet work on lessons 7 & 8.”
-John Goscinski, September 04, 2017
Great experience
“I use to think that I was good in excel prior to this lesson, but am glad that I have learnt a lot in the course of this lesson such as the use of macro”
-Izuchukwu Onwuzuruigbo, September 01, 2017
-Tina Covaci, September 01, 2017
great learning!
“Great! i would recommend to anyone!”
-Raoni Dore, August 31, 2017
-Jon Ryan, August 30, 2017
-Joseph Paul, August 30, 2017
Absolutely Loved This Course
“I have learned more about Excel in this course than I have in taking 3 classes. This was so beneficial to me.”
-Tammy Simpson, August 30, 2017
-Tara Slade, August 28, 2017
-Vlad Giugica, August 25, 2017
-JoBeth Jamison, August 22, 2017
-Tina Degreef, August 14, 2017
-John Phipps, August 13, 2017
“great demo. Quiz questions that start with "Imagine you are creating a document" is difficult to visualize in a quiz setting to then submit the correct formulation response.”
-John Smithendorf, August 13, 2017
-Diana Baloian, August 11, 2017
-Donna Strouth, August 10, 2017
-anonymous student, August 09, 2017
-Shannon Craig, August 03, 2017
-Jurika Evans, August 03, 2017
-Melinda Brenneman, August 02, 2017
-Andy Johnson, August 02, 2017
“I have never used Macros before so this is very useful.”
-Brenda, August 02, 2017
Saving & naming files
“Slow down please”
-Vernon Weickel, August 01, 2017
“I don't feel like it was enough explanation on lessons.”
-Jamie Foltz-Baker, July 31, 2017
Excel functions
“Very helpful for my analysis work”
-Illana Morales, July 31, 2017
-Siedah Ross, July 28, 2017
-Ryan Neff, July 26, 2017
-Lissette Bobet, July 25, 2017
-Shailesh Firake, July 25, 2017
Very Detail Oriented
“This class was tricky but well explained. I learned how macros help the purchasing world and how other simple tasks make the spread sheet easier on the eyes.”
-Shasta Dalgard, July 23, 2017
-anonymous student, July 23, 2017
-anonymous student, July 21, 2017
-Shawn Bays, July 20, 2017
-Melissa Volland, July 15, 2017
-Simon Dubuc, July 15, 2017
-Nobuo Kashiwagura, July 14, 2017
-Katrina Trombley, July 14, 2017
-Halyna Hotsko, July 12, 2017
-anonymous student, July 11, 2017
-anonymous student, July 09, 2017
-Carlos Raygoza, July 07, 2017
-Teresa Miller, July 07, 2017
-DEVIN SHADLE, July 06, 2017
-Aaron Culp, July 06, 2017
Peter Puterbaugh
-Peter Puterbaugh, July 05, 2017
-Laurie Norman, July 03, 2017
useful to my job
-Ljubica Suric, July 02, 2017
-Rachel Ruffing, July 01, 2017
-Kentaro Tanaka, June 30, 2017
-Yahaira Infante, June 28, 2017
“Great for those just opening Excel, but can be very repetitive for those with an Excel background. However, that being said, I did feel that the macro lesson was great!”
-Lisa Tennant, June 27, 2017
-Erskine Shoulars, June 27, 2017
-Solomon Aberra Yirgu, June 27, 2017
-Sasu Ofelia, June 27, 2017
Very useful
“Learned a great deal”
-Elizabeth (liz) Sarafian, June 26, 2017
“Was not familiar with Macros and now I feel that I can utilize this function to help me be more efficient.”
-Lindy Mainstone, June 22, 2017
-Dylan Morris, June 21, 2017
-Tim Meehan, June 21, 2017
Excellent Lesson Section
“I thought I was pretty well in tune with Excel. This gave me a few more techniques that's I can't wait to use.”
-Mike Getso, June 20, 2017
“Useful tips on Excel.”
-Tobias Kreiselmaier, June 20, 2017
-Michael Kashapov, June 18, 2017
“I wish the data intern was ready to use instead of spend time copy paste it in the excel sheet”
-Samar Al Mansoori, June 17, 2017
-Sherry Spilman, June 15, 2017
-Linda Ford, June 13, 2017
-Paula Curtis, June 13, 2017
-Chad Battle, June 12, 2017
-Joy Yip, June 12, 2017
-William Marlow, June 11, 2017
“Great material,but the Excel version was outdated for the Macbook -functions are located in different places in the iOS platform and some of the functions are automatic. It was a bit hard to follow and my score were reflective on the last sections.”
-Charleata Battle, June 11, 2017
-Katherine Reilly, June 10, 2017
“For me personally, this was extremely basic. I understand how it could be useful to some older professionals, but you can't get through business school these days without knowing what was taught here, and more.”
-anonymous student, June 10, 2017
-Hayley Bailey, June 06, 2017
-Robert Wheeler, June 06, 2017
-Keith Learn, June 05, 2017
-Vinitkumar Dharla Vinodkumar, June 02, 2017
-Adrienn NEMETH, June 01, 2017
Video
“Thank you for the video option. This was very helpful.”
-Jessica Gore, June 01, 2017
Macro in Excel
“"Purchasing has to get more strategic and less tactical". Macros? help free purchasing professionals to have time for strategic work.This is a very important tool in Excel and I never knew it existed until I got to this lesson.”
