Online Purchasing Class Testimonials

Read reviews from purchasing professionals who completed Microsoft Excel for Purchasing Professionals

 

Number of Ratings:
4183
Average Rating:
(4.1/ 5)

Testimonials:


-Nagajothi R, February 20, 2020
-Woi Yee Lee, February 19, 2020
“Incluir más ejercicios con tablas dinámicas (avanzadas) macros y formulas para obtener mejores análisis en el proceso de compras y resultados”
-Diana Elizabeth Solorio Carranza, February 18, 2020
“Colocar mas ejercicios de Macros para tener mas conocimientos de estos.”
-Luis Rios, February 18, 2020
-anonymous student, February 17, 2020
-Amy Reininger, February 17, 2020
-Sean Schofield, February 16, 2020
-Lee Pang Han, February 16, 2020
-Rob Long, February 15, 2020
-Nathan Pierson, February 12, 2020
-Sarah Blue, February 10, 2020
-anonymous student, February 10, 2020
-anonymous student, February 09, 2020
-Sharon Zarotney, February 09, 2020
-Charlene Landry, February 08, 2020
-Adam Gottsch, February 08, 2020
-John Goforth, February 07, 2020
-Vijayakumar K, February 06, 2020
-Shay Ryder, February 04, 2020
-Melissa Georghiou, February 02, 2020
Pivot Tables and VLOOKUP
“If you have not had previous experience with Pivot Tables and VLookup commands, one could feel overwhelmed by the volume of information to retain on the topics. As a Kinesthetic learner, more exercises for practice on the concepts in chapters 6 & 7 would have been appreciated.”
-Roberta Marlow, January 27, 2020
-Kevin Cuautli, January 26, 2020
-Pablo Antonio Vilches, January 26, 2020
-Julia Burdine, January 26, 2020
-Alisha Doty, January 26, 2020
Course
“This helped alot.”
-Dylan Garrett, January 26, 2020
-Taylor Grady, January 26, 2020
I enjoyed it
“I really liked the macros”
-Matthew Yacone, January 25, 2020
-Jonathan AD Leigh, January 25, 2020
-anonymous student, January 25, 2020
-Jason Johnson, January 25, 2020
-Adrienne Whitney, January 24, 2020
-Daisha Martin, January 24, 2020
-Monty Fread, January 24, 2020
-Eric Page, January 23, 2020
-Michael Griffin, January 22, 2020
“Great course for beginners on using excel.”
-anonymous student, January 22, 2020
-Fatina Farhat, January 22, 2020
-Latoiya Johnson, January 22, 2020
-Bobbie Viola Martz, January 22, 2020
-Mitchell Rowland, January 20, 2020
-Kelly C. Bowers, January 19, 2020
Excel
“I feel like I spent more time just doing what the video said and remembering Excel functions than remembering why I was doing it in the first place”
-Teresa Smith, January 19, 2020
-Sean Weik, January 17, 2020
Very Useful
-Jason Morgan, January 16, 2020
“noen”
-William Peyser, January 15, 2020
Module 2
“I found the Excel course thorough and the step by step was a huge help.”
-Aaron Ward, January 15, 2020
-Shade Akintunde, Ph.D., January 14, 2020
-anonymous student, January 12, 2020
Macro Knowledge
“I have learned a lot from what this section has taught me about macros and how to use them. It will definitely benefit me in the future.”
-Lauren Panonessa, January 09, 2020
“this requires practice and more to time on an one on one tutoring”
-Jorge Rodriguez, January 07, 2020
-Bahaa Halabi, January 07, 2020
Very useful
-DOMINGO DE LA GUIA LUIS MIGUEL, January 06, 2020
-Jody Sloan, January 05, 2020
-Caitlin Jackson, January 05, 2020
upgrading my skill
“a tool that can upgrade my personal skill”
-Rex B. Leonardo, January 05, 2020
“Very happy to get a basic macro course with this lesson!”
-Dan Harris, January 03, 2020
-John Ondrovcik, January 03, 2020
-Jennifer Macdonald, January 03, 2020
-Eric Hull, January 02, 2020
-Steve Murphy, January 02, 2020
-Othman Alsaleh, January 01, 2020
-Abdulmohsen Aldahian, December 31, 2019
-Daniel Gardner, December 31, 2019
-Jim McCombs, December 31, 2019
-Laura Gaddis, December 30, 2019
-MOHAMMAD RAFI RAFIQ, December 30, 2019
-Kenyatta S Ware, December 24, 2019
-Matthew Reid, December 23, 2019
great
“great”
-Michael Oyegbami, December 22, 2019
-Greg Pinard, December 19, 2019
“very basic, except Macro, which is new for me”
-Katalin Toth, December 18, 2019
-Julia Cook, December 17, 2019
Good
“Good”
-Meikandadevan Selvaraj, December 11, 2019
-Jean-Pierre Mouzon, December 10, 2019
“I find this course to be very beneficial.”
-Shannon Moore, December 08, 2019
-Steven Landis, December 07, 2019
-Lori Westerholm, December 06, 2019
-Ken Hubbard, December 04, 2019
-Rebeckah Crosbie, December 04, 2019
Very Informative
“Although it took longer than expected, I was able to brush up my excel skills as well as learn some new ones in the process!”
-Logan Sollman, December 03, 2019
-Kathy Colavitti, December 02, 2019
-anonymous student, December 02, 2019
-Mark Boyer, November 28, 2019
-Nikki Bublitz, November 27, 2019
-Guilherme Bittencourt, November 26, 2019
-Alison Perry, November 26, 2019
-Srinivasa Prabhu T, November 26, 2019
-Marian Alysa Trespeses, November 25, 2019
-Kamalakannan Sowrirajan, November 25, 2019
-Drew Esarey, November 24, 2019
-Gerda Tanti, November 24, 2019
-Carl Haase, November 20, 2019
-Lisa Chartrand, November 20, 2019
-Thomas L. Gibson, November 20, 2019
-Erica Searles, November 19, 2019
-Lindsay Gross, November 16, 2019
-Kim Jenkins, November 14, 2019
-Aman Deol, November 13, 2019
-Jason Miles, November 13, 2019
-M. Flesher, November 13, 2019
helpful
-Kelly Sexton, November 13, 2019
-Malachi Sterling, November 12, 2019
-Serquitto N Sloan, November 12, 2019
-Jordan Sloan, November 12, 2019
Most of this was pretty basic
“The Macros section was really tedious and unnecesarrily long. I take this class after a 9 hour work day and between family and other responsibilities and it was uncalled for.”
-Patricia deGaston, November 12, 2019
-Joshua Trout, November 11, 2019
-Angie Tatiana Munoz, November 10, 2019
-Michael Dalka, November 10, 2019
“I appreciate the area of knowledge to be prepared for the purchasing journey ahead.”
-Jennifer Peoples, November 10, 2019
-Matthew Thomas, November 10, 2019
-Mercier Mendy, November 10, 2019
-Muhammad Harris Rahim, November 10, 2019
-Alexandra Wertz, November 10, 2019
“no comment”
-Diego Ambriz, November 10, 2019
“This course has a lot of Excel work, if you take this class it is best to have a hard copy of the module in front of you.”
-Caitlin Bagshaw, November 10, 2019
Good Information
“I feel like I learned some things that I will immediately know how to do now, but some of the more complex operations will take more repetition.”
-Thomas Fout, November 10, 2019
-Lakeyla N. Wheatley, November 10, 2019
-Danny Rowe, November 10, 2019
“Good review of excel programming. The macro run thru is very helpful”
-Red George G. Hizon, November 10, 2019
-Ian Vogel, November 09, 2019
-Ivan LaMonte Benson, November 09, 2019
-Kristina Wilcher, November 09, 2019
-Gargi Gupta, November 09, 2019
-Amber Smith, November 09, 2019
-Allen Johnson, November 09, 2019
“Learned more in these 8 lessons than years working in Excel”
-Kenneth Marasco, November 08, 2019
-Conner Ice, November 07, 2019
-Amanda B. Hammer, November 06, 2019
-Gerardo Rodriguez, November 06, 2019
-Kathryn Griffin, November 06, 2019
-Sakai Fuggett, November 05, 2019
-Savannah Kay Gerhard, November 04, 2019
-Krishnamoorthy V., November 03, 2019
“I already very familiar with excel so this was more of a refresher course.”
-Joshua Nealy, November 03, 2019
-Leah Tome, November 03, 2019
“My excel did not perform like yours. I did not learn much of anything here.”
-Christopher Graham, November 01, 2019
-Thalia C Kaiwi, October 27, 2019
-Jennifer Brockhaus, October 25, 2019
-Jodi Kempfer, October 24, 2019
-Johnnie Edwards, October 23, 2019
-Mario A. Cerdas, October 23, 2019
-Chase Dugdale, October 23, 2019
-Andre Ferland, October 22, 2019
-Minerva Arcadio, October 20, 2019
-Shawna Zimbardi, October 20, 2019
Microsoft Excel
“Still a bit confusing for those who have neve used a macro... need more practicee”
-Laura Silva, October 19, 2019
-Katelyn Frazer, October 18, 2019
-Julia Piper, October 17, 2019
-Jason Pickett, October 17, 2019
-John Marvin V. Bacolod, October 17, 2019
-Throne Cropper, October 11, 2019
-Sujittra Tippayatad, October 09, 2019
-Anita Tse, October 07, 2019
-Ralph Jeric Ramirez, October 07, 2019
-Daniel Goeder, October 06, 2019
-Ruth Riley, October 06, 2019
-Jody Daniel, October 04, 2019
-Robert Watson, October 04, 2019
-Scott Melcher, October 03, 2019
-Guillermo B Libay, October 03, 2019
-Tonya Johnson, October 02, 2019
-Michelle Strebel, October 02, 2019
-Monique Gordon-Ross, October 02, 2019
-anonymous student, October 01, 2019
-Russell Tibbs, October 01, 2019
Excel basics
“I personally like this Chapter because I am fond of using Excel. I already know majority of this but this is of big help to my team. I always advocate that being expert in excel will help cut short the tactical activities (e.g. data mining, etc) that will give us more time for analysis.”
-Andre, October 01, 2019
-Sarah Bianca Mae Aquino, September 26, 2019
-Markie Sessamen, September 24, 2019
-Nata Gadzhiyeva, September 24, 2019
I find excel class so boring.
-Sherren Myra S. Tomboc, September 23, 2019
-Pamela Halverson, September 23, 2019
-anonymous student, September 22, 2019
-Rebecca Pidgeon, September 21, 2019
-Matthew Dewitt, September 21, 2019
-Kevin Lauret, September 20, 2019
-Amy Layman, September 19, 2019
-McKenna Roubal, September 19, 2019
-William M. Pirolli, September 19, 2019
-JAN MERYLL CHUA, September 19, 2019
-MC, September 17, 2019
-Heta Anandpara, September 17, 2019
-Ashley Reily, September 16, 2019
-Laurence Lachcik, September 11, 2019
-Rakesh Kumar, September 10, 2019
-Zach Palmer, September 09, 2019
-Salima Tarmohamed, September 08, 2019
-Cody Schraer, September 07, 2019
-Earl Trezar S. Abella, September 06, 2019
-Andrew Wismer, September 05, 2019
-Amanda Hansen, September 05, 2019
-anonymous student, September 01, 2019
-Ronnie Brazile, August 31, 2019
-Tom Galbraith, August 30, 2019
-Didier Piette, August 29, 2019
Interesting
“Some items were a review. I learned some new stuff, but you lost me with Macro.”
-Tricia Mele, August 29, 2019
-Lori Lepin, August 29, 2019
“Wish their would have been more explanation of the the formulas when discussing VLookup”
-Michelle Porzel, August 23, 2019
-Bryce DePew, August 21, 2019
-Peter Romano, August 21, 2019
Great Program
“I had some fun doing this course with is very use full and packed with modern knowledge for every purchasing professional”
-SHANIQUE KITSON, August 20, 2019
Too basic, too manual
“If you already know the basics of Excel, most of this course will feel slow and redundant. There are some nuggets in the course, just at the expense of too much time.”
-Scot Miller, August 18, 2019
-Tammy Miller, August 16, 2019
-Dianne Thomas, August 12, 2019
“I really enjoyed this Excel course for Purchasing Professionals. I found it to be very informative. I definitely learnt excel functions that I did not know previously. Macros is a very helpful functionality in Excel that I hope to be using right away in my day to day duties at work”
-Kay, August 11, 2019
-CB, August 11, 2019
-Joseph Ernest R. Gallos, August 11, 2019
-Vani Gopalan, August 08, 2019
-anonymous student, August 07, 2019
-Sanjeeb Paudyal, August 07, 2019
-Karin Powell, August 06, 2019
-Jeremy Barbary, August 05, 2019
-Maria Cristina Lynn M Mercado, August 05, 2019
-Courtney Harmon, August 05, 2019
-Prashant Uppin, August 04, 2019
-Marco Gonzalez, August 04, 2019
-anonymous student, August 04, 2019
-Erik Balthrop, August 02, 2019
-Tammy Bush, August 01, 2019
-Andrew Quackenbush, August 01, 2019
-John McDonald, August 01, 2019
-Dina Burch, July 26, 2019
-Martin Meszaros, July 26, 2019
-Tim Bairstow, July 24, 2019
-James Spencer, July 22, 2019
-CHRIS SUCHADOLL, July 22, 2019
-Shelly Warren, July 20, 2019
-Iris Nunez, July 20, 2019
“I have learned a lot from this course and now hopefully can put it to use in my job. I will have to use my notes in the future because this course was a lot to absorb in a small amount of time.”
-anonymous student, July 17, 2019
-Cindy Marshall, July 16, 2019
-Brittany Clarke, July 16, 2019
-Sheree Meitzler, July 15, 2019
-Randi Wellman, July 15, 2019
a big help on reporting & monitoring for buyers
-Diego T. Saromines, July 15, 2019
-Kevin Hopkins, July 14, 2019
-Andrew Gow, July 12, 2019
Time Saving
“Lot of time will save by applying what I learn in this close in doing repetitive tasks.”
-Habib Khan, July 12, 2019
-Deborah Baker, July 11, 2019
-Tara Lyman, July 10, 2019
-Alex Riley, July 09, 2019
“Training is helpful but can be improved by reducing the demo time.”