-Barbara Toto, May 29, 2017
-Brenda Buckridge, May 26, 2017
-Rhonda Shank, May 25, 2017
-anonymous student, May 23, 2017
-Danielle Whitaker, May 23, 2017
-anonymous student, May 22, 2017
-Rodney Adcock, May 21, 2017
-Brent Moyer, May 19, 2017
-Brian Kuhl, May 18, 2017
-anonymous student, May 18, 2017
-Christine Grommons, May 16, 2017
-Elmer Brillantes, May 15, 2017
-Alisha Regimbal, May 12, 2017
-Berenice Barraza, May 11, 2017
-Marko Frljuzec, May 09, 2017
-PHYLLIS A. FERGUSON, May 08, 2017
T
-Terri Buehler, May 06, 2017
-Johnna Worob, May 06, 2017
-Lakeita Golphin, May 05, 2017
-Areej Aftab, May 05, 2017
-Patricia Sinner, May 04, 2017
-Mattie Krause, May 01, 2017
-Joseph Mahnken, April 29, 2017
Good explanations
“Good online class”
-Andreas Biber, April 29, 2017
-Eric Johnson, April 27, 2017
-Ellen Wellington, April 24, 2017
Great information
-Kelli Godwin, April 24, 2017
-Rhonda Teel Haney, April 24, 2017
-Jacob Drane, April 24, 2017
-Krista Keiver, April 23, 2017
-Lucy Ruiz, April 21, 2017
-Asiha Massey, April 21, 2017
-MELISSA PORTER, April 21, 2017
-Scott Zimmerman, April 20, 2017
-Lauren Cline, April 17, 2017
-Michael Broadstreet, April 17, 2017
-Chappail Brooks, April 16, 2017
-Rafal Pilipow, April 16, 2017
-Tammy Volf, April 14, 2017
-anonymous student, April 14, 2017
excel
“learning about recording macros was a plus”
-Ludwin Iglesias, April 13, 2017
-Neil Malcolm, April 13, 2017
-Myrna Ortiz, April 12, 2017
Learning
“Learning new commands in Excel”
-Jennifer D, April 10, 2017
-anonymous student, April 09, 2017
-Raymond Hardge, April 07, 2017
-Maurcell Gresham, April 07, 2017
-anonymous student, April 06, 2017
-Manuel Pereira, April 06, 2017
-Rowena Martin, April 05, 2017
-Richard Stephenson, April 04, 2017
Excellent Course
“I have used MS Excel for years and was a programmer long time ago. I learned new and very important things. This was great.”
-anonymous student, April 03, 2017
-Mohammed Abdellatif Eslam, April 03, 2017
-Karlee, April 03, 2017
learned alot
-Sue Maria, April 01, 2017
-Tonyagene Gomes, April 01, 2017
-Ari Rayment, April 01, 2017
-Brian Davis, March 27, 2017
-Calina Siriorean, March 27, 2017
-Matthew Stevens, March 25, 2017
Very helpful for Buyers
“I really enjoyed this lesson and i definitely will take more courses in next level purchasing !”
-Farah Alzubaidi, March 24, 2017
-Malcolm Aylward, March 23, 2017
-Steven Caban, March 23, 2017
-anonymous student, March 23, 2017
Easy to follow
“Clear step-by-step instruction on how to create a macro!”
-Raquel Taylor, March 22, 2017
-Miguel Mondlane, March 22, 2017
-Miranda James, March 22, 2017
Slow moving
“I found this section very boring. It moved too slow.”
-April Hindley, March 20, 2017
-Nichole LaRusso, March 20, 2017
-Teacher Abrams, March 20, 2017
-Ayan Chakraborty, March 20, 2017
The overall subject matter met its target.
“the layout of the lessom plan was achieved. I was impress with the step-by-step approach...easily followed.”
-Paul M. Abrahams, March 19, 2017
-Michelle Matalavage, March 19, 2017
-Tishya Mukherjee, March 18, 2017
Great Information!
“I learned a lot of "tricks" in the class that I will most definitely use in the future! Thank you!!”
-Joslyn Shea, March 16, 2017
“Quite a bit of information to digest. Will be of benefit to review and spend more time on each individual lesson.”
-anonymous student, March 15, 2017
Excellent
“good knowledge”
-Kaustav Sengupta, March 15, 2017
-Lavetta Wilson, March 13, 2017
-Robin DaVee, March 13, 2017
-anonymous student, March 10, 2017
-Nicki Steen, March 08, 2017
-Amy Packanik, March 06, 2017
-Bartlomiej HAGOWSKI, March 06, 2017
-Indrakshi Bhattacharjee, March 06, 2017
-Jennifer Paine, March 05, 2017
-Reynaldo M. Romero, March 03, 2017
Beautiful
“Keep up the good work”
-Adaobi Uche Chibogwu Okolo, March 02, 2017
lesson 7
“voice recording not good. could not understand”
-Evarist Gregory D'Souza, February 25, 2017
-Heather Beier-noskowiak, February 24, 2017
“in the earlier lessons that data could have been entered already saving time”
-Billie Alderden, February 24, 2017
-Keturah Wicks, February 24, 2017
-Theresa Bertolino, February 22, 2017
Could be faster.
-Corey Heffner, February 22, 2017
-Lisa Chamberlain, February 22, 2017
-Kenwyn Baptiste, February 21, 2017
-Jesusita Palma, February 21, 2017
-Zachary Heeren, February 21, 2017
thank you
-Sidner Nyaboga-Asamoah, February 20, 2017
“This was a challenging class for me, I learned a lot about Pivet Tables and Macros. I found the class to be extremely helpful for increasing work efficiency and improving ways to work with Procurement data.”