-Reno de Robles, July 05, 2019
-Cheryl Byrne, July 03, 2019
I learnt alot of actionable steps in excel here
“This has been really educating and enlightening”
-Linda Asikiyeofori Ateke, July 03, 2019
-Chelly Cueva, July 02, 2019
-Lorena Kunstek, June 28, 2019
-Melissa Pearson, June 28, 2019
-Anne Oribelli, June 27, 2019
-Jenn Overkamp, June 24, 2019
-Josh Freese, June 24, 2019
excel
“practice these skills as they are useful”
-Suzanne Colley, June 22, 2019
-Maria Virginia Diaz, June 22, 2019
-Sarah Brown, June 21, 2019
-Meldie Cruz, June 20, 2019
-Josh Rosado, June 19, 2019
-Mercedes Pittman, June 11, 2019
-Lisa Rodriguez, June 10, 2019
-Gino Urbano, June 07, 2019
-Jonathan Sturmfels, June 05, 2019
Was a bit difficult especially the Vlookup
-Matilda Ontlametse Basinyi, June 04, 2019
-Pieter Vrolijk, June 04, 2019
“No commnets”
-Lisa Brumpton, June 04, 2019
-anonymous student, June 03, 2019
-Boma Onipe, June 01, 2019
Valuable lessons
-anonymous student, May 28, 2019
-anonymous student, May 28, 2019
-Melanie Lammey, May 24, 2019
-Becky Wiggins, May 24, 2019
-Nick Suchecki, May 24, 2019
-Flavia Volpe Macarini, May 21, 2019
-Francia White, May 17, 2019
“Excellent course content which is easy to understand and learning”
-B Srinatha Rao, May 17, 2019
-Emilio Pereyra, May 16, 2019
-Justin Povich, May 15, 2019
-Jacqlyn Schwartz, May 10, 2019
-Sherif Fekry Abdelhady, May 10, 2019
Great Experience
“It was a very good experience with step by step guide on how to use an excel in a macro way. Some lessons do need to be more broken down as well.”
-Alexander Aloiye Egbakhumeh, May 09, 2019
Macros, Macros, Macros,
-Virgil Gray, May 07, 2019
-Adeniyi Falodun, May 06, 2019
-Lisa Rusin, May 06, 2019
-Werner Roemer, May 06, 2019
-anonymous student, May 05, 2019
-anonymous student, May 02, 2019
-anonymous student, April 28, 2019
-Sarah Wenaus, April 25, 2019
Excel for Purchasing Professionals Portion
“I thought that this had some good information but that the method in which it is taught is tedious and could be cut down. Especially the portions with data entry. Learning and practicing the tips and tricks do not require much data entry at all. My opinion is that most of us have limited time at work (and in life), so it would be better spent getting to the good stuff.”
-Andy Smith, April 18, 2019
-anonymous student, April 18, 2019
-Kristin Dennison, April 17, 2019
-Trent Stanley, April 16, 2019
-vibhav Srivastava, April 15, 2019
-Erin Yoxall, April 12, 2019
-anonymous student, April 09, 2019
Easy to follow steps
“Easy to follow step-by-step demonstrations.”
-Sherry Cheng, April 08, 2019
-John E Richardson, April 05, 2019
Great review
“Refresher of those functions that are not done consistently ie vlookup and macros.”
-Tonia Garrett, April 02, 2019
-Franz Gio P. Alindao, April 02, 2019
-Levon Demirchyan, March 31, 2019
-E.Tapia, March 29, 2019
Much information
-Ivan Lopez, March 28, 2019
-Shelly Kinzler, March 26, 2019
-Jackie Adriani, March 26, 2019
Good chapter on Excel basics
“Good chapter on Excel basics, for if any Purchasing professionals out there might not be familiar with some of these Excel tools.”
-Tom Diedrich, March 24, 2019
-Patrick Murphy, March 24, 2019
-James McSheffrey, March 23, 2019
-RAJAN BALA KUMARAN GOVINDARAJAN, March 21, 2019
Length
“If this was a class for beginners to excel I would understand the time it took for each video. At the beginning of the course it was stated this class assumes a basic knowledge of excel. the amount of time spent on each individual step, especially repeated steps was a little to much in my opinion.”
-anonymous student, March 20, 2019
-Artasia Myers, March 20, 2019
-Loretta Wilson, March 19, 2019
-Jose Jeffrey Doroy, March 17, 2019
-Mary Staruch, March 13, 2019
Experienced Excel Users can learn new things
“Although the 1st parts of the lesson were too basic, I was able to learn new things from the latter lessons.”
-Bryan P. Balagtas, March 13, 2019
-Karla Jayne A. Rivera, March 13, 2019
-Fabio Barreto, March 11, 2019
-LAURENZ PAVLOS MALISIANOS, March 10, 2019
-Christopher Ridener, March 09, 2019
-Everton Marques, March 08, 2019
Useful
“Content contained information that is easy to digest and is usable.”
-anonymous student, March 04, 2019
Very helpful
“The Excel section was very helpful, I can already identify time savings for myself with the steps I learned.”
-Max Robinson, March 03, 2019
Useful
“I have previously had other excel classes. I did really benefit from this new Excel course eventhough I alrealdy knewn many of the tools that were presented”
-S. Boniface, February 24, 2019
-Erwin Gusti Fajar Firdaus, February 24, 2019
-Alejandro Rodriguez, February 22, 2019
-James Bennett, February 20, 2019
-Daniel Starling, February 19, 2019
-Katherine Klement, February 19, 2019
-Tanya Pridgeon, February 18, 2019
-Jennifer Thompson, February 18, 2019
-Lauren Balestrieri, February 17, 2019
-Carl Wasylyszyn, February 16, 2019
-Jennifer Lee, February 13, 2019
Material
“Course covers a lot of material.”
-Steven Brandsma, February 13, 2019
-Titus Wambua Mbevi, February 13, 2019
-anonymous student, February 12, 2019
-Michael Egharevba, February 12, 2019
practical
“practical useful”
-Nick David, February 12, 2019
-Marli Fujita, February 12, 2019
-Thomas Rigby, February 11, 2019
Excel Skill Enhancement
“After completing the course I will be able to complete my repeatedly time consuming job with no time. I have to prepare outstanding supplier payment report projectwise each month for management reveiw which I will be able to do with single clicks.”
-Mohd Arif, February 11, 2019
more examples is required
-JAISANKAR YUVARAJ, February 09, 2019
-Esther Pollard, February 08, 2019
-Homer Reyes, February 08, 2019
-anonymous student, February 05, 2019
-Melanie JOVICA, February 05, 2019
-Hicham Benhammi, February 04, 2019
-Rolando Davila, February 03, 2019
-Maddi algahtani, January 31, 2019
-Taniya Mangan, January 29, 2019
-Paula Coker, January 29, 2019
-anonymous student, January 27, 2019
-Chad Lentz, January 26, 2019
-James Smith, January 25, 2019
-anonymous student, January 24, 2019
-anonymous student, January 24, 2019
-Sonja Rossi, January 23, 2019
-Julie Fuchs, January 22, 2019
-Samuel Ungerer, January 21, 2019
-Onon Tuvshinjargal, January 19, 2019
-Brian Lind, January 18, 2019
-Heather Windes, January 17, 2019
Aldo NISSAN Mexico
“Many Thks, was very nice program & help my job”
-Aldo Alvarez Castro, January 16, 2019
-Kevin Fox, January 15, 2019
-Luke Fritz, January 15, 2019
-Michael Sager, January 15, 2019
-Julie Ernst, January 13, 2019
-Gabriel Lavery, January 12, 2019
-anonymous student, January 12, 2019
-Karen Knorr, January 10, 2019
-Graham Smeilus, January 10, 2019
-Joshua McGrue, January 09, 2019
-Kimberly Dickinson, January 07, 2019
-Didier Sorto, January 06, 2019
Learn something new
“I learn some very neat steps and commands. Good course!”
-Ernesto Lozano Jr, January 05, 2019
-Natalie Savage, January 04, 2019
-Angela Whiteford, January 02, 2019
-Aimee Honeycutt, January 02, 2019
-Frank Cettina, January 01, 2019
-Jacqueline Cioffi, December 31, 2018
-anonymous student, December 31, 2018
-Zoraida Lopez, December 30, 2018
-Garo Ohanian, December 30, 2018
-Vanessa Vasquez, December 28, 2018
-Issa Salloukh, December 27, 2018
-Valerie Denier, December 27, 2018
-Alphonso Reyes, December 26, 2018
I had no idae abou Macros
“Before taking this course I had no idea on what or how a macro fucntions, as so far I feel i can now do enough to record reports as requested.”
-Dahlia Lewis, December 17, 2018
-Elizabeth Ossler, December 12, 2018
-Jeff Magee, December 11, 2018
-anonymous student, December 10, 2018
makro master
“I learned quit a bit on short cuts like vlookup and makro recording”
-Viktor Goas, December 10, 2018
-anonymous student, December 10, 2018
-anonymous student, December 09, 2018
-Adam Brenstuhl, December 08, 2018
-anonymous student, December 08, 2018
-Whitney Ortiz, December 08, 2018
-Richard Pennell, December 06, 2018
-Humberto Paniagua, December 04, 2018
-Fei Yang, December 03, 2018
-Rosemary Goodman, December 03, 2018
-Melissa McCracken, November 29, 2018
-James Halkyard, November 29, 2018
-JP McCoy, November 29, 2018
-Cathie Frey, November 28, 2018
Macros
“The class provided a step by step guide in how to set up and run macros. Allowed me to execute many instructions at a keystroke.”
-Nicole Thomas-Finch, November 27, 2018
-Gerardo Talavera Diaz, November 27, 2018
“difficult but interesting”
-shirley mmegwa, November 27, 2018
-James Cleveland, November 25, 2018
Overall Information Learned
“Very great!”
-anonymous student, November 23, 2018
-ALICIA PENNY, November 21, 2018
Easy to follow each course
“It's really easy to take this courses, the explanation was adecuate to be a purchasing professional”
-Ismael Ornelas, November 20, 2018
“Great course. I would recommend.”
-Mike Mong, November 20, 2018
I had problems running the Macro.
-Kellie Mott, November 19, 2018
-Gergana Pantcheva, November 18, 2018
-Tyra Bell, November 17, 2018
Great
“Great”
-Jacinto Divinagracia, November 17, 2018
-anonymous student, November 15, 2018
-Lili Weemen, November 13, 2018
Very interesting topic
-Tamara McDermott, November 11, 2018
for beginners
“except for the last lesson about macros, everything taught has been very elementary and basic”
-Nick Johnson, November 08, 2018
-Anton Sheberstov, November 06, 2018
-Heidi Agnew, November 06, 2018
-Derrick Tuttle, November 06, 2018
-Philipp Kopetzky, November 06, 2018
Great tool
“For us procurement professionals that thought that macros too difficult to master this lesson puts them in our reach in a very easy way”
-IRMA PENA, November 04, 2018
-Michael Chavez, October 30, 2018
-Alexandra Oprea, October 30, 2018
-anonymous student, October 30, 2018
-Kim Travis, October 29, 2018
Excel
“Excel is a powerful tool to help us all become more efficient and a more valuable buyer. This class provides some great basic techniques to help everyone in that endeavor.”
-Aaron Olson, October 28, 2018
-Karen Schaeffer, October 27, 2018
-Michael Kennedy, October 25, 2018
-Phyllis Chopelas, October 24, 2018
-Loreen Mason, October 21, 2018
-davide tonni, October 20, 2018
Difficult to understand
“You should provide demo on each step instead of writing and consider the latest Excel or you should start from 2013 onwards and not before , since most of Procurements in the world have latest Excels for their sensitive work.”
-Hussein Jaber, October 19, 2018
-Sonia Gaina, October 19, 2018
Excel for Purchasing Professionals
“Many basic excel tools = has helped me understand these tools better!”
-Donald Nunez, October 18, 2018
-Rajeshkumar Rajendren, October 17, 2018
-Kevin Rogers, October 15, 2018
-Pooja Girdher, October 15, 2018
-Jermyl Jnbaptiste, October 13, 2018
-Julie Wuerth, October 12, 2018
-Melanie Dugre, October 09, 2018
Fantastic class
“This was a fantastic Excel class. I am very familiar with Excel but learning about Macros, Goal Seek, Data Validation is extremely useful in my purchasing career. Well put together course.”
-Ezrina Celestin, October 05, 2018
-Jennifer Newport, October 05, 2018
-Celie Lisa Bell, October 04, 2018
Excel worksheet exercises
“The data entry required on these Excel demonstrations seem cumbersome and unnecessary. The course should provide more prepared worksheets that are downloadable and then the exercise can get straight to the function being taught.”
-Ryan Collins, October 03, 2018
-Ljubisa Tasic, October 01, 2018
-Laura Montes, September 30, 2018
-Stephen Gilliam, September 30, 2018
-anonymous student, September 30, 2018
-anonymous student, September 30, 2018
-Stanford Anthony, September 28, 2018
-Katherine Scranton, September 28, 2018
Learned Great Concepts
“Learned concepts that can be immediately applied in every day's work”
-anonymous student, September 28, 2018
-Daniel James, September 27, 2018
-Kyle Beach, September 27, 2018
“A good refresher on some items and new insights on others. I would definitely recommend this to hone your Excel skills.”
-James Ricks, September 26, 2018
-Junior Howard, September 26, 2018
-Jihyun Kim, September 25, 2018
-Claudio Flores, September 24, 2018
-anonymous student, September 23, 2018
-Kim Keever, September 12, 2018
-Julie Kremsreiter, September 12, 2018
-anonymous student, September 12, 2018
-Angela Morton, September 12, 2018
-Lauren Mastin, September 12, 2018
-anonymous student, September 11, 2018
-Steve Therrien, September 11, 2018
-Tonya Price, September 09, 2018
-anonymous student, September 09, 2018
-anonymous student, September 08, 2018
-Jennifer Swisher, September 05, 2018
-anonymous student, September 05, 2018
-Mahi Ali Metkes, September 04, 2018
-Debby Perkins, September 04, 2018
-Angelica MOCANU, September 04, 2018
-Dorothy Byers, September 03, 2018
-Ciprian Dumitru, September 01, 2018
-Lindsay Tarbell, August 31, 2018
-Karina Loayza, August 28, 2018
-Stephanie Weiser, August 28, 2018
“Good information on how to use Excel however the graphics in the videos were too small to read. The steps should be listed in numerical order or bulleted instead of long run on paragraphs in the course guide. This makes it easy to follow along and lookup for future use.”
-anonymous student, August 28, 2018
-Edi Ratekin, August 27, 2018
-Danielle Cross, August 27, 2018
Good Class
“Enjoyed the class but has a lot of small basic details that should only be part of the Excel Basic Course. This Advanced Course, should not be detailing basic things too much as it makes it less fun.”
-anonymous student, August 26, 2018
-anonymous student, August 25, 2018
-Curtis Beranek, August 24, 2018
-Laura Perez, August 24, 2018
Micro
“Can't wait to start recording some micros to speedup the process for my monthly cost savings reporting”
-Alivert Cabrera, August 24, 2018
-Gabriel Rodriguez III, August 23, 2018
-Dare Hammed, August 23, 2018
-Angela Jones, August 22, 2018
-Chelsea Sexson, August 22, 2018
-Anthony Cialini, August 21, 2018
-Kristina Maltby, August 21, 2018
-Louis Stafford, August 17, 2018
-Whitney Carter, August 17, 2018
-Avery Windsor, August 16, 2018
-Stephen Cacciola, August 15, 2018
-April Joy Samantha Aysom, August 14, 2018
-CANDY LAUGHLIN, August 14, 2018
-Christine Magian, August 14, 2018
-Andrei RADOI, August 13, 2018
-Justine Dake, August 08, 2018
-Shaza Mobarak AlBashir, August 08, 2018
-Esther Fernandez, August 07, 2018
-anonymous student, August 07, 2018
-anonymous student, August 06, 2018
“GREAT LESSON!”