-anonymous student, February 19, 2017
“Manage to learn the best out of this subject. Regards Ravin”
-Ravindra Singh, February 18, 2017
-anonymous student, February 17, 2017
Speed of lesson
“Some parts of this lesson seemed to dumb down the material too much. Other parts assumed a certain knowledge of Excel.”
-James Sexton, February 17, 2017
-Karen Maki, February 13, 2017
Good learning of Excel
“Helpful in using Excel in Purchasing”
-Nilesh Desai, February 13, 2017
-June McDonald, February 12, 2017
-Jonathan Bausas, February 12, 2017
Good Excel Knowledge
“good excel Knowledge”
-Abhijit Salvi, February 11, 2017
-William Sanchez, February 09, 2017
-anonymous student, February 09, 2017
-Jaime Reyes, February 08, 2017
Nice
“Nice”
-Robin Chheda, February 06, 2017
-Joel Fouse, February 01, 2017
-anonymous student, February 01, 2017
Microsoft Excel for Purchasing Professional
“As a Purchasing Professional this course will take you beyond the basics of Excel and help you to improve supplier evaluation”
-Nova Barnett, February 01, 2017
-Eric Wood, January 31, 2017
-Tara Amos, January 31, 2017
-Jeff Hannah, January 30, 2017
-Nicol Moeglien, January 30, 2017
all
“i would like a printable version of the course material”
-Mainza Chipunza, January 28, 2017
-Anshumali Dixit, January 27, 2017
-Gregory Kimberling, January 27, 2017
-Joe Jackson, January 26, 2017
-Kristi McGrath, January 25, 2017
-Robert (R.J.) Thomas Jr, January 24, 2017
-Lilac Patti Bataller, January 23, 2017
-Norm Marek, January 21, 2017
-Antonio Cancilla, January 21, 2017
-Chant Caldwell, January 20, 2017
-anonymous student, January 20, 2017
-Peter June Santiago, January 17, 2017
-Brandon Reid, January 17, 2017
-David Kim, January 17, 2017
Redundant and Helpful
“The Goal-Seeking was new to me and refreshers on Pivots and Macros was helpful, but the Vlookups and the rest were pretty redundant.”
-Gregory E Williams, January 15, 2017
-Vojtech KADLEC, January 15, 2017
-Thomas Juliano, January 12, 2017
-Shaft Brewer, January 11, 2017
-Shondell Bovell, January 11, 2017
-Leanne La Sala, January 07, 2017
Worksheet Samples
-Anita Tse, January 07, 2017
-Ashley Alderson, January 06, 2017
This is Not worth 299.00 maybe 75.00
-Pat Wakefield, January 04, 2017
-Gailyn Swan, January 03, 2017
-anonymous student, January 03, 2017
“entrering data was time consuming.. a bit repeatitive and slow in some lessons”
-anonymous student, January 03, 2017
-Yancy Gordon, January 02, 2017
-anonymous student, December 31, 2016
-Candace Fontana, December 30, 2016
-Chris Richardson, December 30, 2016
-anonymous student, December 30, 2016
-Alexandra Dobocan, December 30, 2016
-anonymous student, December 29, 2016
-Shannon Davis, December 28, 2016
-Niculae Voicu, December 28, 2016
-Valentin Goldic, December 27, 2016
-Palash Mukherjee, December 27, 2016
-Laura Ward, December 26, 2016
-Abdulla Naseef Ameth, December 24, 2016
-Pierrette Szeto, December 24, 2016
-Tatsuki Ohashi, December 23, 2016
-John Denslinger, December 21, 2016
Fundamentals of Excel
“Great course - learned more than I expected.”
-Tracy Snowberger, December 20, 2016
-Phyllis Knight-Whetstone, December 19, 2016
-Tracy Tucker, December 19, 2016
-Keith Tuccarello, December 17, 2016
-Mohamed Thameem, December 15, 2016
-Sheri Terra, December 14, 2016
-Amber Brarens, December 13, 2016
-Timothy Cluff, December 13, 2016
“none”
-Henry Fernandez, December 12, 2016
-Kathleen Claydon, December 09, 2016
-Bolortungalag Myagmarbat, December 06, 2016
-Bethany Trnka, December 02, 2016
-Carrie Jorgensen, November 29, 2016
-Juan Arnoldo Casas Pérez, November 29, 2016
-Leighton Bewley, November 29, 2016
-Joe Liranzo, November 27, 2016
-Katarina Parilakova, November 26, 2016
Mircosoft Excel
“Program once again provide training on programs that are not used in our company”
-Dave Dudak, November 25, 2016
“Great Course. Good tips for excel”
-Yul Ruiz, November 23, 2016
Well Worth Your Time
“Excellent class...very valuable information”
-Lisa Rodenberry, November 23, 2016
-Bipreen Kaur, November 22, 2016
-Ryan Aloia, November 21, 2016
-Michael Thomas, November 18, 2016
good
“good”
-Abhilash CH, November 15, 2016
-Gabriela Belinova, November 15, 2016
-anonymous student, November 11, 2016
-Chris James, November 11, 2016
-Leigh Farmer, November 10, 2016
-Christine Esteves, November 09, 2016
-William Gonder, November 07, 2016
-Zora Sexton, November 06, 2016
-Imelda Madrid, November 02, 2016
-Annamarie McGee, November 01, 2016
Excellent
-Michele Crous, November 01, 2016
-Tarun Khullar, October 31, 2016
-Elizabeth Csank, October 27, 2016
-Lisa Gacioch, October 25, 2016
Easy to follow Macros programming
“I absolutely loved this course.”
-Beatrice Grant, October 25, 2016
Great
“I'm richer for it and also greatfull for the opportunity”
-Taiwo Oni, October 24, 2016
-anonymous student, October 24, 2016
-Nikole Segale, October 21, 2016
-Brian Mocello, October 20, 2016
-Debra Messina, October 20, 2016
-James Guza, October 20, 2016
-anonymous student, October 18, 2016
Excellent
“I appreciate the hands on ability to walk yourself thru the exercises and review them for thorough understanding.”
-Marcella Hutchinson, October 17, 2016
“Learning so much! I need to read over the excel chapter to learn it.”
-Christine Causey, October 17, 2016
-Deanna Voorhees, October 17, 2016
-Otgonbayar Ayurzana, October 17, 2016
-Lori Dunigan, October 15, 2016
-Ernest Wenk, October 13, 2016
-Michael Stewart, October 13, 2016
-Charlene Martin, October 12, 2016
-Tahj Bomar, October 11, 2016
-Dragana Mizdrak, October 11, 2016
-Maureen Freemantale, October 11, 2016
-Matt Scheckton, October 07, 2016
-Denise Smith, October 06, 2016
-Shantanu Haldar, October 06, 2016
-Jean Pierre Peterson, October 05, 2016
-Clorinda Brady, October 05, 2016
-Deborah James, October 05, 2016
-Shawna Kirkpatrick, October 02, 2016
-Estevao Aderito Mucavele, September 30, 2016
-Adrian Milosev, September 29, 2016
-Jordy von Elbe, September 28, 2016
-Wendy Grass, September 28, 2016
-TSUI HOK WANG, September 26, 2016
“None”
-Imran Ahmed Mian, September 25, 2016
-Faith Phillips, September 23, 2016
-anonymous student, September 23, 2016
-Linda Andruchow, September 22, 2016
-Samantha Davis, September 21, 2016
-Karen Williams, September 21, 2016
-Evgeniia Matkhur, September 17, 2016
-Angela Roe, September 16, 2016
-Sai Vasanthi V, September 15, 2016
-Dale Branscome, September 13, 2016
-Kellie Minnifield, September 12, 2016
-Rui Muchanga, September 12, 2016
-Jody Sonnabend, September 11, 2016
Excel
“Even if you are high level user, you are likely to find something new and useful in this course.”
-Jon Dreyer, September 11, 2016
Videos
“Had challenges viewing videos on my Android phone”
-Dane Richardson, September 10, 2016
-Melissa Duffty, September 10, 2016
-Joyce Buis, September 07, 2016
-Donovan Goldtooth, September 07, 2016
-Patricia Paselio, September 07, 2016
-Monica Gutierrez, September 06, 2016
-Phillip Rea, September 06, 2016
-Hugh Horowitz, September 06, 2016
-Rachel Oster, September 04, 2016
Instructive
“Very instructive and easy to follow. ”
-Fernando Aguirre, September 02, 2016
-Kym Borden, August 31, 2016
Excel Training
“Excellent training and step-by-step narration in Excel.”
-Melanie Fontenot, August 26, 2016
-William Lowe, August 26, 2016
“The subjects covered are helpful for beginners and professionals, alike in the Purchasing field.”
-Lucivelz Ruiz dela Rosa, August 26, 2016
-Katie Kauppila, August 25, 2016
-Maria Jessick, August 23, 2016
-Jose Moleon, August 23, 2016
-anonymous student, August 20, 2016
Lesson 8
“Lesson 8 that printed for reference is titled "Drilling down into complex purchasing spreadsheets" not "Macros". So I did not have the correct printable material to study. ”
-Danielle Phillips, August 20, 2016
-Elizabeth Douglas, August 18, 2016
-Stephanie Shagoury, August 17, 2016
Excellent Excel
“I cannot believe I was not aware of a lot of the functions learnt in this course that could have helped with my data entries ages ago. VERY USEFUL!”
-Leonie Madgwick, August 16, 2016
-Nadege Foe Essama, August 15, 2016
-Xiommi Schimmelpfennig, August 14, 2016
-Beth Moore, August 12, 2016
-William Miller, August 11, 2016
-Kelly Bonner, August 10, 2016
Macros
“Very useful lesson!”
-Cesar Maza, August 08, 2016
-Rose A. McKay, August 06, 2016
Excel
“I thought I knew a lot about Excel before taking this course. I learned so much that will help me in my current position. I never really understood macros, but now feel I can actually use them to my advantage.”
- , August 06, 2016
-Bill Nicol, August 05, 2016
“Excellent detailed, easy to follow training on running macros, inserting charts, pivot tables, etc.”
-Vicki Allbritten, August 04, 2016
-Astou Sy, August 03, 2016
-Max Sturgeon, August 01, 2016
“A lot of information in one course, but they take you through slowly and in detail. ”
-anonymous student, July 31, 2016
-anonymous student, July 31, 2016
-Donna Lynne Pascual, July 29, 2016
-Matus KELEMEN, July 28, 2016
“Was interesting!”