-Tammy Madison, August 03, 2018
-Shelley Hoffmann, July 31, 2018
-Julie Isley, July 31, 2018
“too easy for purchase professional”
-Ieva Veinberga, July 30, 2018
-Luis Sanchez, July 28, 2018
Great
-Jasem AlQatami, July 23, 2018
-Sutanu Dutta, July 22, 2018
-Leanne Crail, July 21, 2018
This was very easy to understand
“This was far by the best an easy to learn and understand class I have ever had on excel and I dislike excel very much. Thanks to this class I see how useful and fun excel can be.”
-Charlie Wolf, July 18, 2018
-Doreen Thompson, July 17, 2018
-Kristina Hutchins, July 16, 2018
Inexperienced Excel users
“I felt that there was not a lot of information given for the inexperienced person to be able to grasp a lot of what it is able to do. I am going to be doing some serious homework on it seeing the value it brings to the Purchaser,”
-Patrick L. Mashburn, July 08, 2018
-Joseph McGuire, July 06, 2018
“Very good subject, very detailed.”
-Kenya Davis, July 06, 2018
-anonymous student, July 02, 2018
-Maryam AL Jameel, June 30, 2018
-Teresa Price, June 29, 2018
Informative
“I found this very informative. It was really repetitive and I felt like it could have been a lot shorter without having to re-mention the same phrases over and over again in the video version of the courses.”
-Darren Narayan, June 27, 2018
Dated
“Course was good. However, seeing the latest reference being for Excel 2007 shows the age of this class. This material should really be updated even thought the software hasn't changed all that much.”
-Brady Fries, June 27, 2018
-Virginia Krystel Seijo, June 27, 2018
-Mike Castruccio, June 26, 2018
-Michael Orbovich, June 25, 2018
-Diana Kish, June 22, 2018
-anonymous student, June 21, 2018
-David Shakespeare, June 21, 2018
-Chantel Saucedo, June 20, 2018
Macros
“Didn't appreciate the extra data entry since it's tough to copy and paste from the web page. Maybe a tabular format would be ealier. Macros were not working for me, so I wasn't able to see the macro function work (needed debugging, which I am not familiar with).”
-Deborah Skinner, June 15, 2018
-Leong Peng Poh, June 15, 2018
-Kim Munger, June 14, 2018
-JOY KIDD, June 12, 2018
-Kristin Floyd, June 12, 2018
-Tim Pacific, June 11, 2018
-Jasbir Dhindsa, June 11, 2018
-stacey ultrino, June 11, 2018
-Kristyna Kusanova, June 07, 2018
-Nancy Echeverria, June 06, 2018
Loved it
“Definitely need more work on these.”
-Michelle Holmes, June 06, 2018
-Derek Acevedo, June 05, 2018
-Brooke Gresham, June 05, 2018
-Pauline Shannon, June 05, 2018
-DeeAnna Molinari, June 03, 2018
-anonymous student, May 31, 2018
-Kyle Pederson, May 31, 2018
Video cut short
“While I understand recording macros the video on page 8 ended before explaining how to close out and stop recording. You might want to look into that”
-Tory Di Gregorio, May 30, 2018
-Christy King, May 28, 2018
-Denise Casson, May 26, 2018
-Laurie Townsend, May 24, 2018
-Tellise Roberts, May 24, 2018
-Ben Heilman, May 24, 2018
-Adam McNaughton, May 23, 2018
-Daniela Hernandez, May 22, 2018
“It is very interesting to learn the useful tactics that help me much in my purchasing reports”
-anonymous student, May 21, 2018
-Josip Druzijanic, May 21, 2018
-Kimon Beckmann, May 18, 2018
-Candice Altenburg, May 14, 2018
-Bill Mattis, May 12, 2018
-anonymous student, May 11, 2018
-Eutopia Williams, May 08, 2018
-Beth Lucason, May 07, 2018
“Very useful information, easy to follow along and you can pause and repeat any steps you want to review.”
-anonymous student, May 07, 2018
-Sachin Sahi, May 07, 2018
-Jennifer Delgiudice, May 07, 2018
-anonymous student, May 07, 2018
“Too much info squished into one lesson”
-Holly Clarke, May 07, 2018
-Edward Rossborough, May 05, 2018
-Dean Helgason, May 04, 2018
Learned a little more
“I learned some things about Excel I did not previously know. (macros)”
-Matt M, May 01, 2018
-Monica Delbo, May 01, 2018
-Roxana Pana, May 01, 2018
-anonymous student, May 01, 2018
-Maria Bautista, April 29, 2018
-Michael Fartais, April 27, 2018
-Meagan Deems, April 26, 2018
-La Rue Fuentes, April 24, 2018
-Anthony Walker, April 23, 2018
Repetitive
“I found this very useful, but it seemed like the lessons were designed for beginners. It took a long time to get into topics that I can apply in my working environment.”
-Brett Powers, April 23, 2018
-Matthew Cohen, April 22, 2018
-Maysoon Khalil, April 18, 2018
-Chart Hartley, April 15, 2018
Excel & Purchasing
“I loved that this class is excel, but specifically purchasing related to excel”
-Tina Coleman, April 15, 2018
-Ingrid Forbes, April 14, 2018
-Felisha Noyes, April 12, 2018
-Lisa DiFranco, April 12, 2018
-anonymous student, April 12, 2018
“This course was very useful in optimizing my time and abilities.”
-Kamarra Fauese, April 11, 2018
-Eric Trimouillas, April 11, 2018
-Louise Frias, April 10, 2018
-Marcia Akeung, April 09, 2018
-Irika Sneed, April 09, 2018
-Alison Cronin, April 08, 2018
-Tammy Andrews, April 08, 2018
-Tim Kott, April 07, 2018
-Keith Peloquin, April 07, 2018
Microsoft Excel for Purchasing Professional
“It was a good learning”
-Dino Nhare, April 05, 2018
Awsome
“I knew some Excel but didn't understand macros and how they worked. it make work a lot easier.”
-Charles Scharett, April 05, 2018
“Time savings”
-Pafing, April 02, 2018
-Charlie Selke, April 02, 2018
-Hitesh Patel, April 01, 2018
-Scott Bates, March 29, 2018
Referencing Worksheets
-Mitchell Abad, March 28, 2018
-Feruzuddin Ahmadi, March 28, 2018
Very Informative
“Hoping to use many areas in course in daily activities”
-Debbie Boyne, March 25, 2018
-anonymous student, March 25, 2018
Good excel basics for procurement pros
“Reality is many organizations rely on excel and procurement professionals will likely be required to use it. I'm not entirely convinced that what is taught here won't be made available in newer Procurement platforms.”
-Richard Williams, March 23, 2018
-Wael Masoud, March 23, 2018
-Olamide Omodogbe, March 23, 2018
-Koffi Kpatchavi, March 22, 2018
Excel Fun!!
“I really enjoyed this course. My favorite part was learning how to use macros rules, I can't wait to use this in my monthly reports.”
-Kimberly Lujan, March 22, 2018
-Charisma Hodge, March 21, 2018
Enjoyed it.
“I enjoyed every bit of this. Cant wait to put it into practice.”
-Alister Charles, March 20, 2018
-Kimberly Bowlin, March 19, 2018
-Jeannette Marasco, March 18, 2018
-JATINDER BUDWAL, March 17, 2018
-anonymous student, March 17, 2018
This is a good learning program
“I learned more from this than I did most other programs because apparently I was not as fluent in excel as I thought I was previously. This would be a much easier course if you are more experienced with excel.”