-Subir Das, July 27, 2016
-Rosa Rodriguez, July 27, 2016
Excel course
“This class has been very beneficial.”
-Barbara Philips-O'Connell, July 25, 2016
-Carl Landry, July 24, 2016
-Gloria A. Young, July 23, 2016
-Misty Hensley, July 22, 2016
Fantastic - easy to use.
“This is very comprehensive and is to apply in your day to day work. Also easy to grasp the concept.”
-Albert Mhizha, July 21, 2016
-anonymous student, July 20, 2016
-Paul Cardenas, July 20, 2016
“I can tell I need more practice with pivot tables.”
-Pamela Lewis, July 19, 2016
-Robert Zwiefler, July 19, 2016
-Sayuri Yamakoshi, July 18, 2016
-David Underwood, July 17, 2016
-Becky Herren, July 17, 2016
Excel & Spreadsheets for Purchasing
“This material provided a good foundation to start with to further your knowledge and efficiency using Excel to provide information in all facets of the procurement function.”
-Philip Drake, July 16, 2016
-Kim Brinker, July 15, 2016
-Sandy Robinson II, July 15, 2016
Great Course
“I learned a lot with MACROS! Time to save some time in excel!”
-Ana L. Sierra, July 14, 2016
-Mandy Szocinski, July 14, 2016
-Judy Carvajal, July 12, 2016
Learned a lot
“Most of my Excel work has been on the job training and this class taught me a so much about the program that I didn't even know was there.”
-Dana Brown, July 12, 2016
-Cindy Seabrooks, July 12, 2016
Good
“I did learn a couple new things, but this was a little more basic than I thought it would be.”
-Angela Mize, July 07, 2016
Macro's
“This section was most helpful as most of this modual was basic excel. ”
-Lynn Baker, July 06, 2016
-John D'Amelio, July 06, 2016
-Belinda Brosious, July 05, 2016
-Ralph Anderson, July 05, 2016
-Chris Johnson, July 03, 2016
-Erin Dougherty, June 30, 2016
-Tonia Bailey, June 30, 2016
Love Learning New Excel Functions
“There are some many commands and tools in Excel. This course have taught me some very useful material. I highly recommend this course to others.”
-Tiwana, June 29, 2016
-Richard McCorry, June 29, 2016
-Olaa Augustine Lino, June 29, 2016
-Chris Conte, June 28, 2016
-Denise LeBlanc, June 28, 2016
-Cami Morgan-Burch, June 27, 2016
-Bohuslav Gondar, June 24, 2016
-Haitham El Amashety, June 23, 2016
-Rok Zakrajsek, June 22, 2016
-Rudy Gerard Sonico, June 21, 2016
-Wendy Johnson, June 21, 2016
It was great
“It was informative & excellent.”
-Mohammed Salauddin Shariff, June 20, 2016
-Stephanie Yebga, June 19, 2016
Key Functions used every day covered
“Thank you, the course covers the key functions which we use in Excel as part of day to day business”
-Vijay Radhakrishnan, June 19, 2016
-Monica Ramos-Yanez, June 17, 2016
-Donna Shanks, June 17, 2016
-Jamale Lowe, June 17, 2016
-David Michaud, June 15, 2016
-Kayla McGee, June 14, 2016
-Ralyn Vanbeekum, June 14, 2016
-Fleming Jn Paul, June 14, 2016
Lots of basic Excel
“I feel much of this lesson was review for the daily excel user”
-Earl Lane, June 13, 2016
-Cristina Teodor, June 12, 2016
-Florina Farcas, June 11, 2016
-Michelle LeWay, June 10, 2016
WOW
“I learned a lot in this course and I am excited to begin working smarter, not harder!”
-Terri Pavlica, June 10, 2016
-Sorin Stancioiu, June 10, 2016
-Christen White, June 09, 2016
“Very good class. Been working with Excel for several years; but learned things I did not know.”
-Keith Knight, June 07, 2016
-Muhammad Ammar Akram, June 07, 2016
-Shaylia Marquis, June 06, 2016
-Martin Hoffrichter, June 06, 2016
-Juan Pablo Veneros Serrano, June 05, 2016
-August Baldassaro, June 05, 2016
-Laken Adams, June 04, 2016
-anonymous student, June 03, 2016
-Donna Fassett, June 03, 2016
-John Kenes, June 03, 2016
-Andrea Benova, June 02, 2016
-Brigitte Magre, June 01, 2016
-Danielle Wiltshire-Clarke, May 30, 2016
Great information
“explained well”
-Stacey Crabtree, May 27, 2016
-Ivana Rajkov, May 27, 2016
-Bob Murray, May 25, 2016
Amazing
“Although i'm very good in Excel but i have learned new tips & tricks .”
-Mohamed Refat, May 25, 2016
-Ajith Bhaskaran Nair, May 23, 2016
-Rick Lambert, May 23, 2016
-Sherri Davis, May 23, 2016
-Kiran George, May 23, 2016
Excellent
“A practical course with basic examples but very useful.”
-Juan Carlos Villalba Chungara, May 22, 2016
-Melissa Torres, May 20, 2016
-Danielle Douglas, May 20, 2016
-Piyu Kansal, May 20, 2016
-Roy Medico, May 18, 2016
Next Level Purchasing
“Next Level Purchasing is a definite asset to current Purchasing Managers and individuals who are pursuing this career. The Hands On exercises are beneficial tool to develop and/or sharpen one's purchasing skills. ”
-anonymous student, May 18, 2016
-anonymous student, May 16, 2016
-Dave Roche, May 16, 2016
-Mohammed Azmath Khan, May 16, 2016
-Mandy Vider, May 16, 2016
-Trenton Harris, May 16, 2016
very good
“very nice learnng about excel in purchase ”
-Subair Parakkat, May 16, 2016
-Praveen G, May 16, 2016
-Ashwin Narashimha Rao, May 14, 2016
-Ambe Honorine Neh, May 14, 2016
-Tamara Gonzalez, May 13, 2016
-Chandrasekharan Mohanan, May 12, 2016
-Devin Poe, May 11, 2016
-Samuel Kiflemariam, May 07, 2016
AMAZING!
“It was explained in simple terms and very easy to follow. I recommend it to anyone!”
-Becki Castillo, May 05, 2016
-Tessa de Blieck, May 03, 2016
-Annette Kolessar, May 03, 2016
-Larry Bentley, May 01, 2016
-Maksim Meshkovoy, May 01, 2016
-Duncan Parker, April 30, 2016
-Lori Perkins, April 28, 2016
-Marcia Soares, April 26, 2016
-Rozanne Long, April 26, 2016
-Yuyun Hsueh, April 25, 2016
Good
“Good”
-Abhishek Malhotra, April 25, 2016
-Maria Millan, April 25, 2016
“It is a good course and provides some great tools to do your work efficiently.”
-P Sudhakar Shetty, April 23, 2016
-Charlene Cabanag, April 21, 2016
-Merideth Mckinney, April 21, 2016
Excel for Purchasing
“This was a brilliant course. Excellent information that I will be able to apply immediately.”
-Kevin Wallace, April 20, 2016
-David Mandarich, April 19, 2016
Helped with a promotion
“This course really helped me get ahead in my purchasing career. I used a lot of these skills in an excel based test I had to perform along with analysis for a job promotion. I aced the test portion and got the promotion thanks to this course!”
-Benjamin Radke, April 18, 2016
Mastering Excel
“Wow!!!!!!! This is a real modern way to learn Excel, This course is one of the best courses offer by NLPA. I'm delighted to have learn new things in Excel and will make this lesson my favorite lesson for reference and practice. ”
-J Garsuah Junius, April 17, 2016
excel
“for someone like my self who's never even seen what excel could do. I found it to be intimidating, but I still understood most of it, so this class was good, I learned a lot, I think it would be great for the next time I take this class again, since I won't be working this program right away, I will need to take it again. I wish I can get this class in a CD so I can go through as many times as I need to.after the course ends. ”
-mc, April 16, 2016
-Rekha Sarojini Amma, April 16, 2016
-anonymous student, April 13, 2016
-Meredith Sampson, April 12, 2016
-Elena Claudia Fatu, April 11, 2016
-Linda Corey, April 10, 2016
-Melvin Wilson, April 08, 2016
-Laura Sayers, April 07, 2016
-Miklos SZEREDI, April 06, 2016
-Djordje Inic, April 05, 2016
-Umar Abakar, April 05, 2016
-Gezina Venhuizen, April 05, 2016
-Tim Sullivan, April 04, 2016
-Ivan UJCEK, April 04, 2016
Good to know for purchasing professionals
“If you have already worked in Excel extensively like I have, the beginning lessons are very easy. I did learn a lot about macros and pivot tables”
-Karen Lownes, April 03, 2016
-anonymous student, April 03, 2016
-Shauna Niswonger, April 01, 2016
Excellent Course
“Great Lesson!”
-Joshua Peaco, March 31, 2016
-Kimberly Moore-Handy, March 30, 2016
Learn macro for professional purchasing
“simple and useful trick to learn excel sheet”
-Setya Raharja, March 30, 2016
-Stephanie H. Munro, March 29, 2016
-Will Saylor, March 28, 2016
-Erin Spires , March 27, 2016
“First of all, I would like to express my appreciation for your wonderful Excel course. The lessons are well organized, with real examples relating to the real life business scenarios and many practical cases. With what I learned from this course, it saved me a lot of time preparing monthly analyses and reports in my work; it also benefits my personal financial and investment decision.”
-Elena Loredana Mihalache, March 26, 2016
-Steven Battle, March 25, 2016
-Carly Edelman, March 25, 2016
-Lori Sommers, March 25, 2016
-Thea Race, March 25, 2016
-Doug Carden, March 25, 2016
-Chanda Lundstrom, March 24, 2016
-Mary Patrick, March 24, 2016
Excellent
-anonymous student, March 23, 2016
-Ellen Gossett, March 23, 2016
-anonymous student, March 22, 2016
-Robin Patterson, March 22, 2016
-Eric Anderson, March 22, 2016
“very good lessons to learn”
-Mary Weyers, March 21, 2016
-Vicki Abbott, March 21, 2016
-Leslie Himes, March 21, 2016
-Doris Martin, March 20, 2016
-Lynne Pettit, March 18, 2016
-anonymous student, March 18, 2016
-Laura Stanley, March 17, 2016
-Gwen Feathers, March 17, 2016
Macros
“Thanks for the lesson on Macros. It should be a wonderful time-saver for my projects in the near future.”