-Robert Carpenter, March 17, 2018
-Deborah Clark, March 16, 2018
-anonymous student, March 16, 2018
-Sabine Andary, March 14, 2018
-Drew Kaye, March 13, 2018
-Chun Yang Zhu, March 12, 2018
-Terri Hemphill, March 11, 2018
-Julie Emery, March 09, 2018
-Teresa Griffin, March 09, 2018
-anonymous student, March 08, 2018
-Bernadette Cicchetti, March 08, 2018
-RJ Brennan, March 06, 2018
-anonymous student, March 04, 2018
-Alessandra Straight, March 04, 2018
-Suzanne Houle, March 02, 2018
-Eliot Serrano, March 02, 2018
very helpful
“I haven't used macros since I was in school, this was a great refresher for me.”
-Angela Dokos, February 28, 2018
“I've taken several Microsoft courses during my college years, therefore this course was only a refresher for me.”
-Keith Monken, February 27, 2018
-Isabel Collado, February 27, 2018
-Erin Maxon, February 26, 2018
-Jorge M, February 25, 2018
“it is very usefull”
-Marija Petelin, February 25, 2018
-Darla Koch, February 23, 2018
Very Satisfied
“Easy to understand and very detailed.”
-Maureen Osogo, February 22, 2018
-Melody Thelwell, February 21, 2018
-Susan Best, February 21, 2018
-Andrea Borbas, February 21, 2018
-Leandra Marshall, February 19, 2018
Great Skills, Great Time Savings
“This course helped will learning some features I've rarely used or didn't know existed. The topics covered have proven to be an enormous time savings to allow me to focus on more strategic activities.”
-David Potter, February 18, 2018
-Stephanie Swann, February 17, 2018
-Curtis Solum, February 13, 2018
Descriptive
“A well taught class with a comprehensive syllabus. The teaching was detailed, and explanatory.”
-Kayode Folorunsho, February 12, 2018
-Dennis Edwards, February 11, 2018
VBA Macros
“I use macros to make my life easier in reducing the time it takes to do manual reports and so on as explained. However I kept getting a debug error to delete the chart so I re-did chart macro code to have the chart inserted into another tab and it worked fine.”
-Gerardo Fuentes, February 10, 2018
-Pamella Chase, February 06, 2018
-Amanda Wilson, February 06, 2018
-Robert Genova, February 06, 2018
-Thomas Womack, February 05, 2018
-Liz Johnson, February 05, 2018
-Kelley Moody, February 04, 2018
-Ann Koehler, February 02, 2018
-Sheldon Halliburton, January 30, 2018
Excellent Information!
“I learned a great deal of information that will most definitely help me with my reports!”
-Deanna, January 30, 2018
Good learning
“Thank you for sharing with me the excel technics in order to simplify my duties.”
-Olivier MOSIMBA Bondjeka, January 30, 2018
-Sean Oneill, January 28, 2018
-Ricardo De La Rosa, January 27, 2018
-Pedro A, Arroyo, January 26, 2018
-Mary McIntire, January 24, 2018
-anonymous student, January 24, 2018
-Laura Grasso, January 23, 2018
excellent
“helpful”
-naveed ahmad, January 22, 2018
-Anton Kholodkov, January 20, 2018
Lots of Information
“This covered a lot of information. I'm not good with reports and graphs so this was very helpful and I hope I can use some of the knowledge in other spreadsheets as well.”
-Robin Killgore, January 20, 2018
Its is a very good course
“It was very Helpfull for me”
-Alexandre Martinez Calderon, January 17, 2018
-Edward Jay Dunn, January 16, 2018
-Narendra Jani, January 16, 2018
-Giovani Dominguez, January 15, 2018
-Daniel Kaufman, January 15, 2018
-John Cismoski, January 12, 2018
-Cindy Rockwood, January 09, 2018
-Ravi Anand, January 08, 2018
-Cori, January 06, 2018
-Otis Fields, January 05, 2018
Time Saver
“The information learned in this course has and will save me so much time in my profession. I am so happy I took this course even though I've been using Microsoft Excel Successfully for years.”
-Bernard Swanson, January 04, 2018
“NA”
-Michael David, January 04, 2018
-Tammy Sa, January 02, 2018
-Jennifer Weeks, January 01, 2018
“Lesson #8 on Macros did not allow enough time to accurately record the macro keystrokes”
-anonymous student, December 31, 2017
-Anthony Anderson, December 28, 2017
-Natalya Sharapova, December 28, 2017
Enjoy it
-Julius Balogun, December 28, 2017
-William Albrecht, December 28, 2017
Not Great for Mac Users
-Jory Smith, December 27, 2017
-Mohamed S. Elhag M., December 20, 2017
-Patrick Bradsher, December 19, 2017
-Malgorzata Bunda, December 19, 2017
-anonymous student, December 18, 2017
-Roby Joseph, December 18, 2017
-Theresa Whittle, December 18, 2017
-anonymous student, December 15, 2017
-Juan Chavez, December 15, 2017
-Patty Weishaupt, December 13, 2017
-April Wilbur, December 11, 2017
-Ryan Yasui, December 07, 2017
-Kristen Mitchell, December 04, 2017
-Johannes Steurer, December 03, 2017
-Robert Coates, December 01, 2017
Excel-online class
“Hello Everybody, If you have not advanced skills in Excel and you are looking for improvements, this course will help a lot; enroll and you will not regret. A big thank you to NLPA team who put so much patience and dedication to guide us step by step and created this amazing online class.”
-Any Ligia Nastasa, December 01, 2017
-Benigno Guadarrama, December 01, 2017
-Sumit Malakar, November 30, 2017
-Allwell Mbagwu, November 29, 2017
-Emilie-Ane Schaffer, November 29, 2017
“I highly recommend this class to anyone who wants to learn how to use excel to analyze data more efficiently and accurately.”
-Cindy In, November 28, 2017
Very good!
“I liked the content and the exercises.”
-Esperanza Rios Orona, November 28, 2017
-Vivek Kumar Singh, November 28, 2017
-Kyle Carter, November 27, 2017
-Rakesh Pal, November 21, 2017
-S. Hurley, November 21, 2017
-Jeremy Buzhardt, November 20, 2017
Great overview
“This was a great module for me to review some of the excel skills that I don't use in my current roll. This will also save me time in some of the other tasks that I do today”
-MARY KENNELLY, November 19, 2017
-Heather Rose, November 17, 2017
-Daniel Kacmar, November 15, 2017
-kt, November 14, 2017
-anonymous student, November 12, 2017
-Brian Erickson, November 10, 2017
-Robbie Olea, November 09, 2017
-Thodoris Koutris, November 09, 2017
Macro Lesson
“Learning how to work smart instead of hard is always a good idea.”
-Clayton Kaminski, November 06, 2017
-Andrew Schweikhart, November 06, 2017
-Veronica Ferriz, November 06, 2017
-anonymous student, November 06, 2017
Very Informative
“Super informative and easy to follow.”
-Tiffany Isaacson, November 06, 2017
-Lori Stoneburner, November 04, 2017
-Saeed Hassan, November 03, 2017
-Justin Olsen, November 02, 2017
-Ben Bramel, November 01, 2017
“Very Beneficial course, great refresher and build on previous knowledge. Clear and easy to follow.”