-Vincent Cesario, March 17, 2016
-anonymous student, March 16, 2016
-George Williams, March 16, 2016
-Sunil K, March 16, 2016
Filled Gaps
“I like how this course was directed toward purchasing activities and not a lot of things that you will never use. ”
-Heath Harris, March 15, 2016
-Nicole Harding, March 14, 2016
-Linda Rupert, March 12, 2016
-Maria Beatrice CATARRASI, March 11, 2016
-Ivica Marjanovic, March 11, 2016
-Paul Wandler, March 10, 2016
-Kelly Jayne, March 10, 2016
-Michelle Mosher, March 10, 2016
-Debra Niemi, March 08, 2016
-Goran Soco, March 08, 2016
-Ginny Knight, March 07, 2016
-Arun Kaushik, March 04, 2016
-Gaurav Gupta, March 03, 2016
-anonymous student, March 03, 2016
-anonymous student, March 01, 2016
-Shirley Reed, March 01, 2016
- , February 29, 2016
-Joyce Collier, February 29, 2016
-Matthew Edgar, February 29, 2016
-Susan Bednar, February 29, 2016
“great course even for beginners”
-Dayna Napiantek, February 28, 2016
-Tim Stack, February 28, 2016
-Sabrina Mitchell, February 28, 2016
keyboard shortcuts
“While doing multiple operations in spreadsheets better and time consuming to use keyboard shortcuts. This lesson didnt teach any shortcuts.... O found this as the only disadvantage of the course.”
-salima ismaylova, February 27, 2016
-Charles Mars, February 27, 2016
Microsoft Excel
“The program was very good .. Help me how to work my way around excel”
-Constantino Dimaano, February 25, 2016
-SATISH GOUNDER, February 25, 2016
-Kelly Qussar, February 25, 2016
-Dylan Hays, February 24, 2016
NLPA is great!
-Maha Muthi, February 23, 2016
-David Sallusti, February 23, 2016
-Maria Medina, February 23, 2016
-Javed Asgar, February 22, 2016
-Michael Pritchard, February 22, 2016
-Ariston Barron Villanueva, February 20, 2016
-Miroslava DURILOVA, February 19, 2016
-Denise Maxcy, February 18, 2016
volume of information
“This short course had large volumes of information. it was difficult to remember all of it.”
-Catherine Bailey, February 18, 2016
-Kristi Teague, February 18, 2016
very basic
“I think too much time was spent on formatting and too little time on VLOOKUP, MACRO, Pivot Tables. Having to type in a lot of the info was a waste of time, each lesson should have had a file attached. ”
-JAMIE S., February 18, 2016
Good to Know
“This is a very interesting and helpful class which helps in increasing your knowledge for purchasing”
-Ajay Sharma, February 17, 2016
-Joanna Wong, February 17, 2016
-Kyle Kraeling, February 16, 2016
-Amy Keller, February 16, 2016
Great
“This class covered a great deal of excel lessons to help further my development as a purchasing professional. Ways to save time and organize data will provide years of success.”
-Paul Marchand, February 15, 2016
-Coatlicue Hernandez, February 12, 2016
“Amazing course. Very informative and practical. You learn relevant stuff you can actually use”
-Ibrahima Jalloh, February 12, 2016
-Monica Wylie, February 09, 2016
-Brittney Gordon, February 06, 2016
-Ryan Costa, February 05, 2016
-Chrystal Moffitt, February 05, 2016
Excell your Excel
“this module gives me the essentials exercise of excel which are must for purchasing.”
-Deepak Kumar, February 04, 2016
-Zachary Deane, February 03, 2016
-Sean Loughran, February 03, 2016
-Paul Luksh, February 03, 2016
-anonymous student, February 02, 2016
“If I worked with a large amount of complex data this could would help. I knew some, but no this was a lot more detailed. I need to practice Excel more.”
-Vernester Ingram, February 02, 2016
Learning
“Good Learnings in Macros. thank you”
-Preethi G, February 01, 2016
“This was a great course. Macros were a very interesting topic of which I will probably need further study. However, Great !!!”
-Delores Coleman, January 31, 2016
-PETER GISMONDI, January 30, 2016
-anonymous student, January 29, 2016
-Ing. Michal Lonek, January 29, 2016
-Jeffrey Hayes, January 29, 2016
-Diane L. Dodge, January 28, 2016
-Fariba Kholasechi, January 26, 2016
-Bradley Whitehair, January 26, 2016
-andrea villanueva, January 24, 2016
-Munir Ahmed, January 24, 2016
“Very useful tips”
-Anuradha S, January 23, 2016
-Anuj Chopra, January 21, 2016
-Timothy Nall, January 20, 2016
“Sandhya.L”
-Sandhya L, January 20, 2016
-Tomas Soukal, January 20, 2016
Excel
“Great refresher on many things. Also learned about macros and a few tricks I didn't know before.”
-Matt, January 19, 2016
-Paul Lanthier, January 19, 2016
-Sheri Krey, January 18, 2016
good lesson, learnt so much
“Will recommend to others”
-Sonia Johnson, January 16, 2016
-Mandy Marlatt, January 15, 2016
-Janis Rex, January 14, 2016
-Mark Belenski, January 14, 2016
-Aaron Wilkins, January 13, 2016
-Pam Moots, January 13, 2016
-Ernest Martin, January 12, 2016
-Nichole Farinelli, January 12, 2016
-Michelle Paige, January 12, 2016
-James Sankovich, January 11, 2016
-Sangeetha Reddy, January 11, 2016
Great Macro training
“Well thought out training on learning to use macros. A super course for those who never used macros and a refresher for those of us who have forgotten how to use macros or did so on another program.”