-anonymous student, November 01, 2017
-Sylvia Kokhammany, October 31, 2017
-Mike Keil, October 31, 2017
-Susan Astrella, October 31, 2017
-anonymous student, October 30, 2017
-anonymous student, October 27, 2017
-Toisha Bumgarner, October 26, 2017
-Katie Thrasher, October 25, 2017
-Roger Carr, October 22, 2017
interesting with alot to learn
-Angela Nadongo, October 22, 2017
-Nickolette Kennedy, October 20, 2017
-jennifer cepress, October 20, 2017
-Rose Gilbert, October 19, 2017
-anonymous student, October 19, 2017
-Wendy Auldridge, October 16, 2017
-Kassandra Hall, October 12, 2017
“Valuable lessons have been learned that will enhance my proficiency in using Excel as a powerful purchasing tool .”
-Jobarteh Fofana, October 11, 2017
-David Morgan, October 10, 2017
-anonymous student, October 09, 2017
“I liked that the exercises were related to purchasing activities, specially learning about macros”
-Pamela Fuentealba, October 09, 2017
-Herman Lange Johnsen, October 08, 2017
-MITCH ELLER, October 07, 2017
-Joseph Johnson, October 06, 2017
ERRORS
“WE NOTICED SOME GRAMATICAL ERRORS IN THE TEXT”
-Arsene Djeukam, October 06, 2017
Easy to fallow.
“Narrator has clean sound, and detailed explanation with videos to show you want to do each step.”
-Justin Tow, October 05, 2017
-Olya Villberg, October 05, 2017
-Juan Javier Gomez, October 05, 2017
-Renata Taveira, October 04, 2017
-Jose Padilla, October 04, 2017
-Elizabeth Perry, October 02, 2017
“Class access Should be available on android devices”
-anonymous student, September 29, 2017
-Janice, September 28, 2017
-Mitchell Ruybalid, September 27, 2017
-Damon Jackson, September 26, 2017
-Steven Witek, September 26, 2017
Worth It
“If you are new to Excel, or want to learn some new tricks this class will show you what you wont find for free online.”
-Christopher S. Santana, September 24, 2017
Mostly Geared to the Very Basic Excel User
“This course is ideal for a student who is new to, or rarely uses, Excel. Given this course is geared to 'professionals', I cannot fathom anyone taking this NLPA course falls into such a category. I am disappointed that only the last lesson or two really started to address more than the most fundamental parts of the program. The video lessons are easy to follow and properly paced; for this only I have awarded stars.”
-Jamie, September 24, 2017
-anonymous student, September 20, 2017
-Reena Naidu, September 19, 2017
-Kimberley Jensenk, September 18, 2017
-Jennifer Brink, September 15, 2017
-James Reid, September 14, 2017
-Adriana Andrei, September 13, 2017
-Erin Gilbert, September 12, 2017
-Sandie Lombardi, September 08, 2017
-MELISSA LUNDIN, September 07, 2017
-Cecilia Cruz-Lopez, September 07, 2017
-anonymous student, September 06, 2017
“The version of Excel on MACS has differences from the instructions. I was not able to properly complete the spread sheet work on lessons 7 & 8.”
-John Goscinski, September 04, 2017
Great experience
“I use to think that I was good in excel prior to this lesson, but am glad that I have learnt a lot in the course of this lesson such as the use of macro”
-Izuchukwu Onwuzuruigbo, September 01, 2017
-Tina Covaci, September 01, 2017
great learning!
“Great! i would recommend to anyone!”
-Raoni Dore, August 31, 2017
-Jon Ryan, August 30, 2017
-Joseph Paul, August 30, 2017
Absolutely Loved This Course
“I have learned more about Excel in this course than I have in taking 3 classes. This was so beneficial to me.”
-Tammy Simpson, August 30, 2017
-Tara Slade, August 28, 2017
-Vlad Giugica, August 25, 2017
-JoBeth Jamison, August 22, 2017
-Tina Degreef, August 14, 2017
-John Phipps, August 13, 2017
“great demo. Quiz questions that start with "Imagine you are creating a document" is difficult to visualize in a quiz setting to then submit the correct formulation response.”
-John Smithendorf, August 13, 2017
-Diana Baloian, August 11, 2017
-Donna Strouth, August 10, 2017
-anonymous student, August 09, 2017
-Shannon Craig, August 03, 2017
-Jurika Evans, August 03, 2017
-Melinda Brenneman, August 02, 2017
-Andy Johnson, August 02, 2017
“I have never used Macros before so this is very useful.”
-Brenda, August 02, 2017
Saving & naming files
“Slow down please”
-Vernon Weickel, August 01, 2017
“I don't feel like it was enough explanation on lessons.”
-Jamie Foltz-Baker, July 31, 2017
Excel functions
“Very helpful for my analysis work”
-Illana Morales, July 31, 2017
-Siedah Ross, July 28, 2017
-Ryan Neff, July 26, 2017
-Lissette Bobet, July 25, 2017
-Shailesh Firake, July 25, 2017
Very Detail Oriented
“This class was tricky but well explained. I learned how macros help the purchasing world and how other simple tasks make the spread sheet easier on the eyes.”
-Shasta Dalgard, July 23, 2017
-anonymous student, July 23, 2017
-anonymous student, July 21, 2017
-Shawn Bays, July 20, 2017
-Melissa Volland, July 15, 2017
-Simon Dubuc, July 15, 2017
-Nobuo Kashiwagura, July 14, 2017
-Katrina Trombley, July 14, 2017
-Halyna Hotsko, July 12, 2017
-anonymous student, July 11, 2017
-anonymous student, July 09, 2017
-Carlos Raygoza, July 07, 2017
-Teresa Miller, July 07, 2017
-DEVIN SHADLE, July 06, 2017
-Aaron Culp, July 06, 2017
Peter Puterbaugh
-Peter Puterbaugh, July 05, 2017
-Laurie Norman, July 03, 2017
useful to my job
-Ljubica Suric, July 02, 2017
-Rachel Ruffing, July 01, 2017
-Kentaro Tanaka, June 30, 2017
-Yahaira Infante, June 28, 2017
“Great for those just opening Excel, but can be very repetitive for those with an Excel background. However, that being said, I did feel that the macro lesson was great!”
-Lisa Tennant, June 27, 2017
-Erskine Shoulars, June 27, 2017
-Solomon Aberra Yirgu, June 27, 2017
-Sasu Ofelia, June 27, 2017
Very useful
“Learned a great deal”
-Elizabeth (liz) Sarafian, June 26, 2017
“Was not familiar with Macros and now I feel that I can utilize this function to help me be more efficient.”
-Lindy Mainstone, June 22, 2017
-Dylan Morris, June 21, 2017
-Tim Meehan, June 21, 2017
Excellent Lesson Section
“I thought I was pretty well in tune with Excel. This gave me a few more techniques that's I can't wait to use.”
-Mike Getso, June 20, 2017
“Useful tips on Excel.”
-Tobias Kreiselmaier, June 20, 2017
-Michael Kashapov, June 18, 2017
“I wish the data intern was ready to use instead of spend time copy paste it in the excel sheet”
-Samar Al Mansoori, June 17, 2017
-Sherry Spilman, June 15, 2017
-Linda Ford, June 13, 2017
-Paula Curtis, June 13, 2017
-Chad Battle, June 12, 2017
-Joy Yip, June 12, 2017
-William Marlow, June 11, 2017
“Great material,but the Excel version was outdated for the Macbook -functions are located in different places in the iOS platform and some of the functions are automatic. It was a bit hard to follow and my score were reflective on the last sections.”
-Charleata Battle, June 11, 2017
-Katherine Reilly, June 10, 2017
“For me personally, this was extremely basic. I understand how it could be useful to some older professionals, but you can't get through business school these days without knowing what was taught here, and more.”