-David Auger, January 11, 2016
-Jeff Meny, January 08, 2016
-Rick Perrin, January 06, 2016
-anonymous student, January 06, 2016
excel
“more clear explanation on excel to handle by a buyer”
-Haja Moidine, January 06, 2016
-Babajan Mullanavar, January 05, 2016
excellent course
“This course was a lot of fun to learn. A lot of information to absorb and some I will have to go back and do over and over to fully understand.”
-Patricia E. Petro, January 04, 2016
Good Course
“Learned alot about some excel tools that I can use to generate additional value in my current role. This course opens your eyes to areas of excel that you previously did not know existed. ”
-anonymously , January 04, 2016
-Jaclyn Pugh, January 03, 2016
-Mark Snobel, January 01, 2016
-Mohamd M. Duob, December 31, 2015
-Julie Roling, December 31, 2015
-Lori Bowness, December 31, 2015
Great Stuff
“I thought I was pretty well rounded in my Excel knowledge. I was wrong. This class has taught me so much more!”
-Chris Adams, December 30, 2015
-Michael Pleban, December 30, 2015
-Michael Coleman, December 28, 2015
Excellent
“Very valuable course for the purchase professional. I”
-Davis Smith, December 26, 2015
Content
“A lot of this content is very beginner. It was not until the last lessons that content was teaching new things.”
-Dallas Pagach, December 23, 2015
-Sandra Howell, December 22, 2015
-Connie Bollis, December 22, 2015
-BRENDA BERRY, December 21, 2015
-anonymous student, December 21, 2015
-Krystin St. George, December 21, 2015
-Deborah Fuller, December 21, 2015
-Marcia Currie, December 19, 2015
-Christy Hohenstein, December 19, 2015
Excel
“Excellent course to broaden one's knowledge of capabilities and applications to apply to daily functions”
-Nancy Wilson, December 19, 2015
-anonymous student, December 17, 2015
-Richard Bradd, December 17, 2015
-Anthony Lunga Mjoli, December 16, 2015
-Donna Riggs, December 15, 2015
Some videos are not useful
“I do not understand why there must be tens of minutes of "this is a manual work example" videos, when you could go straight to business of recording macros.”
-V. To., December 15, 2015
-Dawn Butts, December 15, 2015
-Ginamarie Zelaya, December 14, 2015
-Regina Cannon, December 14, 2015
-Nancy Robinson, December 13, 2015
-Bobbie Cooley, December 12, 2015
-Natalia Pushkarchuck, December 12, 2015
-Lynne Leshnak, December 11, 2015
-Clint Jefferson, December 10, 2015
Enjoyed the class
“helped me to get better and more familiar with excel”
-Nohad Arslan, December 10, 2015
“I feel I will need to practice all of this information to actually remember how to use it. Lot's to remember. I can say I already do not remember how to without following these instructions over and over.... ”
-anonymous student, December 09, 2015
-Michael Gerdes, December 08, 2015
-anonymous student, December 08, 2015
-April Hanley-Snell, December 07, 2015
-Grant Bouchey, December 05, 2015
-Naresh GVS, December 04, 2015
-Sheila Smith, December 04, 2015
Macros
“I Did IT!”
-John Sieber, December 03, 2015
-Azim Golandaz, November 30, 2015
-Dion Callwood, November 30, 2015
-Kathleen Baustert, November 29, 2015
-anonymous student, November 27, 2015
-anonymous student, November 24, 2015
-Laura Decker, November 24, 2015
-Cheri Norris, November 23, 2015
-Ronald Penet Chabangu, November 23, 2015
-Uday Shankar, November 21, 2015
good
“good”
-Sheshank G, November 21, 2015
-Andrew Pangatungan, November 21, 2015
-Christina Preiser, November 20, 2015
-Brian Martin, November 20, 2015
Excel for Purchasing
“This was an excellent course. It certainly had the refresher info but lots of information that I was not familiar with”
-Raymond Sommers, November 18, 2015
-Milan VARGA, November 16, 2015
MS Excel
-Randeep Singh, November 16, 2015
-Angela Oliver, November 15, 2015
-Tsiry Andria, November 12, 2015
EXCELlent
“Thorough, but tedious.”
-Lagressor Crawford, November 11, 2015
-Sachin Saxena, November 11, 2015
-Derek Schmalle, November 11, 2015
“A little slow and I worried that nothing new would be learned, but going through the motions I learned nuances on Macros, pivot tables, and subtotals that I didn't know before”
-Laura Williams, November 11, 2015
-Nicole Go, November 07, 2015
-Khasnavch Batmunkh, November 06, 2015
-Kusha Khurana, November 05, 2015
T
-Theodore Yohan, November 04, 2015
-Tia Wesney, November 03, 2015
“Good”
-Sunil Dongrekar P, November 03, 2015
-Neetha Jasmine, November 03, 2015
-Kyler Roberts, November 02, 2015
-Shannon Kelley, November 02, 2015
“Everybody can understand. It motivates to really use the things that you learn”
-anonymous student, November 02, 2015
-Byron Dawson, October 31, 2015
-Luis Minjares, October 30, 2015
-Elvio Teixeira, October 28, 2015
-Stacy Stuckey, October 27, 2015
-Mickie Carlson, October 27, 2015
-Victor Spaulding, October 26, 2015
-David Lee, October 26, 2015