-anonymous student, June 10, 2017
-Hayley Bailey, June 06, 2017
-Robert Wheeler, June 06, 2017
-Keith Learn, June 05, 2017
-Vinitkumar Dharla Vinodkumar, June 02, 2017
-Adrienn NEMETH, June 01, 2017
Video
“Thank you for the video option. This was very helpful.”
-Jessica Gore, June 01, 2017
Macro in Excel
“"Purchasing has to get more strategic and less tactical". Macros? help free purchasing professionals to have time for strategic work.This is a very important tool in Excel and I never knew it existed until I got to this lesson.”
-Barbara Toto, May 29, 2017
-Brenda Buckridge, May 26, 2017
-Rhonda Shank, May 25, 2017
-anonymous student, May 23, 2017
-Danielle Whitaker, May 23, 2017
-anonymous student, May 22, 2017
-Rodney Adcock, May 21, 2017
-Brent Moyer, May 19, 2017
-Brian Kuhl, May 18, 2017
-anonymous student, May 18, 2017
-Christine Grommons, May 16, 2017
-Elmer Brillantes, May 15, 2017
-Alisha Regimbal, May 12, 2017
-Berenice Barraza, May 11, 2017
-Marko Frljuzec, May 09, 2017
-PHYLLIS A. FERGUSON, May 08, 2017
T
-Terri Buehler, May 06, 2017
-Johnna Worob, May 06, 2017
-Lakeita Golphin, May 05, 2017
-Areej Aftab, May 05, 2017
-Patricia Sinner, May 04, 2017
-Mattie Krause, May 01, 2017
-Joseph Mahnken, April 29, 2017
Good explanations
“Good online class”
-Andreas Biber, April 29, 2017
-Eric Johnson, April 27, 2017
-Ellen Wellington, April 24, 2017
Great information
-Kelli Godwin, April 24, 2017
-Rhonda Teel Haney, April 24, 2017
-Jacob Drane, April 24, 2017
-Krista Keiver, April 23, 2017
-Lucy Ruiz, April 21, 2017
-Asiha Massey, April 21, 2017
-MELISSA PORTER, April 21, 2017
-Scott Zimmerman, April 20, 2017
-Lauren Cline, April 17, 2017
-Michael Broadstreet, April 17, 2017
-Chappail Brooks, April 16, 2017
-Rafal Pilipow, April 16, 2017
-Tammy Volf, April 14, 2017
-anonymous student, April 14, 2017
excel
“learning about recording macros was a plus”
-Ludwin Iglesias, April 13, 2017
-Neil Malcolm, April 13, 2017
-Myrna Ortiz, April 12, 2017
Learning
“Learning new commands in Excel”
-Jennifer D, April 10, 2017
-anonymous student, April 09, 2017
-Raymond Hardge, April 07, 2017
-Maurcell Gresham, April 07, 2017
-anonymous student, April 06, 2017
-Manuel Pereira, April 06, 2017
-Rowena Martin, April 05, 2017
-Richard Stephenson, April 04, 2017
Excellent Course
“I have used MS Excel for years and was a programmer long time ago. I learned new and very important things. This was great.”
-anonymous student, April 03, 2017
-Mohammed Abdellatif Eslam, April 03, 2017
-Karlee, April 03, 2017
learned alot
-Sue Maria, April 01, 2017
-Tonyagene Gomes, April 01, 2017
-Ari Rayment, April 01, 2017
-Brian Davis, March 27, 2017
-Calina Siriorean, March 27, 2017
-Matthew Stevens, March 25, 2017
Very helpful for Buyers
“I really enjoyed this lesson and i definitely will take more courses in next level purchasing !”
-Farah Alzubaidi, March 24, 2017
-Malcolm Aylward, March 23, 2017
-Steven Caban, March 23, 2017
-anonymous student, March 23, 2017
Easy to follow
“Clear step-by-step instruction on how to create a macro!”
-Raquel Taylor, March 22, 2017
-Miguel Mondlane, March 22, 2017
-Miranda James, March 22, 2017
Slow moving
“I found this section very boring. It moved too slow.”
-April Hindley, March 20, 2017
-Nichole LaRusso, March 20, 2017
-Teacher Abrams, March 20, 2017
-Ayan Chakraborty, March 20, 2017
The overall subject matter met its target.
“the layout of the lessom plan was achieved. I was impress with the step-by-step approach...easily followed.”
-Paul M. Abrahams, March 19, 2017
-Michelle Matalavage, March 19, 2017
-Tishya Mukherjee, March 18, 2017
Great Information!
“I learned a lot of "tricks" in the class that I will most definitely use in the future! Thank you!!”
-Joslyn Shea, March 16, 2017
“Quite a bit of information to digest. Will be of benefit to review and spend more time on each individual lesson.”
-anonymous student, March 15, 2017
Excellent
“good knowledge”
-Kaustav Sengupta, March 15, 2017
-Lavetta Wilson, March 13, 2017
-Robin DaVee, March 13, 2017
-anonymous student, March 10, 2017
-Nicki Steen, March 08, 2017
-Amy Packanik, March 06, 2017
-Bartlomiej HAGOWSKI, March 06, 2017
-Indrakshi Bhattacharjee, March 06, 2017
-Jennifer Paine, March 05, 2017
-Reynaldo M. Romero, March 03, 2017
Beautiful
“Keep up the good work”
-Adaobi Uche Chibogwu Okolo, March 02, 2017
lesson 7
“voice recording not good. could not understand”
-Evarist Gregory D'Souza, February 25, 2017
-Heather Beier-noskowiak, February 24, 2017
“in the earlier lessons that data could have been entered already saving time”
-Billie Alderden, February 24, 2017
-Keturah Wicks, February 24, 2017
-Theresa Bertolino, February 22, 2017
Could be faster.
-Corey Heffner, February 22, 2017
-Lisa Chamberlain, February 22, 2017
-Kenwyn Baptiste, February 21, 2017
-Jesusita Palma, February 21, 2017
-Zachary Heeren, February 21, 2017
thank you
-Sidner Nyaboga-Asamoah, February 20, 2017
“This was a challenging class for me, I learned a lot about Pivet Tables and Macros. I found the class to be extremely helpful for increasing work efficiency and improving ways to work with Procurement data.”
-anonymous student, February 19, 2017
“Manage to learn the best out of this subject. Regards Ravin”
-Ravindra Singh, February 18, 2017
-anonymous student, February 17, 2017
Speed of lesson
“Some parts of this lesson seemed to dumb down the material too much. Other parts assumed a certain knowledge of Excel.”
-James Sexton, February 17, 2017
-Karen Maki, February 13, 2017
Good learning of Excel
“Helpful in using Excel in Purchasing”
-Nilesh Desai, February 13, 2017
-June McDonald, February 12, 2017
-Jonathan Bausas, February 12, 2017
Good Excel Knowledge
“good excel Knowledge”
-Abhijit Salvi, February 11, 2017
-William Sanchez, February 09, 2017
-anonymous student, February 09, 2017
-Jaime Reyes, February 08, 2017
Nice
“Nice”
-Robin Chheda, February 06, 2017
-Joel Fouse, February 01, 2017
-anonymous student, February 01, 2017
Microsoft Excel for Purchasing Professional
“As a Purchasing Professional this course will take you beyond the basics of Excel and help you to improve supplier evaluation”
-Nova Barnett, February 01, 2017
-Eric Wood, January 31, 2017
-Tara Amos, January 31, 2017
-Jeff Hannah, January 30, 2017
-Nicol Moeglien, January 30, 2017
all
“i would like a printable version of the course material”
-Mainza Chipunza, January 28, 2017
-Anshumali Dixit, January 27, 2017